Shuttledirect.com Ellmau Beoordelingen

Gecontroleerde beoordelingen over transfers van echte gasten die vanuit Ellmau reizen. Onafhankelijke beoordelingen van gecontroleerde klanten. Lees en vergelijk de gecontroleerde meningen en beoordelingen van klanten gebaseerd op echte klanten van transfers van en naar luchthavens.

Boek nu uw transfer van/naar Ellmau
4.5/5
  • 5
    68.75%
    11
  • 4
    25%
    4
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    6.25%
    1
4.5/5
  • 5
    75%
    9
  • 4
    16.666666666667%
    2
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    8.3333333333333%
    1
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op Feefo
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op eKomi
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op Google
Mr D F from United Kingdom
(02/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service the lady driver was very attentive and informative

Transport company service

Done exactly what they said they would do

Mr M L from Brazil
(02/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Onde oficial the best shuttle service I ever had. I nerd an urgent reschedule for an earlier time and they did at same day! And the bus was amazing! O definitly recommend the service.

Transport company service

Amazing

Mevr A B from Netherlands
(07/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everiting was Berry good

Transport company service

Everiting was Berry good

Fr. N K from Germany
(06/03/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Es war einfach toll! Pünktlich, schnell, zuverlässig. Das Auto war in Top-Zustand! Und der Fahrer sehr-sehr nett.

Transport company service

Wie ich schon gesagt habe, es hat mir alles sehr gut gefallen. Die Internetseite war sehr “verständlich” und einfach, das Auto und der Fahrer,- einfach alles. Von der Bestellung und Bezahlung bis zur Fahrt!

Mr M B from United Kingdom
(14/03/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good.

Transport company service

Very good.

Mr S W from United States
(03/01/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

clear enough

Transport company service

Transfer efficient, very friendly. Great service

Ms V O from United Kingdom
(23/03/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Straightforward

Transport company service

Good driver, worked like clockwork

Ms T B from United Kingdom
(22/02/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book

Transport company service

Great, friendly staff. Very efficient.

Mr J T from Denmark
(14/02/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Please explain why you have to call to recieve the return pick up time

Transport company service

Effective and very nice people

Hr O K from Germany
(06/02/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : Gut
Produkt : Pünktlich, freundlich,guter Service (Getränk incl. ), sauberes Auto

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : Gut
Produkt : Pünktlich, freundlich,guter Service (Getränk incl. ), sauberes Auto

Dhr. L D from Belgium
(19/01/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicescore : Zeer goede shuttle organisatie met een stipte en voorzichtige chauffeur

Transport company service

Zeer goede shuttle organisatie met een stipte en voorzichtige chauffeur. Aan te bevelen. Tip: voordeeltarieven aanbieden met Lufthansa.

Mr M v from United States
(04/01/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use

Transport company service

Driver was 20 min early, helped to pack and unpack the lugage and managed to avoid heavy traffic

Ms C H from United Kingdom
(03/01/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good

Transport company service

Good value, very pleasant driver

Mrs H G from Netherlands
(18/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Friendly staff. Long wait at the airport. I was left on the outside of Ellmau to my surprise. Last time I was brought into the village.

Transport company service

Sorry i have no idea at all

Mr. V d from Netherlands
(12/03/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

good and fast service

Transport company service

good and fast service. Arrived in time

Ms J D from New Zealand
(12/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The journey on the shuttle bus in both directions was good, especially the friendly driver from Munich to Ellmau. The service was let down by the attitude of the taxis from the drop-off point and the hotel in Ellmau. We did not enjoy this part of the journey at all. The particular journey was the collection from the hotel in Ellmau on 9th September. We were told the taxi was coming at 4 pm.

The taxi arrived at 3.15 pm and my mother was in the toilet. The female driver was impatient ,brusque and very off-hand with us. She rushed us and made my mother feel very uncomfortable. We drove to the collection point for the shuttle and then sat waiting in a hot car whilst she stood outside.

Transport company service

I have given a review of the journey above. The booking with Shuttle Direct was easy and they were easy to find at the airport. There was no problem with the shuttle itself at all.

Mr H R from United Kingdom
(01/03/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

website was easy to use. It would have been nice to see a guarantee that you would only have to wait a specified time at the airport (say an hour) before you would be on your way and likewise a guarantee that you leave early enough to catch your flight home.

Transport company service

The transport company themselves did NOT appear confident that they knew what they were doing. The driver seemed unsure of the route and if he was to drop us off at the hotel or just in the town. He didn't seem to know or care anything about the return journey. However, in the end everything did work out well but a number of families on the way out said they would book a private taxi on the return.

Mr R A from United Kingdom
(27/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Nothing on confirmation email to suggest who would be collecting us at the airport, no one at arrivals gate. After much searching we enquired at the "four seasons" desk if they were aware of who shuttle direct were, they had never heard of you, however eventually we received a telephone call asking where we were, it was from four seasons travel.
Both drivers (we had return journeys) were poor, driving erratically, close to vehicles in front, often on the wrong side of the road, and on the return journey despite heavy rain the wipers were on intermittent wipe.
No we would not recommend the company and no we would not buy from them again.
Would it really be too difficult to stand at the arrivals gate with the clients name on a board?

Transport company service

Booking confirmation unclear, no details of who to speak to or where to go at arrivals. No one at arrivals gate, no one at airport had heard of shuttle direct,even the company (four seasons) who we eventually discovered were transferring us, did not know who shuttle direct were. Erratic drivers on both journeys.
Would not use this company again.

Mr C M from United Kingdom
(15/02/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Some of our group were cramped with Luggage, there was one too many passengers. Unsatisfactory, would have been dangerous if an accident or sudden braking required.

Transport company service

Some of our group were cramped with Luggage, there was one too many passengers. Unsatisfactory, would have been dangerous if an accident or sudden braking required.

Ms S J from Canada
(22/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Terrible experience, worst customer service. Wouldnt recommend it to anyone.

Transport company service

Try to stay away from these guys and DO NOT TRUST THEM!