Shuttledirect.com Agia Napa Beoordelingen

Gecontroleerde beoordelingen over transfers van echte gasten die vanuit Agia Napa reizen. Onafhankelijke beoordelingen van gecontroleerde klanten. Lees en vergelijk de gecontroleerde meningen en beoordelingen van klanten gebaseerd op echte klanten van transfers van en naar luchthavens.

Boek nu uw transfer van/naar Agia Napa
4.4/5
  • 5
    69.53642384106%
    210
  • 4
    18.543046357616%
    56
  • 3
    3.9735099337748%
    12
  • 2
    1.9867549668874%
    6
  • 1
    5.9602649006623%
    18
4.4/5
  • 5
    66.532258064516%
    165
  • 4
    22.177419354839%
    55
  • 3
    2.8225806451613%
    7
  • 2
    1.2096774193548%
    3
  • 1
    7.258064516129%
    18
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op Feefo
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op eKomi
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op Google
Г-жа N P from Russia
(07/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Все было чётко и во время. Ждали в аэропорту, даже при опоздании рейса.

Transport company service

Все было чётко и во время. Ждали в аэропорту, даже при опоздании рейса.

Hr. Z B from Hungary
(19/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perect service.

Transport company service

Perfect reliable service!

Mr D A from United Kingdom
(18/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I have used Shuttle direct for a number of years. I have found it to be a reliable service and reasonably priced.

Transport company service

Other than a slight delay at the airport I arrived at my destination drop off within a reasonable length of time. The only disappointing aspect is as follows. In previous years I have been able to transfer by bus to my nominated accommodation but now it's a taxi transfer or in my case by bus to the nearest available drop off point.

Fru M D from Sweden
(01/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Enkelt att beställa transfer på hemsidan, bra service och vänliga både chaufförerna och när man kontaktar er via telefon.

Transport company service

Enkelt att beställa transfer på er hemsida. Vänligt och trevligt bemötande både av chaufförer och när man kontaktar er per telefon.

Mr a g from United Kingdom
(06/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Brillaint

Transport company service

Brillaint

Frøk K D from Norway
(02/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Veldig bra service! De kom på tiden og til og med hjalp oss å bære vår bagasje fra hotellets trapper ned til bilen. Utrolig hyggelig sjåfør :)

Transport company service

Svært rimelige priser for en svært bra service! Kommer definitivt til å bruke shuttle service igjen når jeg reiser :)

Mr S H from Jordan
(01/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Trusted service
professional and friendly drivers, helpful also and willing to provide useful info to customers
arrive on required and accurate time
cheapest prices.

Transport company service

Based on my experience i recommend shuttle direct for everyone

Pani D D from Poland
(31/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fast and dirrect. Super

Transport company service

Fast and dirrect. Super

Ms N J from Serbia
(29/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was at the airport right on time. Great service, will definitely use this transport in the future.
Thank you once again and keep doing a great job.

Transport company service

Experienced driver, safety, comfort.

Mr B S from United Kingdom
(29/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Absolutely quality service turned up on time. Drived was really nice and helpful. Spoke really good english. Got to the airport earlier than expected. Perfect

Transport company service

Absolutely quality service turned up on time. Drived was really nice and helpful. Spoke really good english. Got to the airport earlier than expected. Perfect

Hr. T L from Denmark
(17/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was waiting for us at the airport - holding a sign with my name. That was a perfect start on the holiday when arriving late at night. When we should reurn to the airport, the driver was awaitng us early, but when he said that he just could wait until we were ready, we had no stress by checking out of the hotel.
All in all very good service.

Transport company service

Good value for the Money, and very comfortable to know the transfer is reliable.

Mrs D C from Hungary
(14/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect shuttle service, I will choose them again

Transport company service

Nice and convenient shuttle with a helpful stuff. Shuttle bus was waiting for us at the airport, when our plane was delayed and we were on time at the airport on the way back.

Mr J P from United Kingdom
(05/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Really nice driver , helped us find the villa , great and easy service to use and communicate with

Transport company service

God easy communication, friendly

Mr R S from United Kingdom
(02/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

not only was he a driver, he was pure happiness, i loved this man

Transport company service

not only was he a driver, he was pure happiness, i loved this man

Ms D S from United Kingdom
(28/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great

Transport company service

Great

Mrs S D from Serbia
(19/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service!

Transport company service

Great service!

Frök J F from Sweden
(14/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great! Everything just worked! We arrived in the middle of the night slightly disorientated to say the least but the lady working for shuttle direct spotted us and introduced us to our driver who drove us to our hotel. seamless.

Transport company service

Great! Everything just worked! We arrived in the middle of the night slightly disorientated to say the least but the lady working for shuttle direct spotted us and introduced us to our driver who drove us to our hotel. seamless.

Mrs A M from Romania
(13/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good and professional service.The car was in front of the Larnaca airport and we have arrived very fast to our location, in Ayia Napa.

Transport company service

I will surely recommand this service to the others.

Mr A V from United Kingdom
(10/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good

Transport company service

Good

Ms K G from United Kingdom
(07/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Brill, thank you

Transport company service

No problems at all, thank you.