Shuttledirect.com Larnaca Airport (LCA) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Larnaca Airport (LCA). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Larnaca Airport (LCA)
4.4/5
  • 5
    67.63358778626%
    443
  • 4
    19.389312977099%
    127
  • 3
    5.0381679389313%
    33
  • 2
    2.2900763358779%
    15
  • 1
    5.6488549618321%
    37
4.4/5
  • 5
    67.89667896679%
    368
  • 4
    19.372693726937%
    105
  • 3
    3.8745387453875%
    21
  • 2
    2.3985239852399%
    13
  • 1
    6.4575645756458%
    35
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Ms L E from United Kingdom
(22/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was friendly & helpful. Even advised some good spots in Cyprus to visit
Would definitely use again

Transport company service

Good value for money & quick

Ms J K from United Kingdom
(08/09/2020)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Ayia Napa(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good, professional service.

Transport company service

Good, professional service.

Mr A B from Denmark
(25/08/2020)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Ayia Napa(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfekt service. When we came in the airport they where ready for us and everything went very smooth.

Transport company service

Good Price and very sweet driver!

Mrs r r from United Kingdom
(02/08/2020)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Ayia Napa(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

All brilliant. All info provided when booking was spot on. Receptionist was lovely and spoke good English. Taxi driver was also very pleasant.

Transport company service

Very good service, would definitely use them again. Very professional, friendly and efficient.

Hr. L C from Switzerland
(29/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

super service we had a delay due to corona testing but the suttle waited 2h.
everything went perfect.

Transport company service

easy and fast
easy payment

Hr. M S from Austria
(29/07/2020)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Ayia Napa(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Friendly stuff and the driver was on time. No hidden costs. Everything was perfect for the beginning of our holiday

Transport company service

Everything great- next time again

Hr. L H from Denmark
(25/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Super service , okay Price , so 5 stars from us.

Transport company service

Super service , okay Price , so tumbs up

Hr. N S from Denmark
(20/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Virkelig god service. Ventede på os trods forsinkelse på over 1 time. Flink chauffør. Havde babysæde klar til vores datter.

Transport company service

Super. Perfekt. All cool.

Ms R M from Slovakia
(18/07/2020)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Ayia Napa(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good timimg and service, highly recommended!

Transport company service

Very good timing and service, higly recommended

Mrs C A from Cyprus
(12/07/2020)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Limassol(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Πολυ καλη!

Transport company service

Ολα μια χαρα! Ο οδηγος με περιμενε στην ωρα που ειπαμε και φτασαμε στον προορισμο μας στην ωρα που επρεπε!

Hr. D G from Austria
(06/07/2020)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Protaras(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Got picked up really quickly. Worked like a charm. However we were only a few people to manage due to Corona. Nonetheless perfect service. Will book again

Transport company service

Everything worked out without any problems

Mr J M from Germany
(05/07/2020)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Ayia Napa(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Despite bring the only customer for this time, they still brought me to the airport.

This alone says a lot.

Will definitely book with them again.

Transport company service

Easy to book and definitely worth it

Mrs S C from Slovakia
(02/07/2020)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Ayia Napa(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Super služba, milí ludia, všetko na poriadku

Transport company service

Veľmi spokojná, čakali ma, všetko zorganizované

Mr J M from Germany
(02/07/2020)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Ayia Napa(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service; professional and friendly driver; would definitely book again

Thank you

Transport company service

Definitely glad I booked your services.

Hr. T P from Germany
(21/06/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sehr guter Service mit deutschsprachigem Empfang und zuvorkommenden Fahrer.

Transport company service

Schnell und zuvorkommend.

Mrs m h from United Kingdom
(14/05/2020)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Protaras(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I thought the service was excellent. Although I never got to travel due to Coronavirus I had no trouble cancelling and rebooking for a later date on one booking. On another booking I had this the Company refunded my money in full. I cannot praise this Company enough.

Transport company service

Easy to deal with and very efficient

Mr J C from United Kingdom
(11/05/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Booking easy and value due to virus I had to cancel.easy again other than reasonable fee .paid money back to my account quickly .no fuss.

Transport company service

Booking easy and value due to virus I had to cancel.easy again other than reasonable fee .paid money back to my account quickly .no fuss.

Mr D B from United Kingdom
(30/04/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Lockdown meant I could not take my holiday in Cyprus so had no need for the transfer.
I got in touch with Shuttledirect who were very quick in getting back to me and offering a refund minus an admin fee. Given the financial situation in the world it was much appreciated

Transport company service

Lockdown meant I could not take my holiday in Cyprus so had no need for the transfer.
I got in touch with Shuttledirect who were very quick in getting back to me and offering a refund minus an admin fee. Given the financial situation in the world it was much appreciated.
I would like to add that I have used this company in the past and have always been pleased.

Mr D F from United Kingdom
(29/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Met when leaving baggage claim and escorted to car. Very efficient, no waiting.

Transport company service

Met when leaving baggage claim and escorted to car. Very efficient, no waiting.

Fr. U S from Germany
(08/03/2020)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Ayia Napa(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles bestens. Vielen Dank

Transport company service

Bester Shuttle