Shuttledirect.com Disneyland Parijs Beoordelingen

Gecontroleerde beoordelingen over transfers van echte gasten die vanuit Disneyland Parijs reizen. Onafhankelijke beoordelingen van gecontroleerde klanten. Lees en vergelijk de gecontroleerde meningen en beoordelingen van klanten gebaseerd op echte klanten van transfers van en naar luchthavens.

Boek nu uw transfer van/naar Disneyland Parijs
4.4/5
  • 5
    67.293233082707%
    179
  • 4
    18.796992481203%
    50
  • 3
    4.5112781954887%
    12
  • 2
    2.6315789473684%
    7
  • 1
    6.7669172932331%
    18
4.4/5
  • 5
    70.776255707763%
    155
  • 4
    13.24200913242%
    29
  • 3
    6.8493150684932%
    15
  • 2
    1.8264840182648%
    4
  • 1
    7.3059360730594%
    16
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op Feefo
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op eKomi
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op Google
Ms C M from United Kingdom
(01/11/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The lady who took is was prompt and very helpful.p

Transport company service

Excellent prompt fast service

Mr C S from United Kingdom
(29/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service, very friendly and professional. Have used these on a number of occasions and would definitely recommend.

Transport company service

Great value will be using again

Mrs L Q from United Kingdom
(01/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was there to greet us at trainstation and took us to our hotel very efficient service

Transport company service

Brilliant company very efficient and clean and in well conditioned vehicles

Mr S C from United States
(28/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was right there waiting for us with a sign. He quickly got us to the car with our luggage and on our way to the hotel.
Fast, efficient, safe service, will definitely use again.

Transport company service

Great service, would recommend to anyone.

Mr A H from United Kingdom
(06/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent. The driver was waiting for us at the train station with my name on a display, nice a/c car, door to door in a very short time. That's all I needed.

Transport company service

Excellent door-to-door service.

Mrs S I from United Kingdom
(01/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We would definitely use shuttle direct again!! They were prompt, immaculate and extremely friendly. Superb service and so convenient to be collected from hotel straight to the station!!

Transport company service

Worked out very competitive in comparison to getting another train to our destination! Well worth the money! Saved time and hassle

Sr. P F from Spain
(31/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Todo perfecto, a la salida de recogida de maletas estaba el conductor, el traslado hasta el hotel rápido. Volveremos a repetir.

Transport company service

Muy contentos con la compra.

Mr s k from Ireland
(28/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I couldn’t really fault the service. The man was waiting for us at airport before we got to arrivals. He was very kind and helped with our bags. He was very friendly and chatty to us during our journey and he was telling us history of Paris. He offered us if we would like to stop at shops on way to hotel as it is cheaper to buy stuff here instead of the park. Excellent service couldn’t fault it.

Transport company service

I thought the price was a bit expensive from cdg-Disney that was my only issue

Hr. M W from Germany
(24/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Super freundlich und vor allem pünktlich.

Transport company service

Pünktlich und freundlich.

Pan T D from Poland
(20/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Zgodnie z ustaleniami. Pomimo godzinnego opóźnienia samolotu przedstawiciel firmy oczekiwał zaraz przy wyjściu z terminalu. Profesjonalne podejście do sprawy!!!

Transport company service

ok..................................................................................

Sra. C J from Spain
(15/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Llegó con puntualidad. Soy discapacitada y el conductor me ayudó en todo momento. Además perdí la cartera al salir del hotel y el conductor hizo todo por ayudarme, incluso llamó al hotel. Muchísimas gracias por todo lo que hizo

Transport company service

Llegó con puntualidad. Soy discapacitada y el conductor me ayudó en todo momento. Además perdí la cartera al salir del hotel y el conductor hizo todo por ayudarme, incluso llamó al hotel. Muchísimas gracias por todo lo que hizo

Mr S S from United Kingdom
(27/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good

Transport company service

It was expensive for a 45 minutes travel..

Fr. J R from Germany
(20/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Hat alles perfekt geklappt, Fahrer war pünktlich, Preis-Leistung war auch gut, mit dem Taxi hätte es wesentlich mehr gekostet.

Transport company service

Leider nur Zahlung mit Kreditkarte! :-/

Mrs T D from United Kingdom
(08/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service with friendly professional drivers. A great hassle free way to the start (& end) of our holiday. Worth every penny and great value for money.

Transport company service

Excellent service with friendly professional drivers. A great hassle free way to the start (& end) of our holiday. Worth every penny and great value for money.

Mr. W V from Netherlands
(30/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect op tijd, zeer duidelijk aanduiding, prima chauffeur en behulpzaam.
uitstekend busje.

Transport company service

Goed en duidelijke duidelijke site .Goed en duidelijk te boeken.

Mr. W V from Netherlands
(30/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect op tijd, prima chauffeur en vriendelijk en behulpzaam.

Transport company service

goed en duidelijk geregeld

Mr W H from United Kingdom
(30/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was very patient waiti5for us as our flight was delayed on greeting us he was very polite and talkative and helpfull. He did your company proud. I'm very pleased with your company thank you. I need to book a taxi for our return flight on Saturday and wondered if I can have the same person

Transport company service

Brilliant service from start to finish

Mr S G from United Kingdom
(26/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service. Excellent driver. Nice car!

Transport company service

Great service. Excellent driver. Nice car!

Mrs C E from United Kingdom
(21/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great door to door service and drive was couriers and helpful.

Transport company service

Good service would use again

Fr. B H from Germany
(18/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Paris CDG - Disneyland. Hat alles super geklappt. Fahrer sofort gefunden. Werde shuttledirekt wieder buchen.

Transport company service

Paris CDG - Disneyland. Hat alles super geklappt. Fahrer sofort gefunden. Werde shuttledirekt wieder buchen.