Shuttledirect.com Paphos Coral Bay Beoordelingen

Gecontroleerde beoordelingen over transfers van echte gasten die vanuit Paphos Coral Bay reizen. Onafhankelijke beoordelingen van gecontroleerde klanten. Lees en vergelijk de gecontroleerde meningen en beoordelingen van klanten gebaseerd op echte klanten van transfers van en naar luchthavens.

Boek nu uw transfer van/naar Paphos Coral Bay
4.5/5
  • 5
    71.428571428571%
    10
  • 4
    21.428571428571%
    3
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    7.1428571428571%
    1
4.5/5
  • 5
    76.923076923077%
    10
  • 4
    15.384615384615%
    2
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    7.6923076923077%
    1
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op Feefo
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op eKomi
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op Google
Mrs A T from United Kingdom
(02/11/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt service. Nice car. Lively friendly driver

Transport company service

Excellent Service Friendly driver

Mr C F from United Kingdom
(30/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect service, comfortable transfer

Transport company service

Very easy to book, sent documents although I didn’t need them

Mr A M from United Kingdom
(16/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything went smoothly. Our flight was delayed by 45mins but as soon as we went out we went over to the area that had the sign. A lady greeted us and our driver was there waiting. He spoke excellent English and pointed out places to see along the way. He knew exactly where to go. Such a pleasant experience. Will definitely use again.

Transport company service

Easy to purchase and very competitively priced

Mrs A K from United Kingdom
(13/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The service from start to finish was 5 star. What a fab driver, so so helpful.
Thank you.

Transport company service

5 star from start to finish.

Г-н A M from Estonia
(12/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

All was very good! I recommend your service

Transport company service

All was in a time and fast

Mrs B M from United Kingdom
(05/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service, shuttle diect staff were waiting for us at the airport, their driver transferred us to our complex immediately. Staff at airport & driver very friendly & helpful. Would highly recommend them.

Transport company service

Excellent service & price.

Mrs A D from Slovakia
(02/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I travelled from hotel in Cyprus to Paphos airport.
A day before departure, I called the cypress transport company (the phone number was written on vouchers), the lady informed me of the time of departure.
At night the driver arrived at the agreed time, taking us to the airport in time.Without problems.

Transport company service

I can recommend this company.

Ms M C from United Kingdom
(24/12/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time and clean bus.

Transport company service

On time and clean bus.

Mr K A from United Kingdom
(16/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We were very pleased with the service the driver went in shop and bought 2 bottles of water for us

Transport company service

We were very pleased with the service the driver went in shop and bought 2 bottles of water for us

Ms F C from United Kingdom
(25/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fantastic reliable service. Booked online easily, all ran smoothly. Would recommend and use again.

Transport company service

Driver was waiting for us in the entrance hall, was polite and pleasant. On our return the local office rang to confirm departure time and location, driver was on time. Would definitely recommend.

Mr S B from United Kingdom
(22/04/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy to use.

Transport company service

Driver extremely pleasant and helpful. Two of our friends were on a delayed flight and he arranged to go back and pick them up.

Mr g c from United Kingdom
(01/03/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

excellent

Transport company service

excellent reliable service

Ms C L from United Kingdom
(05/11/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect p

Transport company service

All went very smoothly as usuall 5*

Ms A F from United Kingdom
(11/10/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to find your way around website

Transport company service

Very reliable transfer service

Ms S M from Japan
(06/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

As soon as we arrived, someone was waiting directly outside arrivals to confirm our ride and direct us ro our diver. It was very reassuring.

Transport company service

As soon as we arrived, someone was waiting directly outside arrivals to confirm our ride and direct us ro our diver. It was very reassuring.

Ms R L from United Kingdom
(30/12/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use.

Transport company service

On time and even early!

Mr G S from United Kingdom
(11/11/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy site to negotiate--clear terms

Transport company service

I almost rated this poor. According to my print out, the driver would be waiting at arrivals with my name on a small placard. This did not happen and I had to ring your office to learn that I had to go to a desk. But once at the desk the service was good.

Mr N M from United Kingdom
(06/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I got charged a taxi rate but got taken in a shuttle bus

Transport company service

I paid £25 and I thought i was paying for a private taxi but it was a shuttle bus. Complete rip off

Ms C P from United Kingdom
(02/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Absolutely appalling. There was no one waiting with our name in arrivals, as was told on printed confirmation. Had to seek the help desk, then eventually found our booking. Told to go to large coach, we waited on the coach for an hour and 30 mins! Then it took another hour and 30 to arrive at our hotel! It only took us 4 hours to fly from London!!
The coach driver was very apologetic. Going to get a cab back to the airport.

Transport company service

Absolutely appalling. There was no one waiting with our name in arrivals, as was told on printed confirmation. Had to seek the help desk, then eventually found our booking. Told to go to large coach, we waited on the coach for an hour and 30 mins! Then it took another hour and 30 to arrive at our hotel! It only took us 4 hours to fly from London!!
The coach driver was very apologetic. Going to get a cab back to the airport.