Shuttledirect.com Malgrat de Mar Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Malgrat de Mar. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Malgrat de Mar
4.1/5
  • 5
    50.949367088608%
    161
  • 4
    27.848101265823%
    88
  • 3
    7.5949367088608%
    24
  • 2
    3.7974683544304%
    12
  • 1
    9.8101265822785%
    31
4.0/5
  • 5
    49.275362318841%
    136
  • 4
    26.449275362319%
    73
  • 3
    10.869565217391%
    30
  • 2
    2.1739130434783%
    6
  • 1
    11.231884057971%
    31
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mrs B G from United Kingdom
(22/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything was fine. The check-in staff, the bus driver and the timings. I always recommend them. Any delays or traffic congestion is beyond their control.

Transport company service

Everything was fine. Thank you!

Mrs S S from Germany
(03/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

As expected

Transport company service

As expected As expected As expected

Mrs S T from United Kingdom
(22/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service, on time, good driver, would highlight recommend

Transport company service

It was an excellent service

Hr. M Z from Germany
(20/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles super gelaufen. Für die Demonstrationen kann Shuttle direkt nichts dafür.

Transport company service

Wie oben schon beschrieben

Mr. D W from Netherlands
(19/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prima geregeld. We werden netjes opgewacht bij het vliegveld en voor ons hotel afgezet. Gebeld voor de terugreis en kregen het tijdstip door en worden weer netjes opgehaald

Transport company service

Prima geregeld allemaal! Top

Mr s c from United Kingdom
(12/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Drivers were there on time for both inward and outward journey, were also helpful and courteous

Transport company service

The drivers were great both wrre in time and very helpful

Mrs D D from Serbia
(03/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

reasonable transportation rates, super high speed internet on the bus, comfortable seats and a comfortable ride to the chosen hotel, friendly and helpful staff. I would recomend the Shuttle Direct to all.

Transport company service

Quick and easy online booking, a voucher has to be printed and presented to the Shuttle Direct representative, thats all.

Mr. J N from Netherlands
(02/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Goed opgehaald

Transport company service

Prima, vervoer en ophalen was correct

Mr D E from United Kingdom
(25/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Helped with non standard drop off

Transport company service

Reasonable price and helpful staff

Mrs R M from Czech Republic
(24/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

All right.

Transport company service

All right. Purchase without problems.

Sig. g l from Italy
(16/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

TUTTO PERFETTO DALLA PRENOTAZIONE AL SERVIZIO

Transport company service

PERSONALE PROFESSIONALE E GENTILE

Ms T S from United Kingdom
(11/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Yes highly recommend

Transport company service

Only booked the transfer a few days before leaving. A simple process done from my phone. A fax was sent to our hotel confirming our pick up time.
It was raining thundering lightning and in the middle of the night but our driver got us swiftly and safely to the airport.
Very reasonably priced too.

Hr. A C from United Kingdom
(28/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We booked our transfer only 2 days before the actual flight. We received the confirmation and the ticket voucher straight away, only pick up time was not confirmed or updated when logging in - probably cause we booked it Saturday night and our flight was Tuesday early morning. so pretty much mast minute.. We phoned the customer service, they picked up very quick and gave us the pick up time and all was sorted. Bus driver came on time and everything was very smooth and simple. It sounded too good to be true as we only paid £35 for 2 people! The hotel we were staying in was charging €25 per person and refused to order a shuttle for us as they needed 5 days notice! Luckily, we could rely on shuttle direct, would only recommend!

Transport company service

Great value for the money!

Mrs R C from United Kingdom
(14/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Recommend this great easy service

Transport company service

Great service only booked the day before

Mr G D from United Kingdom
(01/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good service. Attendant was waiting in arrivals for us. Would recommend to anyone!

Transport company service

Easy to use! Would use again if in the area

Mr j m from United Kingdom
(12/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

excellent service from start to finish

Transport company service

short wait, comfy bus and good service

Mr k j from United Kingdom
(08/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Wszystko przeszło płynnie i bez żadnych ukrytych kosztów

Transport company service

Cena idealna w stosunku do usługi

Ms P F from United Kingdom
(27/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It was a nice and easy journey, polite driver too !

Transport company service

Reasonably prices, clean coach.

Mr S C from United Kingdom
(27/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Quick and easy service.

Transport company service

Excellent service and on time.

Mevr s w from Netherlands
(10/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Heel erg goed. Aardig personeel!

Transport company service

Heel erg goed! Aardig personeel!