Shuttledirect.com Cala de Finestrat Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Cala de Finestrat. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Cala de Finestrat
4.5/5
  • 5
    67.755102040816%
    332
  • 4
    22.65306122449%
    111
  • 3
    4.8979591836735%
    24
  • 2
    2.0408163265306%
    10
  • 1
    2.6530612244898%
    13
4.5/5
  • 5
    71.464019851117%
    288
  • 4
    20.099255583127%
    81
  • 3
    2.9776674937965%
    12
  • 2
    1.985111662531%
    8
  • 1
    3.4739454094293%
    14
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Hr. M I from Denmark
(24/12/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Kørte med min ven Miguel

Transport company service

Kørte med min ven Miguel

Mr. v l from Belgium
(14/12/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

alles ok stipt op tijd corona proof

Transport company service

alles ok corona proof stipt goede bestuurder

Mr A D from Spain
(14/11/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

A very efficient, on time , well priced and helpful service brilliant

Transport company service

Always on time just what you need when going to the airport

Mr. W S from Spain
(07/11/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Netjes en snel weer naar Cala gebracht, op naar de volgende rit.

Transport company service

duidelijke bestellijst , maar soms staat Cala Finestrat niet in de lijst.Vlotte service aan de telefoon.

Ms D H from United Kingdom
(07/11/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Comfortable seats, courteous driver, social distancing adhered to. Satisfied customer here who will return every year at least 3x. Thank You for making the start of my holiday memorable for all the right reasons.

Transport company service

Easy + fair priced booking system.
Reliable, clean and comfortable ride, I will return as I have done for years.

M. R D from Belgium
(03/11/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Impeccable. Le prix, l'horaire

Transport company service

Tout est parfait pour ce transport

M. D l from Spain
(22/10/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

super bien facile à réservé

Transport company service

bien et facile à réservé rien à dire de plus

Fr. M T from Germany
(22/10/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Der Fahrer war sehr zuvor kommend

Transport company service

Super Service immer wieder

M. d L from Spain
(15/10/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

tout est bien organisé , la réservation , le contact et le bus .

Transport company service

le prix et la facilité de réservation .

Mevr C R from Belgium
(06/10/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ik maak al enkele jaren gebruik van jullie service. Vriendelijk en hulpvaardig personeel.
Doe zo verder !

Transport company service

Jaarlijkse klant van jullie service. Dat zegt genoeg!

M. R D from Belgium
(26/08/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Impeccable comme d'habitude

Transport company service

impeccable comme d'habitude

Sr. C W from Austria
(02/08/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Zuverlässing und pünktlich.

Transport company service

User friendly web site, reasonable prices.

Mr. D V from Belgium
(18/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Zeer behulpzaam en goede service

Transport company service

Zeer behulpzaam en goede service

Mrs L C from United Kingdom
(12/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was waiting on us as soon as we reached arrivals area
The car was super clean and comfortable
Quickly brought us to our apartment
Couldn’t ask for any more, thanks

Transport company service

Great experience as always

Mrs J H from United Kingdom
(02/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fabulous service, gel readily available and driver wore mask as well as us, felt very safe the entire journey. Transport was a lovely spotlessly clean mini bus. Would definitely recommend their service

Transport company service

Great price and service real value for money, easy to use website would recommend to others

Mr J H from United Kingdom
(21/06/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Booked this shuttle service for June but unfortunately due to coronavirus, our holiday was cancelled. After informing shuttle direct they immediately refunded my money without question. There was a small charge of 10 euros for cancelling but that did not matter. Thank you very much Direct Shutttle Service.
Will definitely use them next year for my holiday to Spain

Transport company service

Booked this shuttle service for June but unfortunately due to coronavirus, our holiday was cancelled. After informing shuttle direct they immediately refunded my money without question. There was a small charge of 10 euros for cancelling but that did not matter. Thank you very much Direct Shutttle Service.
Will definitely use them next year for my holiday to Spain

Mr G V from Belgium
(11/05/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Wij maken een aantal keer (8) per jaar en dit al gedurende meer dan 10 jaar gebruik van uw diensten en zijn heel te content. Vriendelijk personeel in Benidorm en correct in de afhandeling bij een eventuele canceling door coronavirus.

Transport company service

Wij maken een aantal keer (8) per jaar en dit al gedurende meer dan 10 jaar gebruik van uw diensten en zijn heel te content. Vriendelijk personeel in Benidorm en correct in de afhandeling bij een eventuele canceling door coronavirus.

Mr. M S from Netherlands
(20/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Gemakkelijk online reserveren......zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam telefonisch contact gehad......zeer behulpzame en nette chauffeur en keurig op tijd....prijs technisch meer dan uitstekend

Transport company service

Goedkoop correct op tijd

Mr S C from United Kingdom
(17/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Had to cancel this service. Awaiting refund. Did not fly to destination due to carona virus!

Transport company service

Didn't use the service this time due to carona virus disruption

Mr R H from France
(04/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

muy eficientes

Transport company service

hay nada que decir malo