Shuttledirect.com Costa Teguise Beoordelingen

Gecontroleerde beoordelingen over transfers van echte gasten die vanuit Costa Teguise reizen. Onafhankelijke beoordelingen van gecontroleerde klanten. Lees en vergelijk de gecontroleerde meningen en beoordelingen van klanten gebaseerd op echte klanten van transfers van en naar luchthavens.

Boek nu uw transfer van/naar Costa Teguise
4.4/5
  • 5
    67.407407407407%
    182
  • 4
    21.111111111111%
    57
  • 3
    3.7037037037037%
    10
  • 2
    1.4814814814815%
    4
  • 1
    6.2962962962963%
    17
4.4/5
  • 5
    71.491228070175%
    163
  • 4
    15.789473684211%
    36
  • 3
    3.0701754385965%
    7
  • 2
    0.43859649122807%
    1
  • 1
    9.2105263157895%
    21
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op Feefo
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op eKomi
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op Google
Mr K G from United Kingdom
(06/12/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Flight arrived 45 minutes early so expected to wait. Very pleased to see driver waiting in arrivals holding a sign with my name. I have used shuttle direct regularly over last several years and very pleased with their service - would definitely recommend.

Transport company service

Flight arrived 45 minutes early so expected to wait. Very pleased to see driver waiting in arrivals holding a sign with my name. I have used shuttle direct regularly over last several years and very pleased with their service - would definitely recommend.

Sra. M D from Spain
(07/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Solicitamos éste servicio para el traslado de ida y vuelta desde el aeropuerto de Lanzarote hacia el hotel. En ambos servicios, el conductor fue muy puntual y amable. No tuvimos que esperar nada y en poco tiempo nos llevó hacia nuestro destino.
Durante todo el servicio, se atendieron correctamente las medidas relacionadas a la prevención de contagios por el COVID-19.

Transport company service

Buena relación servicio-precio.

Mr A S from United Kingdom
(05/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

They were very pleasant on our arrival and very helpful with our suite cases they also helped us on and off with our luggage

Transport company service

Had no trouble finding the representative

Mr I G from Spain
(02/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Trato muy sencillo y profesional. Nos recogieron a la hora prevista y nos dejaron en los destinos perfectamente de manera muy rápida y puntual.

Transport company service

Llegada muy puntual, incluso demasiado, aunque no fue ningún problema :)
Muy recomendable

Mr F F from Ireland
(31/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Every time, booking is a doddle, they observe when you make a mistake and correct it. They are always on time and their drivers are polite and helpful.

Transport company service

Value for money and a complete service, polite and helpful drivers.

Mrs C P from United Kingdom
(20/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Although their service was no longer required due to the Coronavirus outbreak they refunded money paid minus admin costs very quickly.

Transport company service

Although their service was no longer required due to the Coronavirus outbreak they refunded money paid minus admin costs very quickly.

Mr T D from United Kingdom
(09/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service - friendly greeting even though we were 2 hours late due to flight delay. Speedy transfer to our apartment.

Transport company service

Great service and value for money

Mr. B E from Belgium
(02/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ik zal in de toekomst zeker opnieuw beroep doen op Shuttle Direct. Stipt en snel!

Transport company service

Ik zal in de toekomst zeker opnieuw beroep doen op Shuttle Direct. Stipt en snel!

Mrs K R from United Kingdom
(20/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good reliable service

Transport company service

Good reliable service

Mrs E P from United Kingdom
(19/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was so informative about Lanzarote and he was also very funny which gave everyone a good start to their holidays

Transport company service

It was so effortless from leaving the plane to getting on the shuttle bus

Mr g m from Ireland
(27/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

very punctual

Transport company service

very punctual .

Mr. J K from Netherlands
(26/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Simply perfect. Out driver was waiting for us at the airport even though we were half an hour early. The trip to the hotel was swift.

Transport company service

True value for money

Mr. M V from Belgium
(23/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect geregeld; chauffeur op tijd

Transport company service

Chauffeur wachtte ons op

Mr G W from United Kingdom
(22/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service delivered by a courteous and friendly driver who was waiting as promised when we arrived.Our transfer was in exclusive luxury mini bus exclusively for us.Could not be faulted and will use the company again.

Transport company service

Good value for money

Mr L T from Ireland
(20/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent as usual. Time and quality of service are great

Transport company service

Timeliness. Quality of service. Courtesy

Mr L T from Ireland
(11/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Always on time and always nice to people. I am very loyal to them after many years I buy tickets via shuttle bus

Transport company service

Great price

Hr. M Z from Germany
(22/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

super pünktlich und zuverlässig

Transport company service

super

Mr B L from Ireland
(17/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time. Comfortable coaches. Would definitely use again

Transport company service

Excellent service. Would use again

Mrs C J from United Kingdom
(06/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

This service was very efficient and value for money. Took a little while to find the courier on arrival as he was not, as informed, holding a card with our name on it but sorted that out. The bus stand is only a short walk from the arrival hall with escalators to get up the levels. As bus was pretty full when we got there we did not have a long wait before leaving but I appreciate some may have been waiting a while.

Transport company service

Very good rates compared to some other companies. Did the job.

Mr C M from United Kingdom
(15/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

So on our way to the airport we find out that the company we booked our hotel through went out of business and cancelled our reservation at that point. We had no correspondence from either them or the hotel. Anyway we managed to get it sorted 5 mins before we took of with a different hotel but in the same resort of costa teguise in Lanzarote. When we arrived the shuttle direct rep was waiting for us as per the instructions when we told her the problem and how we had resolved it but obviously we were going to a different hotel she told us that it wasn’t a problem to them she made a quick call and sorted it for us. What an absolute star. Thank you for making one less problem for us on a day that felt full of them. Highly recommend shuttle direct great service for a reasonable price.

Transport company service

Excellent service. Thanks