Shuttledirect.com Agia Napa Beoordelingen

Gecontroleerde beoordelingen over transfers van echte gasten die vanuit Agia Napa reizen. Onafhankelijke beoordelingen van gecontroleerde klanten. Lees en vergelijk de gecontroleerde meningen en beoordelingen van klanten gebaseerd op echte klanten van transfers van en naar luchthavens.

Boek nu uw transfer van/naar Agia Napa
4.5/5
  • 5
    70.588235294118%
    180
  • 4
    19.607843137255%
    50
  • 3
    3.5294117647059%
    9
  • 2
    1.9607843137255%
    5
  • 1
    4.3137254901961%
    11
4.5/5
  • 5
    68.325791855204%
    151
  • 4
    22.171945701357%
    49
  • 3
    2.7149321266968%
    6
  • 2
    0.90497737556561%
    2
  • 1
    5.8823529411765%
    13
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op Feefo
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op eKomi
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op Google
Mr N S from United States
(01/12/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service!

Transport company service

Very easy and convenient.

Ms A C from Ireland
(16/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

This is an excellent service and very cost effective. They were on time and the driver was very courteous.

Transport company service

Great value and easy to use but it did not make it totally clear how to get collection time.

Mrs E Z from Bulgaria
(26/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy booking. The driver was waiting for us when we arrived at the airport. Everything was super fast and efficient. We stopped just in front of the hotel in Ayia Napa. The driver was very friendly and even gave us some tips for our holiday. Very good price-quality ratio.

Transport company service

I would definitely purchase again

Ms A K from United Kingdom
(18/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

First of all it was pretty cheap which is why I chose it. The mini cab was clean and comfortable for the almost 1 hour journey. The driver was very friendly and English speaking, suggesting all kind of trips, sighstseeings, best restaurants and even drinks. I would choose them again.

Transport company service

First of all it was pretty cheap which is why I chose it. The mini cab was clean and comfortable for the almost 1 hour journey. The driver was very friendly and English speaking, suggesting all kind of trips, sighstseeings, best restaurants and even drinks. I would choose them again.

Fr. J K from Austria
(17/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Every went smooth, the driver was really nice!

Transport company service

Every went smooth, the driver was really nice!

Sig. S P from Italy
(16/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

semplice veloce economico

Transport company service

semplice da prenotare e tutto molto chiaro

Ms L C from Czech Republic
(14/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Absolutely amazing! Fast, comfy and cheap, no need for pricy cab when you have service like this.

Transport company service

Easy to book, online payment, no cash needed. Great!

Mr Z F from Hungary
(10/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

perfect

Transport company service

perfect

Mrs G R from Serbia
(09/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great!

Transport company service

Great!

Mr S M from Romania
(06/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good services!

Transport company service

Good services! I recomand!

Mme M L from Belgium
(01/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. Thank you! Will recommend it to everybody.

Transport company service

Excellent service. Thank you! Will recommend it to everybody.

Ms B S from Poland
(30/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything was perfect :) Driver was kind and helpful. Thank you for excellent service.

Transport company service

Everything was perfect :) Driver was kind and helpful. Thank you for this service.

Herr L S from Sweden
(24/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Bra pris. Köper igen. Chauffören borde vara trevligare

Transport company service

Bra pris. Köper igen. Chauffören borde vara trevligare

Herr V G from Norway
(20/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good impeccable service

Transport company service

Good impeccable service

Sig. C P from Italy
(18/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Malgrado il ritardo cospiquo del mio volo, la navetta mi ha accolto al passaggio successivo. In aeroporto, un chioschetto con una persona che spuntava i nominativi e indirizzava le persone al pulmino con il rispettivo numero. ottimo servizio!

Transport company service

pezzo concorrenziale, ripeterei l'esperienza

Mr M P from Australia
(18/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service at a very good price, probably the best in town.

We got the service both from and to the airport and were very happy. On the way back to the airport, the driver even arrived early to pick us up.

The driver was pleasant and drove carefully.

Transport company service

Great service at a very good price, probably the best in town.

We got the service both from and to the airport and were very happy. On the way back to the airport, the driver even arrived early to pick us up.

The driver was pleasant and drove carefully.

Mrs M J from Romania
(16/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Was a good driver, nice person

Transport company service

Was a good driver, nice person

Mrs M P from Australia
(14/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I would use them again. Very happy with the service.

Transport company service

I would use them again. Very happy with the service.

Fr. M G from Russia
(12/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very fast and good transfer

Transport company service

Very fast and good transfer

Ms c m from Lebanon
(10/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service, the best always on time and no matter how late the flight is, they're always waiting, highly recommended

Transport company service

Great service, the best always on time and no matter how late the flight is, they're always waiting, highly recommended