Shuttledirect.com Larnaca Airport (LCA) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Larnaca Airport (LCA). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Larnaca Airport (LCA)
4.4/5
  • 5
    66.666666666667%
    406
  • 4
    20.197044334975%
    123
  • 3
    5.4187192118227%
    33
  • 2
    2.2988505747126%
    14
  • 1
    5.4187192118227%
    33
4.4/5
  • 5
    66.600397614314%
    335
  • 4
    20.675944333996%
    104
  • 3
    3.9761431411531%
    20
  • 2
    2.3856858846918%
    12
  • 1
    6.3618290258449%
    32
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Hr. M B from Austria
(10/11/2019)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Ayia Napa(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fahrer hat bereits mit gut lesbare Schild gewartet. Rascher Transport zum Hotel, alles bestens organisiert.

Transport company service

Guter Preis, tadelloser Service.

Fr. C E from Austria
(27/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Hat alles Bestens funktioniert. Super Preis- Leistungsservice

Transport company service

Problemlose Abhandlung! Schnell und unkompliziert

Fru G J from Sweden
(27/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fungerade, som vanligt, jättebra.

Transport company service

Fin service! Personal väntade på flygplatsen.

Hr. M G from Switzerland
(22/10/2019)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Protaras(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pünktlich und verlässlich!

Transport company service

Sehr pünktlich, freundlich und verässlich!

Mrs S M from United Kingdom
(21/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time and driver was very helpful. Car seat was good for our 20 month old. Best quote we found.

Transport company service

Great driver, car seat and vehicle. The driver was on time and very helpful.

Mr H W from Canada
(20/10/2019)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Protaras(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Smooth travel. That's all we really need. The cultural exchange with the driver was the added value :')

Transport company service

Thought this is a shuttle company with their own fleet of cars but it came a taxi ride. It works.

Dr. A F from Germany
(18/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything Top!

Transport company service

Everything top! Good Service!

Mr E Z from United States
(10/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service.

Transport company service

Excellent service, I would recommend to use it in Cypress

Mrs J N from United Kingdom
(09/10/2019)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Ayia Napa(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I use the service of this company for the second time, once again everything was perfectly organized,thank, I recommend the company Shuttle Direct United Kingdom

Transport company service

the cheapest and highest quality transfer

Mr M F from United Kingdom
(05/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great for every thing

Transport company service

Will book it for every of my holidays

Mr I S from Germany
(05/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect experience

Transport company service

Waiting, pick up and driving, all good

Ms R D from Hungary
(04/10/2019)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Ayia Napa(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything was fine, I recommand it.

Transport company service

I was satisfied, it was Ok

Fru A F from Sweden
(03/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very Good!

Transport company service

Very Good!! No problems!!

Fr. R J from Switzerland
(03/10/2019)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Protaras(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles perfekt, pünktlich abgeholt im Hotel, sehr empfehlenswert, guter Preis, freundliche Fahrer,

Transport company service

Sehr einfach online zu buchen

Herr C E from Sweden
(02/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Bra och snabb återkoppling

Transport company service

Snabbt enkelt och allt fungerade perfekt

Sig. a m from Italy
(01/10/2019)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Ayia Napa(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

clean, puntual

Transport company service

good service and good back office

Fr. S I from Ukraine
(30/09/2019)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Ayia Napa(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Vielen Dank! Der Transfer war sehr gut organisiert. Vielen Dank insbesondere für eure Info über die Rückfahrt an das Hotel, dass ich nicht selbst anrufen und danach fragen musste.

Transport company service

Alles hat sehr leicht funktioniert.

Mr S S from Italy
(27/09/2019)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Ayia Napa(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

At the beginnig l' was a bit scared, but i have to say company is exellent, very good organization, taxi was in time, driver was Really cozy and friendly. I defenelty suggest it.
Also because We are talkin about a service that pick me up al 2:45 am.

Transport company service

Meritocrazy, good organization

Mr S K from United Kingdom
(27/09/2019)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Protaras(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book and competitively priced .

Transport company service

Driver was punctual and polite . Drove us right to our resort even though he had to navigate a dirt track road for a short distance

Mr A B from Romania
(24/09/2019)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Ayia Napa(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

You get what you pay for, easy and budget friendly.

Transport company service

Easy, budget friendly and good value for what you pay.