Shuttledirect.com Las Palmas de Gran Canaria recensioner

Verifierade recensioner på transfertjänster, från verkliga gäster som reser från Las Palmas de Gran Canaria. Oberoende recensioner från verifierade kunder. Läs och dela verifierade kundutlåtanden och poängsättning från verkliga kunder som har använt flygtransfer.

Boka din transfer nu från/till Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
4.5/5
  • 5
    71.428571428571%
    40
  • 4
    19.642857142857%
    11
  • 3
    1.7857142857143%
    1
  • 2
    1.7857142857143%
    1
  • 1
    5.3571428571429%
    3
4.5/5
  • 5
    72.340425531915%
    34
  • 4
    19.148936170213%
    9
  • 3
    2.1276595744681%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    6.3829787234043%
    3
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Google
Hr. J P from Germany
(30/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sehr zuverlässig und pünktlich. Der Fahrer wartete bereits mit einem gut lesbaren Schild. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich unf hilfsbereit.
Sehr gerne wieder

Transport company service

Einfach und schnelles vandling

Herr M A from Sweden
(17/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Allt fungerade perfekt bra chaufför

Transport company service

Allt fungerade. Och bra pris

Herr T K from Finland
(15/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Hyvä palvelu

Transport company service

Hienosti toimiva kuljetus.

Mr C J from United Kingdom
(12/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good friendly service, prompt and on time
only negative- there was a mix up of the address for the return journey to the airport and had I not checked would have missed the pick up. we had to walk for 20 mins to find the pickup address. but to be honest I think this was probably my fault as I had not given an exact address as I thought I could do this once there.
word of warning- you need to give exact address for pick ups which can only be changed by email or a couple of days before by phone but other than this the service and staff were great on both journeys. a definite must service to use

Transport company service

Staff were helpful and polite

Srta j n from United Kingdom
(18/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Brilliant service, the driver was waiting for us on arrival, and asked us to show the voucher. He was extremely friendly and professional. His car was luxury car, our trip was really easy and it felt like we were there in no time. I absolutely loved it.

Transport company service

Brilliant, luxury car, professional service. Loved everything about it.

Fru B P from Sweden
(12/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Smidigt och enkelt att boka.

Transport company service

Inga problem, taxin stod och väntade när vi kom fram som tog oss till hotellet.

Fru S P from Sweden
(06/02/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I would recommended them.

Transport company service

I would recommended them.

Fru E P from Norway
(10/01/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

God servic. Alltid på plass. Kommer nok igjen.

Transport company service

God servic. Alltid på plass. Kommer nok igjen.

Sr. J P from Uruguay
(24/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excelente el vehiculo estuvo en hora a recogernos, era comodo y la conductora muy amable,Lo recomendaria siempre

Transport company service

Excelente el vehiculo estuvo en hora a recogernos, era comodo y la conductora muy amable,Lo recomendaria siempre

Fru A E from Norway
(05/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Nöjd med allt från bokning till ankomst.

Transport company service

Mycket nöjd med hela processen!

Fru S W from Sweden
(09/02/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fungerade jättebra!

Transport company service

Det fungerade jättebra! Stod och väntade på oss på flygplatsen och hämtade upp oss i tid vid hemresan!

Hr. L H from Denmark
(05/02/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

God service, er aldrig blevet skuffet, eller de er kommet for sent, chaufførerne er der som regel 5-10 minutter før den aftalte tid.

Eneste minus er manglende Engelsk kundskaber hos chaufførerne på de Canariske øer..

Transport company service

God service, er aldrig blevet skuffet, eller de er kommet for sent, chaufførerne er der som regel 5-10 minutter før den aftalte tid.

Eneste minus er manglende Engelsk kundskaber hos chaufførerne på de Canariske øer..

Hr. F K from Denmark
(03/01/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Meget præcise. Både ved ankomst til GC og ved afgang fra hotellet. Behagelige chauffører, der kørte, så man ikke sad med hjertet i halsen.

Transport company service

Pris - og konkurrencevenligt

Hr. K N from Denmark
(24/12/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Har brugt Shuttle Direct for første gang. Alt fungerede perfekt! Vi blev hentet i lufthavnen som aftalt og også på hotellet lige til tiden da vi skulle hjem.
Bestemt ikke sidste gang vi har brugt jer!

Transport company service

Har brugt Shuttle Direct for første gang. Alt fungerede perfekt! Vi blev hentet i lufthavnen som aftalt og også på hotellet lige til tiden da vi skulle hjem.
Bestemt ikke sidste gang vi har brugt jer!

Mr M T from United Kingdom
(25/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good quick and friendly service. Would use again and the price was good for a last minute bookings

Transport company service

Good quick and friendly service. Would use again and the price was good for a last minute bookings

Sr E A from Spain
(27/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Antes de utilizar sus servicios no sabía nada pero el servicio fue perfecto, puntuales y agradables.

Transport company service

Antes de utilizar sus servicios no sabía nada pero el servicio fue perfecto, puntuales y agradables.

Mr r c from Poland
(15/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Clean cars and punctual.Polite helpful and safe drivers.
A fair price for transfer and return from lpa to Puerto rico.Will use again next trip.

Transport company service

Clean cars and punctual.Polite helpful and safe drivers.
A fair price for transfer and return from lpa to Puerto rico.Will use again next trip.

Mr J D from Ireland
(29/04/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pickup was there to meet us even do our plane was not on time,driver very nice and courteous,would deff use shuttle direct again.

Transport company service

Pickup was there to meet us even do our plane was not on time,driver very nice and courteous,would deff use shuttle direct again.

Herr B R from Sweden
(09/02/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Bra information om kostnad och lätt att boka. Vi kommer själva att återkomma vid behov och även rekommendera denna shuttle med mycket bekväma bilar.

Transport company service

Bilarna var mycket bekväma och förarna körde lugnt och säkert.

Mr P S from United Kingdom
(02/02/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service rating :The web site was easy to work, no bother at all in ordering a taxi at a good price, certainly not a rip off. The saloon car was clean and the drivers were casual smart dress. Mercedes cars fairly new.
I would definitely use them again.

Transport company service

The driver was waiting for us at the airport, with my name on an A4 sheet of paper. led us to the car, and straight to the hotel with no fuss.
The driver was a few minutes early taking us back to the airport. Very polite and no fuss. Neither driver ask for a tip, which made a pleasant change.