Shuttledirect.com Luchthaven Dalaman (DLM) Beoordelingen

Gecontroleerde beoordelingen over transfers van echte gasten die vanuit Luchthaven Dalaman (DLM) reizen. Onafhankelijke beoordelingen van gecontroleerde klanten. Lees en vergelijk de gecontroleerde meningen en beoordelingen van klanten gebaseerd op echte klanten van transfers van en naar luchthavens.

Boek nu uw transfer van/naar Luchthaven Dalaman (DLM)
4.3/5
  • 5
    56.540825285338%
    644
  • 4
    31.694468832309%
    361
  • 3
    4.9165935030729%
    56
  • 2
    0.9657594381036%
    11
  • 1
    5.8823529411765%
    67
4.1/5
  • 5
    53.988868274583%
    582
  • 4
    23.469387755102%
    253
  • 3
    9.8330241187384%
    106
  • 2
    0.64935064935065%
    7
  • 1
    12.059369202226%
    130
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op Feefo
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op eKomi
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op Google
Mr J P from United Kingdom
(19/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Could not have been any better, driver was waiting for me very polite and very quick service. Fantastic

Transport company service

Very good price for a great service

Mr A A from Lebanon
(11/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The car was fine, service was on point, on time and just like described.

Transport company service

The transfer was quick and as described, the driver was a well seasoned and educated gentleman.

Mr T P from United Kingdom
(08/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Your staff were so helpful on 08/09/19 they even helped us carry our cases to the shuttle bus. Cannot praise them high enough. An excellent experience

Transport company service

As said before they were the most helpful staff in all my years of travelling abroad

Mr S Y from France
(06/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service économique et confortable avec un personnel au volant serviable souriant.
Nous avons fait appel quatre fois a leurs services pendant notre séjour en Turquie entre aéroport et hôtel.
Nous sommes très contents. c'est parfait pour commence c'est vacances de rêve .
Merci .

Transport company service

Dans cette expérience,nous avons choisi de faire confiance avec Shuttle service qul nous a diriger automatique vers MAVISEL une compagnie de transport Turquie très sérieuse .
Je suis même prêt a payer plus chere ,car la qualitée de service et parfait..
Merci pour l'équipe

Mr E S from United Kingdom
(05/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Best way to travel

Transport company service

Good price and fast service

Fru H U from Sweden
(04/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Jättebra och billig service!!
Lätt att boka!! Perfekt!!

Transport company service

Jättebra och billig service!!
Kunde ha lite bättre avlämningsställe bara...
Blev lite pinsamt när hotellet som ni bestämt som avlämningsställe trodde att vi skulle bo där och en kille började bära in väskorna....

Mr E N from United States
(04/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very professional

Transport company service

Professional and reliable

Mr M M from United States
(31/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Customer service was attentive and detailed via email. Will definitely try again.

Transport company service

The service took note of the delay in flight and was promptly available at the right time. Our driver also was on time and quick on the return trip and got us to the airport with no delay. Will definitely try again.

M. S Y from France
(26/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service pratique rapide pas eu besoin d'attendre. Une personne avec mon nom m'attendait à la sortie de l'aéroport. Le chauffeur était sécurisant, agréable, conduite en toute sécurité jusqu'à l'entrée de l'hôtel. Je recommande j'en suis satisfait.

Transport company service

Plus que raisonnable .
Je reste satisfait

Mr V J from United Kingdom
(17/08/2019)
Luchthaven Dalaman (DLM) - Dalyan(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Exceeded our expectations

Transport company service

Online booking was straightforward, quick and easy to follow.

Mr J E from United States
(01/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to find at the airport; comfortable ride directly to our hotel; hassle free experience

Transport company service

Not quite easy to find at the airport but once we located the service it was comfortable and trouble free. The driver new exactly where to find our hotel.

Ms A T from United Kingdom
(29/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Arrived on a late flight which was delayed, really easy to find the stand to find driver and ended up having a private taxi for 2 of us which was very quick as no waiting around for others so brilliant service

Transport company service

Cheap, fast and no waiting around

Mr M Z from Slovakia
(12/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good service from Marmaris to Dalaman Airport.

Transport company service

Good service from Marmaris to Dalaman Airport.

Mr A C from United Kingdom
(06/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good service and very helpful staff, I like your service very much, thanks for everything.

Transport company service

Very good service, good staff as well, thanks.

Mr M F from Germany
(28/06/2019)
Luchthaven Dalaman (DLM) - Kalkan(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good service, almost without problems.

Transport company service

The shuttle itself was well, but I was booking a transfer from my hotel to the airport - the transport company told me, they pick me up at some bus station in town. That would have ment to get another taxi to the bus station. I had to do some telephone calls and had to insist that they pick me up at the hotel.

Ms S N from United Kingdom
(18/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service, waiting for me and was at my resort within half an hour. Would definitely recomend

Transport company service

Excellent ........great service

Mr K H from United Kingdom
(03/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Really made us feel special as they collected us in a nice car from our hotel in Marmaris and drove us to the bus station for our 1hr 40min approx. Drive to the airport in a larger bus. When we arrived in Turkey we drove from Dalaman to Marmaris in a much smaller van.

Transport company service

Excellent service. Comfortable ride.

Mrs S D from Lebanon
(01/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent shuttle, i booked speedy shuttle but because i was the only one person arrive in that time at the fight they serve me Vip car emmidatily.
Thanks for them because they did not let me wait.

Transport company service

Excellent they serve my Vip car instead of what i paid for speedy shuttle because i was alone to that area and they did not take more money .

Mr p h from United Kingdom
(28/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book and great value. Shuttle bus was comfortable and exactly on time. Nice driver too, friendly and professional.

Transport company service

Exactly as ordered. Great service

Mr K W from United Kingdom
(26/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fantastic service i would recommend, many thanks

Transport company service

fantastic service would recommend