Shuttledirect.com Alfaz del Pi Beoordelingen

Gecontroleerde beoordelingen over transfers van echte gasten die vanuit Alfaz del Pi reizen. Onafhankelijke beoordelingen van gecontroleerde klanten. Lees en vergelijk de gecontroleerde meningen en beoordelingen van klanten gebaseerd op echte klanten van transfers van en naar luchthavens.

Boek nu uw transfer van/naar Alfaz del Pi
4.4/5
  • 5
    55.208333333333%
    53
  • 4
    35.416666666667%
    34
  • 3
    4.1666666666667%
    4
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    5.2083333333333%
    5
4.1/5
  • 5
    57.142857142857%
    56
  • 4
    23.469387755102%
    23
  • 3
    4.0816326530612%
    4
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    15.30612244898%
    15
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op Feefo
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op eKomi
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op Google
Mr D M from Spain
(03/01/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The web was easy to follow. I would recommend that you inform the customer that Shuttle direct will calculate the time of pick up based on the flight time as this was not evident until i received the booking reference.

Transport company service

The driver was extremely professional and courteous. He arrived between 30-40 mins before the time of departure. Very smart in appearance; confident and safe driver. Overall a very satisfied customer if I require transfer to/from Alicante airport in the future Shuttledirect will be my first optiion

Ms L S from United Kingdom
(31/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The service was very helpful and easy to contact with any queries

Transport company service

our driver was excellent. He was very helpful

Mw. N S from Belgium
(30/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicescore : Vlotte communicatie, goede service voor een scherpe prijs

Transport company service

Bij aankomst amper 10 minuten moeten wachten vooraleer de shuttle vertrok, chauffeur voor terugreis stipt op tijd.
Enige minpuntje is dat de transfer zowel heen als terug 90 minuten duurde.
We hadden een lange rit enigszins verwacht aangezien we in Alfas del Pi verbleven wat tov de luchthaven voorbij Benidorm ligt, maar voor de kids was dit toch lang. Weegt echter niet op tegen het gemak vs prijs dus we zouden de service opnieuw gebruiken

Ms L G from United Kingdom
(21/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use

Transport company service

Fast, reliable and very comfortable, well worth the money!

Dhr. R D from Belgium
(15/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicescore : OK

Transport company service

OK

Sra S G from Spain
(07/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : Shuttle Direct is a very efficient and helpful service which I have used on many occasions and is definitely preferable to others in my area of the Costa Blanca.
Producto : The transfer provided was excellent. The driver was very professional, polite and helpful and the car provided an extremely comfortable Mercedes saloon which was ideal for the long journey undertaken. All in all, a very enjoyable experience.

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : Shuttle Direct is a very efficient and helpful service which I have used on many occasions and is definitely preferable to others in my area of the Costa Blanca.
Producto : The transfer provided was excellent. The driver was very professional, polite and helpful and the car provided an extremely comfortable Mercedes saloon which was ideal for the long journey undertaken. All in all, a very enjoyable experience.

Ms J C from Spain
(02/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy to book online

Transport company service

Very quick and smooth to the airport

Mr d c from United Kingdom
(10/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Simple to book more than happy

Transport company service

Definitely recommend very efficient and on time

Mr F C from Spain
(09/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

No problem whatsoever

Transport company service

Driver very amicable.

Mr G H from United Kingdom
(01/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Clear and simple booking process.

Transport company service

Clean vehicle, good timing, pleasant driver.

Mr C B from Spain
(01/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

easy to use but would not accept my address at first seemed to want more information probably me not familiar with the site

Transport company service

great there waiting and the driver was excellent

Ms J C from Spain
(23/05/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very Good, clear and easy to book

Transport company service

Quick and easy transfer

Sr H M from Spain
(12/03/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : EXCELENTE, LLEGAMOS CON 1 HORA DE RETRASO Y EL CHOFER NOS ESTABA ESPERANDO.
Producto : el chofer nos ha llegado muy cerca de nuestra casa

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : EXCELENTE, LLEGAMOS CON 1 HORA DE RETRASO Y EL CHOFER NOS ESTABA ESPERANDO.
Producto : el chofer nos ha llegado muy cerca de nuestra casa

Mr p g from United Kingdom
(07/02/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

So easy to book.

Transport company service

On time and safe journey.

Ms K R from United Kingdom
(26/01/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Website easy to use and very straightforward

Transport company service

The service was quick and reliable. The driver excellent

Hr W B from Germany
(19/01/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : Buchung und Anfragen wurden sofort zeitnah und zufriedenstellend bearbeitet
Produkt : Der Bus war pünktlich sehr sauber und der Fahrer sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
Wir freuen uns auf die nächste Fahrt und werden Ihr Unternahmen weiterempfehlen.
Mit freundlichem Gruß

Werner Bollmann / Deutschland / Dresden

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : Buchung und Anfragen wurden sofort zeitnah und zufriedenstellend bearbeitet
Produkt : Der Bus war pünktlich sehr sauber und der Fahrer sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
Wir freuen uns auf die nächste Fahrt und werden Ihr Unternahmen weiterempfehlen.
Mit freundlichem Gruß

Werner Bollmann / Deutschland / Dresden

Mr F R from United Kingdom
(11/01/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The service is excellent I would give the service 10 out of ten. The coach was on time and the drivers were very helpful.

Transport company service

Although I was the last one off, The trip was pleasant and on time and again the driver was very helpful.

Hr W B from Germany
(11/12/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : Ich bin am Flughafen angesprochen worden, Tolle Info, wie es wo weitergeht.
SUPER
Produkt : Der Fahrer war nett, Bus einwandfrei sauber,
Ich empfehle Sie weiter!!!!!!

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : Ich bin am Flughafen angesprochen worden, Tolle Info, wie es wo weitergeht.
SUPER
Produkt : Der Fahrer war nett, Bus einwandfrei sauber,
Ich empfehle Sie weiter!!!!!!

Ms s b from United Kingdom
(15/11/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excelent

Transport company service

Excelent

Mr d m from United Kingdom
(30/10/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

easily understood.

Transport company service

very polite service. Efficient. will use always