Shuttledirect.com Larnaca Airport (LCA) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Larnaca Airport (LCA). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Larnaca Airport (LCA)
4.5/5
  • 5
    67.659574468085%
    318
  • 4
    21.063829787234%
    99
  • 3
    4.6808510638298%
    22
  • 2
    1.9148936170213%
    9
  • 1
    4.6808510638298%
    22
4.4/5
  • 5
    66.753926701571%
    255
  • 4
    21.989528795812%
    84
  • 3
    3.9267015706806%
    15
  • 2
    1.0471204188482%
    4
  • 1
    6.282722513089%
    24
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Hr. T L from Denmark
(17/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was waiting for us at the airport - holding a sign with my name. That was a perfect start on the holiday when arriving late at night. When we should reurn to the airport, the driver was awaitng us early, but when he said that he just could wait until we were ready, we had no stress by checking out of the hotel.
All in all very good service.

Transport company service

Good value for the Money, and very comfortable to know the transfer is reliable.

Sra. P M from Spain
(16/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ningún problema. Contratamos un transfer de ida y vuelta al aeropuerto de Larnaca y en ambos casos los conductores muy amables y puntuales. Repetiría.

Transport company service

Facilidad y rapidez en la compra

Sig. P C from Italy
(15/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Veloce e cortese

Transport company service

Acquisto online agevole e semplice

Mrs D C from Hungary
(14/07/2018)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Ayia Napa(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect shuttle service, I will choose them again

Transport company service

Nice and convenient shuttle with a helpful stuff. Shuttle bus was waiting for us at the airport, when our plane was delayed and we were on time at the airport on the way back.

Mr D B from Israel
(09/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The service was very good. the only issue I had was that it took me some time to find the desk of your company.

Transport company service

there was some issue with the charging of the money. they sent me two charges with two different prices

Fr. J M from Denmark
(05/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Det var nemt at bestille og god service

Transport company service

For service og god chafør

Mr J P from United Kingdom
(05/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Really nice driver , helped us find the villa , great and easy service to use and communicate with

Transport company service

God easy communication, friendly

Mrs M K from Serbia
(03/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

..

Transport company service

..

Herr S S from Sweden
(02/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

This service was perfect. Out flight was delayed about 2 hours but we have theme a call and there was no problem to pick us up later.
When we arrive the driver meet us up and made a safe drive to the hotel.
We recommend this service very much. The transfer was on Cypern.
//Sweden.

Transport company service

This service was perfect. Out flight was delayed about 2 hours but we have theme a call and there was no problem to pick us up later.
When we arrive the driver meet us up and made a safe drive to the hotel.
We recommend this service very much. The transfer was on Cypern.
//Sweden.

Mr R S from United Kingdom
(02/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

not only was he a driver, he was pure happiness, i loved this man

Transport company service

not only was he a driver, he was pure happiness, i loved this man

Ms D S from United Kingdom
(28/06/2018)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Ayia Napa(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great

Transport company service

Great

Mrs S D from Serbia
(19/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service!

Transport company service

Great service!

Mr D B from United Kingdom
(17/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Despite plane being delayed by 3 and a half hours to the early hours the taxi was there waiting. Overall good efficient service. Pick up from hotel on time and very good value.

Transport company service

easy on line booking and prompt response

Frök J F from Sweden
(14/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great! Everything just worked! We arrived in the middle of the night slightly disorientated to say the least but the lady working for shuttle direct spotted us and introduced us to our driver who drove us to our hotel. seamless.

Transport company service

Great! Everything just worked! We arrived in the middle of the night slightly disorientated to say the least but the lady working for shuttle direct spotted us and introduced us to our driver who drove us to our hotel. seamless.

Mrs A M from Romania
(13/06/2018)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Ayia Napa(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good and professional service.The car was in front of the Larnaca airport and we have arrived very fast to our location, in Ayia Napa.

Transport company service

I will surely recommand this service to the others.

Mr A V from United Kingdom
(10/06/2018)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Ayia Napa(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good

Transport company service

Good

Ms K G from United Kingdom
(07/06/2018)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Ayia Napa(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Brill, thank you

Transport company service

No problems at all, thank you.

Mrs M S from Netherlands
(05/06/2018)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Ayia Napa(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great, fast, comfortable, customer-friendly.

Transport company service

Safe buy, value for money

Mr L M from Cyprus
(28/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

the shuttle arrived on time

Transport company service

the website is very easy to use