Shuttledirect.com Flughafen Murcia (MJV) Bewertungen

Verifizierte Transferbewertungen von echten Gästen, die von Flughafen Murcia (MJV) reisen. Unabhängige Bewertungen von verifizierten Gästen. Lesen und vergleichen Sie verifizierte Kundenmeinungen und -bewertungen basierend auf echten Kunden von Flughafentransfers.

Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Transfer von/nach Flughafen Murcia (MJV)
4.8/5
  • 5
    84.94623655914%
    79
  • 4
    12.903225806452%
    12
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    2.1505376344086%
    2
4.7/5
  • 5
    85.882352941176%
    73
  • 4
    8.2352941176471%
    7
  • 3
    2.3529411764706%
    2
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    3.5294117647059%
    3
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Feefo
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf eKomi
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Google
Mrs E C from Ireland
(19/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

First class. Smooth operation.

Transport company service

Great service driver was on time and very helpful

Mr T N from Norway
(13/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Polite and service minded driver, friendly and correct. Waiting for me as promised. Nice and clean car.

Transport company service

Doing what was promised. Everything fine.

Mr M E from United Kingdom
(06/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service

Transport company service

Great Service
Very efficient

Mrs H W from United Kingdom
(29/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very efficient service and the driver was helpful and friendly. I will definitely book this again if I come back to this area.

Transport company service

Very efficient service and the driver was both helpful and friendly.

Mr I C from United Kingdom
(24/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Always use shuttle direct abroad and have never let me down,drivers always courteous

Transport company service

Very reasonable pricing,vehicle excellent and clean

Mr P B from United Kingdom
(14/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

There waiting as we came through,a luxury vehicle, and a very polite driver

Transport company service

There waiting as we came through,a luxury vehicle, and a very polite driver

Herr S L from Norway
(09/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Exelent.

Transport company service

Exelent.

Mr P M from United Kingdom
(07/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Waiting at the airport and drove me to the apartment. What more can you ask?

Transport company service

Waiting at the airport and drove me to the apartment. What more can you ask?

Mr N P from United Kingdom
(06/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

First time using shuttledirect. Our Ryanair flight from Stansted to Murcia was 1hr 15 minutes late but our driver was totally understanding and courteous. Our large vehicle for 6 was spacious, clean and parked 1 minute from the arrivals hall. We were on our way within 4 minutes of walking out of the arrivals hall.

Transport company service

Good value compared to car hire alternative.

Mrs A C from United Kingdom
(02/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

A smart young lady met us at the airport and directed us to a Mercedes people carrier. The journey was comfortable and the driver was efficient and pleasant. It was a great start to our holiday.

Transport company service

A smart young lady met us at the airport and directed us to a Mercedes people carrier. The journey was comfortable and the driver was efficient and pleasant. It was a great start to our holiday.

Mr A K from United Kingdom
(28/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

As yet I have only used them for the first part of the holiday. Can't fault.them. They were waiting on our arrival. Smartly dressed and very welcoming. Fantastic car and a very smooth, air-conditioned drive to Murcia. Just used them on the return journey and they were just the same very professional service. Would thoroughly recommend to anyone who wants a pain free start and end to their holidays.

Transport company service

As yet I have only used them for the first part of the holiday. Can't fault.them. They were waiting on our arrival. Smartly dressed and very welcoming. Fantastic car and a very smooth, air-conditioned drive to Murcia. Just used them on the return journey and they were just the same very professional service. Would thoroughly recommend to anyone who wants a pain free start and end to their holidays.

Ms A E from United Kingdom
(24/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fabulous service

Transport company service

Fabulous service, very helpful and professional

Mr. W R from Belgium
(19/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Punctueel,vriendelijk en verzorgd.

Transport company service

Snelle booking en prima service

Ms E G from United Kingdom
(01/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Thank you, the driver was very nice and friendly
Ella

Transport company service

Recommend , friendly and professional

Mr P C from United Kingdom
(22/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The whole experience from start to finish was flawless. The minibus was at the airport waiting for us and was on time for the return. The minibuses were both spotless and very new ..the driver was lovely on both trips and I can't fault any of it. Thank you...will definitely be using you again

Transport company service

Excellebt from start to finish

Mrs S W from United Kingdom
(05/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

My plane was over two hours late arriving at the correct destination,, having been diverted to another airport. As a lone traveller this was worrying, but the driver was still there and the rest of my journey was stress free. Would highly recommend this company.

Transport company service

My driver was excellentl, and was able to give me very helpful advice about the area I was visiting. I would recommend this service to anyone considering using this company.

Ms S T from United Kingdom
(15/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We had the same driver for both journeys. He was punctual and very curtious checking that we were comfortable throughout our journey.
I will have no hesitation in using this service again.

Transport company service

Wonderful driver, felt very safe in his vehicle.

Ms D W from United Kingdom
(12/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent

Transport company service

Excellent service will use again.

Ms C N from Ireland
(18/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

driver was waiting in arrivals hall even though my flight arrived early.
very friendly efficient service.

Transport company service

driver was waiting in arrivals hall even though my flight arrived early.
very friendly efficient service.

Mr S G from United Kingdom
(08/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time polite and highly efficient

Transport company service

On time polite and highly efficient