Shuttledirect.com Pineda de Mar Beoordelingen

Gecontroleerde beoordelingen over transfers van echte gasten die vanuit Pineda de Mar reizen. Onafhankelijke beoordelingen van gecontroleerde klanten. Lees en vergelijk de gecontroleerde meningen en beoordelingen van klanten gebaseerd op echte klanten van transfers van en naar luchthavens.

Boek nu uw transfer van/naar Pineda de Mar
3.9/5
  • 5
    41.621621621622%
    77
  • 4
    35.135135135135%
    65
  • 3
    8.1081081081081%
    15
  • 2
    3.2432432432432%
    6
  • 1
    11.891891891892%
    22
3.8/5
  • 5
    42.5%
    68
  • 4
    26.875%
    43
  • 3
    11.25%
    18
  • 2
    1.875%
    3
  • 1
    17.5%
    28
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op Feefo
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op eKomi
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op Google
Mr A B from Latvia
(03/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ļoti laba organizācija, sagaida lidostā un atved līdz pašai viesnīcai! Paldies!

Transport company service

Labs serviss! Sagaidīšana lidostā un aizvešana līdz viesnīcai!

Mrs P C from Ireland
(05/11/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt and reasonable

Transport company service

Our flight was late and we had to wait an hour for a bus

Mrs I d from United Kingdom
(09/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. Pleasant drivers. On time.

Transport company service

Excellent service. Pleasant staff. On time.

Hr. H M from Austria
(10/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles perfekt abgelaufen und pünktlich.

Transport company service

Es hat einfach perfekt geklappt.

Mevr F H from Belgium
(01/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Geland om 8:30 in t1dan de bus naar t2 genomen en om 10:30 zaten we al in de bus richting ons hotel . Alles perfect

Transport company service

Alles was perfect in orde

Hr. C D from Germany
(11/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything worked just perfect. We'll use Shuttle Direct again the next time.

Transport company service

Everything worked just fine.

Mr V O from Russia
(30/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Все четко. Водитель встретил в аэропорту, автобус новый.

Transport company service

Вовремя приехали и доставили. Автобусы и микроавтобусы новые. Цена ниже чем трансфер от отеля.

Mrs M S from Sweden
(28/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Lätt att boka transfer ,kom i tid och trevlig chaufför bokar gärna med er igen

Transport company service

Lätt att boka transfer ,kom i tid och trevlig chaufför bokar gärna med er igen

Mrs C G from United Kingdom
(24/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Yes will use again very pleasant driver service on time

Transport company service

Service very good driver very pleasant

Hr. C H from Germany
(22/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sehr gut pünktlich und preiswert

Transport company service

Sehr gut pünktlich und preiswert

Rouv J P from Finland
(15/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The bus picked us up in time and got us in airport in good time. Everything went well and without any problems. Easy and reliable service.

Transport company service

Pick up point close to hotel and bus came according to schedule.

Mr. J v from Netherlands
(02/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Wederom een voor ons perfecte verbinding vanaf hotel in Calella naar Barcelona Airport. Alles op tijd en een reis zonder stress zo vroeg in de ochtend.

Transport company service

Wederom een voor ons perfecte verbinding vanaf hotel in Calella naar Barcelona Airport. Alles op tijd en een reis zonder stress zo vroeg in de ochtend.

Mr A W from United Kingdom
(23/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Helpful staff. friendly drivers, no problems... have used them on several occasions

Transport company service

Price is unbeatable, cheaper than train to Pineda from Barca Airport... and quicker too!

Mw. M M from Netherlands
(23/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We had a delay but direct contact at the airport excellent thank you

Transport company service

We had a delay but direct contact at the airport excellent thank you

Sig. F F from Italy
(18/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Avevo sbagliato la data dell’acquisto e mi e’ stata modificata in pochi minuti... otti Simo servizio

Transport company service

Avevo sbagliato la data dell’acquisto e mi e’ stata modificata in pochi minuti... otti Simo servizio

Mr M B from Belgium
(21/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Stipte dienstverkelening

Transport company service

Tevreden over de stipte serviceverlening

Mr A W from United Kingdom
(17/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We've used Shuttle Direct around 6 or 7 times now and are always impressed with their service. Vehicles are always clean, drivers helpful and, importantly, on time for return pick-ups. We have recommended Shuttle Direct to friends travelling to Barcelona and they have used them too. Looking forward to further visits!!

Transport company service

Always on time, clean buses and helpful drivers and Airport staff. A pleasure to use!!!

Ms S D from United Kingdom
(29/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Was picked up from Barcelona airport. And apart from a delay, waiting for a party that never turned up, everything went smoothly.

Transport company service

Was picked up from Barcelona airport. And apart from a delay, waiting for a party that never turned up, everything went smoothly.

Mr A W from United Kingdom
(02/11/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good written instructions to find office/coach. Helpful staff, comfortable coach.

Transport company service

Good written instructions to find office/coach. Helpful staff, comfortable coach.

Herr B A from Sweden
(16/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Mycket trevlig chaufför. Körde på ett behagligt sätt. Hittade dit vi skulle. Kom i god tid till avtalad hämtplats.

Transport company service

Enkelt och jättebra att vi kunde ha kontakt via mail på svenska.