Shuttledirect.com Larnaca Airport (LCA) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Larnaca Airport (LCA). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Larnaca Airport (LCA)
4.4/5
  • 5
    66.088631984586%
    343
  • 4
    21.194605009634%
    110
  • 3
    5.2023121387283%
    27
  • 2
    2.3121387283237%
    12
  • 1
    5.2023121387283%
    27
4.4/5
  • 5
    65.375302663438%
    270
  • 4
    22.27602905569%
    92
  • 3
    3.8740920096852%
    16
  • 2
    1.9370460048426%
    8
  • 1
    6.5375302663438%
    27
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr S T from Ukraine
(02/11/2018)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Protaras(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good service.

Transport company service

Good service. Although only specific hotels supported for transfer.

Mrs C R from United Kingdom
(01/11/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Totally recommended service

Transport company service

Totally recommended service

Mr C C from United States
(08/10/2018)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Larnaca(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service. Prompt and courteous. Would do business again and recommend. Thanks.

Transport company service

Great service. Prompt and courteous. Would do business again and recommend. Thanks.

Г-жа N P from Russia
(07/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Все было чётко и во время. Ждали в аэропорту, даже при опоздании рейса.

Transport company service

Все было чётко и во время. Ждали в аэропорту, даже при опоздании рейса.

Mr I K from United Kingdom
(01/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service from start to finish. Driver was a pleasant man very helpful and not in a rush to get us in minibus and off to villa. Felt relaxed and chilled throughout journey.

Transport company service

Direct transfer no hassles great price

Mr P B from Norway
(23/09/2018)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Protaras(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The bus come preciely, nice car and a very good driver.
Perfect timing related to our flights take off.

Transport company service

The bus come preciely, nice car and a very good driver.
Perfect timing related to our flights take off.

Hr. Z B from Hungary
(19/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perect service.

Transport company service

Perfect reliable service!

Mr D A from United Kingdom
(18/09/2018)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Ayia Napa(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I have used Shuttle direct for a number of years. I have found it to be a reliable service and reasonably priced.

Transport company service

Other than a slight delay at the airport I arrived at my destination drop off within a reasonable length of time. The only disappointing aspect is as follows. In previous years I have been able to transfer by bus to my nominated accommodation but now it's a taxi transfer or in my case by bus to the nearest available drop off point.

Mr J D from United Kingdom
(10/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service and very efficient

Transport company service

Defintely worth the money, no waiting around

Г-н S F from Ukraine
(07/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good

Transport company service

Very good

Fru M D from Sweden
(01/09/2018)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Ayia Napa(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Enkelt att beställa transfer på hemsidan, bra service och vänliga både chaufförerna och när man kontaktar er via telefon.

Transport company service

Enkelt att beställa transfer på er hemsida. Vänligt och trevligt bemötande både av chaufförer och när man kontaktar er per telefon.

Herr E M from Norway
(07/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I have only good things to say. They was at airport When we arrived , Even we was delayed. Nice and clean minibus with air condition. When we was going home they arrived 10 min before they was supposed to.

Transport company service

Excellent service and in time Both ways

Mr a g from United Kingdom
(06/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Brillaint

Transport company service

Brillaint

Mr G M from United Kingdom
(06/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver arrived on time and the whole experience with Shuttle Direct was superb. Will definitely be recommending this service toi friends and family.

Transport company service

Driver arrived on time and the whole experience with Shuttle Direct was superb. Will definitely be recommending this service toi friends and family.

Frøk K D from Norway
(02/08/2018)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Ayia Napa(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Veldig bra service! De kom på tiden og til og med hjalp oss å bære vår bagasje fra hotellets trapper ned til bilen. Utrolig hyggelig sjåfør :)

Transport company service

Svært rimelige priser for en svært bra service! Kommer definitivt til å bruke shuttle service igjen når jeg reiser :)

Mr S H from Jordan
(01/08/2018)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Ayia Napa(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Trusted service
professional and friendly drivers, helpful also and willing to provide useful info to customers
arrive on required and accurate time
cheapest prices.

Transport company service

Based on my experience i recommend shuttle direct for everyone

Pani D D from Poland
(31/07/2018)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Ayia Napa(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fast and dirrect. Super

Transport company service

Fast and dirrect. Super

Pann M L from United Kingdom
(30/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service, on time, kind driver.

Transport company service

Just perfect! Highly recommended service!

Ms N J from Serbia
(29/07/2018)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Ayia Napa(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was at the airport right on time. Great service, will definitely use this transport in the future.
Thank you once again and keep doing a great job.

Transport company service

Experienced driver, safety, comfort.

Mr B S from United Kingdom
(29/07/2018)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Ayia Napa(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Absolutely quality service turned up on time. Drived was really nice and helpful. Spoke really good english. Got to the airport earlier than expected. Perfect

Transport company service

Absolutely quality service turned up on time. Drived was really nice and helpful. Spoke really good english. Got to the airport earlier than expected. Perfect