Shuttledirect.com Geneva Airport (GVA) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Geneva Airport (GVA). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Geneva Airport (GVA)
4.4/5
  • 5
    56.992639327024%
    542
  • 4
    33.22818086225%
    316
  • 3
    4.521556256572%
    43
  • 2
    1.6824395373291%
    16
  • 1
    3.5751840168244%
    34
4.4/5
  • 5
    64.793577981651%
    565
  • 4
    22.362385321101%
    195
  • 3
    5.848623853211%
    51
  • 2
    0.91743119266055%
    8
  • 1
    6.0779816513761%
    53
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr N D from United Kingdom
(19/03/2020)
Geneva Airport (GVA) - Flaine(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book and easy to understand small print. They were very efficient - I told them the time I wanted to be picked up and gave them my flight number -they obviously checked the info I gave them as it the times did not coincide -MY ERROR -well done Shuttle !!!

Transport company service

I made an error in my booking and they clearly checked the info I gave and corrected it and let me know.
Communication was good throughout and when I told them I could not travel (within terms/conditions) they refunded immediately.
Response to emails /phone calls during this process was always good

Mr A C from United Kingdom
(15/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

They were on time and Friendly drivers . We will definitely use them again.

Transport company service

The cost was very responsible

Mr P M from Ireland
(09/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service and our driver Ollie was excellent. He carried a bag for us with out us asking and when daughter felt unwell on the journey he cracked open a window straight away

Transport company service

Great service

Mr M B from United Kingdom
(03/03/2020)
Geneva Airport (GVA) - Avoriaz(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent, efficient, friendly service and would highly recommend.

Transport company service

Excellent, efficient, friendly service and would highly recommend.

Mr e M from United Kingdom
(02/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Waited with signboard. We were last out of luggage pickup so good they were there. Also road difficult but driver very experienced and took his time (unlike others who overtook in snow and ice)

Transport company service

Safe and dependable, even in bad weather

Mr D C from United Kingdom
(27/02/2020)
Geneva Airport (GVA) - Avoriaz(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Efficient and friendly service

Transport company service

Quick and easy

Mr A S from Spain
(25/02/2020)
Geneva Airport (GVA) - Avoriaz(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service. On time at the airport and the chauffeur made our ride so nice. Very professional.

Transport company service

Great service. On time at the airport and the chauffeur made our ride so nice. Very professional.

Mr M G from United Kingdom
(22/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good communication. Safe driving. Great customer service, thank you

Transport company service

Excellent

Mr R S from United Kingdom
(16/02/2020)
Geneva Airport (GVA) - Avoriaz(Premium Economy)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent driver, was waiting for us helped with luggage. Knew shortcut to avoid heavy traffic and was very polite

Transport company service

All good

M. Y L from France
(10/02/2020)
Geneva Airport (GVA) - Flaine(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Nous avons utilisé ces services pour une navette A/R Genève - Flaine. SMS de rappel la veille. Arrivée du chauffeur 10 minutes en retard au départ de Genève mais arrivés à Flaine après 1h15 de route. Appel au n° indiqué : réponse immédiate + SMS de confirmation du retard.
Voyage retour parfait, SMS la veille. Appel à l'hôtel 15 mn avant l'heure prévue - Déposés à l'aéroport de Genève en temps et en heure. Chauffeur sympathique et conduite prudente. Parfait.
Rapport qualité-prix très intéressant.A l’avenir, nous utiliserons ces services sans hésitation.

Transport company service

Efficace et d'un bon rapport qualité-prix

Ms S K from Netherlands
(03/02/2020)
Geneva Airport (GVA) - Les Carroz(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service. Nice driver. On time. Patient when we had to go back to pick up a purse someone had forgotten.

Transport company service

Great service. Price can always be a little better but it is pretty ok

Mr I J from United Kingdom
(02/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

As soon as we got off the plane we had a text from Matt introducing himself as our driver and telling us we’re to meet him away from the crowds at arrivals. Matt was a great bloke who was very helpful and a credit to the company.

Transport company service

Brilliant service and emails answered very quickly. I would certainly use them again.

Mr A L from France
(29/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Will was a good driver and had nice tips about the ski resort and the upcoming weather conditions.

Transport company service

Satisfied with the purchasing process.

Mr. S G from Netherlands
(20/01/2020)
Geneva Airport (GVA) - Flaine(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Super

Transport company service

Super

Hr. l h from Denmark
(19/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect transfer. Very helpful driver

Transport company service

Thanks a lot

Mr N B from Israel
(16/01/2020)
Geneva Airport (GVA) - Avoriaz(Premium Economy)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect service
The driver arrived on time and he was kindly

Transport company service

Perfect service
The driver arrived 20 Min early and he was kindly

Mr M T from Netherlands
(13/01/2020)
Geneva Airport (GVA) - Les Gets(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

De chauffeur was op tijd en de rit naar het hotel resp. vliegveld verliep prima.

Transport company service

Goede prijs/kwaliteitverhouding.

Mr M C from Germany
(05/01/2020)
Geneva Airport (GVA) - Avoriaz(Premium Economy)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very friendly and competent driver!
On time.

Transport company service

On time.
Good driver, very friendly.

Mr M C from Germany
(29/12/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very friendly driver.
On time, drove very well.

Transport company service

Happy with the drive