Shuttledirect.com Luchthaven Atatürk (IST) Beoordelingen

Gecontroleerde beoordelingen over transfers van echte gasten die vanuit Luchthaven Atatürk (IST) reizen. Onafhankelijke beoordelingen van gecontroleerde klanten. Lees en vergelijk de gecontroleerde meningen en beoordelingen van klanten gebaseerd op echte klanten van transfers van en naar luchthavens.

Boek nu uw transfer van/naar Luchthaven Atatürk (IST)
4.6/5
  • 5
    67.727272727273%
    149
  • 4
    26.818181818182%
    59
  • 3
    1.3636363636364%
    3
  • 2
    0.90909090909091%
    2
  • 1
    3.1818181818182%
    7
4.5/5
  • 5
    72.769953051643%
    155
  • 4
    17.840375586854%
    38
  • 3
    4.2253521126761%
    9
  • 2
    0.93896713615023%
    2
  • 1
    4.2253521126761%
    9
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op Feefo
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op eKomi
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op Google
Mr T M from United Kingdom
(27/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Simple to use.

Transport company service

Excellent prompt service. Will definitely use again. 5 stars!

Mr I P from Greece
(26/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service

Transport company service

Excellent service the driver very polite

Sr M P from Spain
(25/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : Sencillo y claro
Producto : Puntuales y atención correcta. Contratándolo así evitas dudas a la llegada y salida

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : Sencillo y claro
Producto : Puntuales y atención correcta. Contratándolo así evitas dudas a la llegada y salida

Dhr. M A from Netherlands
(24/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicescore : Makkelijk te boeken, niet duur.

Transport company service

Mooi op tijd, geen gedoe en lekker snel.

Ms F G from United Kingdom
(16/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything was so easy to do. There where no issues or problems

Transport company service

Great. Came in time. No issues finding them.

Ms V T from United States
(15/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use exact as promised.

Transport company service

Was met in a timely manner at the airport . the man was holding card with my name . Then I was taken by a mini van directly to my hotel. No problems.

Ms A B from United Kingdom
(10/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good and easy to use.

Transport company service

Amazing service, on time, no rush, got to the airport and hotel within great time. Thank you.

Mr M T from United Kingdom
(22/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Always easy to use and book

Transport company service

Great service as always

Mr P M from Australia
(17/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Thanks for easy online service

Transport company service

Very happy will always use shuttledirect for all our corporate travel from now on!!!!! thank you very much, super easy even on the other side of the world in Australia

Mr A F from Australia
(14/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy to book online,

Transport company service

Really good, clean, spacious car, and turn up on time for the transfer.

Fr. E C from Germany
(09/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : Sehr schnelle Antwort bei Änderungen und sehr freundlich
Produkt : Pünktlich zuverlässig sehr nett werde diesen Service weiterempfehlen

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : Sehr schnelle Antwort bei Änderungen und sehr freundlich
Produkt : Pünktlich zuverlässig sehr nett werde diesen Service weiterempfehlen

Mr N A from United Kingdom
(07/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I will definately be recommending and using shuttle direct again

Transport company service

will definately be using shuttle direct. came on time both times. Drivers were lovely

Fr. E W from Germany
(05/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : Kann ich weiter empfehlen
Produkt : Wir wurden mit Namensschild erwartet und direkt ins Hotel gebracht. Einwandfrei

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : Kann ich weiter empfehlen
Produkt : Wir wurden mit Namensschild erwartet und direkt ins Hotel gebracht. Einwandfrei

Mr J D from United Kingdom
(04/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use

Transport company service

Great service driver was a little early which is always good, polite and friendly. Would recommend to those visiting Istanbul and will definitely use again

Ms a b from United Kingdom
(02/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Booked it in very easy steps, had no problems what so ever.

Transport company service

Car came on time to pick us up from the airport and also was on time to drop us back off to the airport. We had no problems with the transfer. I am very pleased with the service.

Sra L P from Spain
(23/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : Todo perfecto. Muy puntuales y atentos!
Producto : Todo perfecto. Muy puntuales y atentos! repetiría sin duda!

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : Todo perfecto. Muy puntuales y atentos!
Producto : Todo perfecto. Muy puntuales y atentos! repetiría sin duda!

Mr J L from United States
(21/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Exceptional experience. Everything worked out very well.

Transport company service

The pickup service at Istanbul Ataturk airport was first rate. Everything worked out very well and the driver and the company staff at Ataturk were exceptionally helpful and pleasant.

Mr I A from United Kingdom
(18/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Booking was quick and easy highly recommend

Transport company service

The service was really good

Mr g l from United Kingdom
(18/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

my main complaint ,my flight was late.i was met by a rep of your company and taken to where the mini vans are,i had to carry my bags no help.when I was told to get in the van,my bags where taken from me and put in the van .the van had a loose carpet ,which I caught my footing and fell to the floor,which I was not pleased..

Transport company service

the transfer from the airport to my hotel was excellent.as for the above incidents I will use you again.

Sr M C from Spain
(15/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : Es muy rapida y fácil de usar
Producto : Sin ningún problema. Te están esperando en Aeropuerto con un cartel visible. My rápido el traslado

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : Es muy rapida y fácil de usar
Producto : Sin ningún problema. Te están esperando en Aeropuerto con un cartel visible. My rápido el traslado