Shuttledirect.com Limasol Beoordelingen

Gecontroleerde beoordelingen over transfers van echte gasten die vanuit Limasol reizen. Onafhankelijke beoordelingen van gecontroleerde klanten. Lees en vergelijk de gecontroleerde meningen en beoordelingen van klanten gebaseerd op echte klanten van transfers van en naar luchthavens.

Boek nu uw transfer van/naar Limasol
4.3/5
  • 5
    60.975609756098%
    50
  • 4
    24.390243902439%
    20
  • 3
    3.6585365853659%
    3
  • 2
    2.4390243902439%
    2
  • 1
    8.5365853658537%
    7
4.4/5
  • 5
    65.671641791045%
    44
  • 4
    19.402985074627%
    13
  • 3
    5.9701492537313%
    4
  • 2
    2.9850746268657%
    2
  • 1
    5.9701492537313%
    4
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op Feefo
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op eKomi
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op Google
Mr A G from United Kingdom
(20/12/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Polite, patient, very luxury car, very fast delivery, excellent service overall

Transport company service

very reasonable price and excellent service

Mr z m from Cyprus
(05/12/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent customer service, prompt response .
Arrival to the airport at the specified time.
Good driver

Transport company service

Very Good price relative to the service

Mr A L from Cyprus
(28/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Cheap and reliable! Highly recommend!

Transport company service

Cheap and reliable! Highly recommend!

Mr R A from Lithuania
(17/09/2020)
Luchthaven Paphos (PFO) - Limasol(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

You could also transport from rexidences. I needed to go a long distance to the hotel late at night.

Transport company service

Comfortabile cars,friendly drivers

Mrs C A from Cyprus
(12/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Πολυ καλη!

Transport company service

Ολα μια χαρα! Ο οδηγος με περιμενε στην ωρα που ειπαμε και φτασαμε στον προορισμο μας στην ωρα που επρεπε!

Mr M D from United Kingdom
(24/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent airport pick-up service

Transport company service

Excellent airport pick-up service

Ms Y K from Cyprus
(15/01/2020)
Luchthaven Paphos (PFO) - Limasol(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good first impression, punctual, friendly and professional driver.

Transport company service

Thank you for very good service. I would definitely recommend this company

Ms Y K from Cyprus
(15/01/2020)
Luchthaven Paphos (PFO) - Limasol(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It was my first experience with Shuttle direct. I am very glad that I choose this service, everything was just fantastic. Even my location was not on their route map the driver picked me up from the nearest hotel, which was literally next to my place. The taxi was in time, the lady driver was very polite, friendly and professional.
Very good experience, thank you
I would definitely recommend this service

Transport company service

Very good service

Fru E S from Sweden
(07/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excelent service

Transport company service

polite and professional attitude

Mr P K from United Kingdom
(22/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

fantastic service

Transport company service

fantastic service

Mw. N C from Belgium
(13/10/2019)
Luchthaven Paphos (PFO) - Limasol(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We verwachtten een transfer per minibusje, maar er stond een mooie witte Mercedes klaar om ons privé naar het hotel te brengen. Bovendien gaf de vriendelijke chauffeur heel veel interessante informatie over Cyprus. Zeker een service om aan te bevelen.

Transport company service

Goede prijs-kwaliteit verhouding

Mr I S from Germany
(05/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect experience

Transport company service

Waiting, pick up and driving, all good

Mrs L M from Slovakia
(22/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I was very happy with my transfer. I didn't wait at all, the journey was quick and comfortable. And it cost me third of what I would pay for a private taxi. I highly recommend.

Transport company service

Happy about my choice of ShuttleDirect

Fr. D B from Germany
(05/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Der Transfer war sehr positiv, es hat alles reibungslos funktioniert. Bei Ankunft gab es am beschriebenen Schalter ein Schild mit unserem Namen und der Fahrer hat uns sofort das Gepäck abgenommen und verstaut. Auch bei Abholung im Hotel war alles bestens, der Fahrer war pünktlich zum vereinbarten Zeitpunkt im Hotel und hat gleich unser Gepäck verstaut. Es war eine sehr angenehme Zusammenarbeit und ich würde diesen Transfer wieder buchen.

Transport company service

Einfache und schnelle Zahlung

Mr V K from United Kingdom
(24/05/2019)
Luchthaven Paphos (PFO) - Limasol(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The best recommend them again

Transport company service

5 star came picked me up with Mercedes

Mr A B from Greece
(22/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Εξυπηρέτηση άψογη!! Επαγγελματισμος και ταχύτητα.... Όλα τέλεια!!

Transport company service

Εύκολη και ανεύρεση και πληρωμή της υπηρεσίας μέσω διαδικτύου!!!

Mr M F from Cyprus
(18/05/2019)
Luchthaven Paphos (PFO) - Limasol(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy pick up and transfer to destination

Transport company service

Staff and driver waiting in arrivals.Very speedy transfer to final destination.Everything went smoothly.

Mr D F from Sweden
(17/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service and super exclusive car

Transport company service

Great service and luxury car

Mr M C from Romania
(05/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The customer service is great. When I first booked, I was contacted in order to provide a more detailed address. I think this is better than having issues and confusion later, during the trip.
Also, our flight was cancelled and I was able to successfully rebook a shuttle by contacting the customer support. The driver was respectful and the car was pretty new and clean.
I am very satisfied with the service I received ... also the price was fair

Transport company service

Nothing to complain. Everything was ok, the driver waited for us, was polite. The car was new and clean.

Mr D S from Denmark
(23/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It's perfect

Transport company service

I have enjoyed the travel