Shuttledirect.com Larnaca Airport (LCA) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Larnaca Airport (LCA). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Larnaca Airport (LCA)
4.5/5
  • 5
    68.408551068884%
    288
  • 4
    21.377672209026%
    90
  • 3
    4.2755344418052%
    18
  • 2
    2.1377672209026%
    9
  • 1
    3.8004750593824%
    16
4.5/5
  • 5
    67.877094972067%
    243
  • 4
    21.787709497207%
    78
  • 3
    3.6312849162011%
    13
  • 2
    1.1173184357542%
    4
  • 1
    5.5865921787709%
    20
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Fr. R S from Switzerland
(11/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Freundlicher, zuverlässiger, schneller Service.

Transport company service

Freundlicher, zuverlässiger, schneller Service.

Mr M B from Sweden
(10/04/2018)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Ayia Napa(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

In time and safe driving

Transport company service

In time and safe driving.

Mr M B from Sweden
(09/04/2018)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Ayia Napa(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything was working fine from arrival to hotel transport.

Transport company service

Everything was working fine from arrival to hotel transport.

Fr. A Z from Switzerland
(08/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Schnell kompetent unkompliziert

Transport company service

Alles zur Zufriedenheit gepasst

Mr L M from Cyprus
(31/03/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very effective

Transport company service

Very easy to use and good time prediction

Mr V K from Ukraine
(22/03/2018)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Limassol(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything was very good. The driver waited for me for an hour, because the immigration desks were ve-e-e-e-e-ry slow. I was nervous, but the driver was still waiting and brought me to my place quickly.

Transport company service

hassle-free service I guess. I don't remember it, this means it's fine

Herr D B from Sweden
(01/03/2018)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Ayia Napa(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Allt var bra.

Transport company service

Allt var bra ........................................

Hr. R F from Switzerland
(12/12/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

in time, in quality, in budget

Transport company service

in time, in quality, in budget

Mr N S from United States
(01/12/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service!

Transport company service

Very easy and convenient.

Ms A C from Ireland
(16/11/2017)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Ayia Napa(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

This is an excellent service and very cost effective. They were on time and the driver was very courteous.

Transport company service

Great value and easy to use but it did not make it totally clear how to get collection time.

Ms L B from Latvia
(08/11/2017)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Protaras(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Frendly driver

Transport company service

Everything was ok with customer service

Mrs E Z from Bulgaria
(26/10/2017)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Ayia Napa(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy booking. The driver was waiting for us when we arrived at the airport. Everything was super fast and efficient. We stopped just in front of the hotel in Ayia Napa. The driver was very friendly and even gave us some tips for our holiday. Very good price-quality ratio.

Transport company service

I would definitely purchase again

Hr. M M from Germany
(21/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles gut geklappt

Transport company service

Gut geklappt , reibungslos...

?-?? T S from Russia
(18/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Прекрасный сервис!!! Встретили вовремя, довезли на нормальном автомобиле, помогли найти виллу, занести вещи! Только рекомендую. Уважение, Таисия.

Transport company service

Ok!
Всем довольны. Хороший автобус, нормальный водитель!

Ms A K from United Kingdom
(18/10/2017)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Ayia Napa(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

First of all it was pretty cheap which is why I chose it. The mini cab was clean and comfortable for the almost 1 hour journey. The driver was very friendly and English speaking, suggesting all kind of trips, sighstseeings, best restaurants and even drinks. I would choose them again.

Transport company service

First of all it was pretty cheap which is why I chose it. The mini cab was clean and comfortable for the almost 1 hour journey. The driver was very friendly and English speaking, suggesting all kind of trips, sighstseeings, best restaurants and even drinks. I would choose them again.

Fr. J K from Austria
(17/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Every went smooth, the driver was really nice!

Transport company service

Every went smooth, the driver was really nice!

Sig. S P from Italy
(16/10/2017)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Ayia Napa(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

semplice veloce economico

Transport company service

semplice da prenotare e tutto molto chiaro

Mrs T K from Serbia
(16/10/2017)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Protaras(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I will by again. It Is value for money!

Transport company service

I will by again. It Is value for money!

Ms C H from Switzerland
(14/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Hat alles super geklappt. Wir brauchten zwei Kindersitze für unsere Kinder und das wurde problemlos organisiert (nach der online Buchung brauchte es einfach eine Mail an Shuttle Direct mit der entsprechenden Anfrage).

Transport company service

Es hat alles super geklappt, unkomplizierte Buchung.

Ms L C from Czech Republic
(14/10/2017)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Ayia Napa(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Absolutely amazing! Fast, comfy and cheap, no need for pricy cab when you have service like this.

Transport company service

Easy to book, online payment, no cash needed. Great!