Shuttledirect.com St. George's Bay Beoordelingen

Gecontroleerde beoordelingen over transfers van echte gasten die vanuit St. George's Bay reizen. Onafhankelijke beoordelingen van gecontroleerde klanten. Lees en vergelijk de gecontroleerde meningen en beoordelingen van klanten gebaseerd op echte klanten van transfers van en naar luchthavens.

Boek nu uw transfer van/naar St. George's Bay
4.0/5
  • 5
    54.054054054054%
    20
  • 4
    18.918918918919%
    7
  • 3
    10.810810810811%
    4
  • 2
    5.4054054054054%
    2
  • 1
    10.810810810811%
    4
3.9/5
  • 5
    50%
    17
  • 4
    26.470588235294%
    9
  • 3
    5.8823529411765%
    2
  • 2
    2.9411764705882%
    1
  • 1
    14.705882352941%
    5
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op Feefo
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op eKomi
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op Google
Г-н A R from Russia
(06/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Все очень просто и удобно. Машина приехала вовремя, вежливый водитель, удобный сайт. Явно всем рекомендую

Transport company service

Очень понравилось. Рекомендую всем

Mrs A B from Switzerland
(20/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

perfect very efficient service. quick transfer to the Hotel. friendly driver. hotel

Transport company service

perfect very efficient service. quick transfer to the Hotel. friendly driver. hotel

Mr a b from United Kingdom
(03/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service on time good manners

Transport company service

Good quality vehicle great service

Mrs P C from United Kingdom
(06/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Brilliant service.. Easy to book online.. Pick up from Airport very easy.. very helpful Driver (I was not staying in the Hotel that I had said I was when I booked online (similar names) & he told us where it was.. Thankfully only a few doors away but nonetheless.. Would highly recommend this Company..

Transport company service

Fantastic service.. Would highly recommend..

Mrs H W from Germany
(02/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Waiting when we got off the plane- fast and easy transit. Thank you!

Transport company service

Great service - also provided info on tours in a lovely package on arrival.

Ms B B from Ireland
(16/05/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I can definitely recommend this service. Have always found them prompt, attentive and courteous

Transport company service

Very comfortable and well proportioned vehicle

Mr O G from Romania
(25/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything was really ok.

Transport company service

Everything was really ok.

Mr P B from United Kingdom
(01/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very friendly driver, lovely car exactly what we ordered

Transport company service

Very friendly driver, lovely car exactly what we ordered

Sig. U R from Italy
(27/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

servizio preciso ed efficiente.Ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo

Transport company service

Servizio preciso ed efficente.Ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo

Herr S S from Sweden
(20/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Bra och prisvärd service

Transport company service

Bra och prisvärd service inget att klaga på

Mr M D from United Kingdom
(12/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great Service waiting for me at airport nice friendly service

Transport company service

Excellent service thanks would highly recommend

Ms L P from Denmark
(13/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything was just PERFECT

Transport company service

PERFECT eventyrlig was ok

Mr M R from Australia
(13/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use website for booking

Transport company service

Great service and extremely helpful and pleasant drivers. I would highly recommend this company

Sig. A P from Italy
(13/11/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Valutazione servizio : Easy to book. Best rates.
Prodotto : Really good and well arranged service

Transport company service

Valutazione servizio : Easy to book. Best rates.
Prodotto : Really good and well arranged service

Sra I R from Spain
(07/09/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : Estupendo!!
Producto : A la ida el taxista nos estaba esperando en el aeropuerto y cuando nos recogió del hotel para llevarnos de vuelta al aeropuerto también fue muy puntual. Genial!!

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : Estupendo!!
Producto : A la ida el taxista nos estaba esperando en el aeropuerto y cuando nos recogió del hotel para llevarnos de vuelta al aeropuerto también fue muy puntual. Genial!!

Fr. G K from Germany
(07/08/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : Prima Angebot
Produkt : Der Transfer hat reibungslos und pünktlich geklappt - ich war sehr zufrieden.

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : Prima Angebot
Produkt : Der Transfer hat reibungslos und pünktlich geklappt - ich war sehr zufrieden.

Mr B B from United Kingdom
(08/06/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

quick to use

Transport company service

punctual

Ms M C from United Kingdom
(09/05/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy and quick to use.

Transport company service

The transfers both ways was very good - fast on the inbound journey but delayed by traffic on the return. The driver tried all ways to get us out of the problem and due to his local knowledge succeeded.

Mr A Y from Sweden
(16/08/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book

Transport company service

Perfect! The driver was waiting when we arrived. He took our luggage and then we went to the car.

Sra M A from Spain
(11/08/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : cuidado con equivocarse en la hora!! en el formulario de captacion de datos piden vuelo de salida, cuando en realidad estan preguntando a qué horas llegas al destino. Cada error o cada rectificación tiene un sobrecargo de 5€, pero a mi me ayudaron por teléfono a solucionarlo.
Producto : perfecto, puntualdad y trato.

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : cuidado con equivocarse en la hora!! en el formulario de captacion de datos piden vuelo de salida, cuando en realidad estan preguntando a qué horas llegas al destino. Cada error o cada rectificación tiene un sobrecargo de 5€, pero a mi me ayudaron por teléfono a solucionarlo.
Producto : perfecto, puntualdad y trato.