Shuttledirect.com Larnaca Airport (LCA) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Larnaca Airport (LCA). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Larnaca Airport (LCA)
4.4/5
  • 5
    66.607460035524%
    375
  • 4
    20.603907637655%
    116
  • 3
    5.50621669627%
    31
  • 2
    2.1314387211368%
    12
  • 1
    5.1509769094139%
    29
4.4/5
  • 5
    66.301969365427%
    303
  • 4
    21.663019693654%
    99
  • 3
    3.9387308533917%
    18
  • 2
    1.7505470459519%
    8
  • 1
    6.3457330415755%
    29
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mrs L M from Slovakia
(22/08/2019)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Limassol(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I was very happy with my transfer. I didn't wait at all, the journey was quick and comfortable. And it cost me third of what I would pay for a private taxi. I highly recommend.

Transport company service

Happy about my choice of ShuttleDirect

Ms V V from France
(22/08/2019)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Ayia Napa(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very professional service, I would definitely recommend! Great value for money!

Transport company service

Fully satisfied with the provided service, very professional team.

Fr. I W from Switzerland
(21/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

transfer flughafen larnaca (zypern) ins hotel nach agia napa. alles tiptop. sehr zu empfehlen. würde ich sofort wieder buchen.

Transport company service

tiptop. alles gut grklappt.

Mr P W from United Kingdom
(17/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service ,

Transport company service

Great taxi lovely and clean and cool

Sig. P A from Italy
(17/08/2019)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Ayia Napa(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servizio impeccabile: puntale, veloce e autista simpaticissimo!

Transport company service

Acquisto del biglietto facile ed intuitivo. Per qualsiasi informazione, gentilissimi anche via mail.

Mr J E from Sweden
(14/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alltid i tid, trevlig personal. Fungerar perfekt!

Transport company service

Mycket bra, i tid och trevlig personal.

Sig. C P from Italy
(13/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servizio perfetto puntuale ben organizzato

Transport company service

Facile veloce sicuro preciso dettagliato

Mr C A from United Kingdom
(09/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent trasport.

Transport company service

Was very nice trasport. Very polite driver and very helpfull

Fr. D B from Germany
(05/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Der Transfer war sehr positiv, es hat alles reibungslos funktioniert. Bei Ankunft gab es am beschriebenen Schalter ein Schild mit unserem Namen und der Fahrer hat uns sofort das Gepäck abgenommen und verstaut. Auch bei Abholung im Hotel war alles bestens, der Fahrer war pünktlich zum vereinbarten Zeitpunkt im Hotel und hat gleich unser Gepäck verstaut. Es war eine sehr angenehme Zusammenarbeit und ich würde diesen Transfer wieder buchen.

Transport company service

Einfache und schnelle Zahlung

Mr I R from Norway
(05/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time, safe travel, baby seat in place. All perfect, will use again.

Transport company service

On time, safe travel, baby seat in place. All perfect, will use again.

Mr Z K from Serbia
(25/07/2019)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Ayia Napa(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good service.Pick up was on time and driver was kind

Transport company service

Everything was.Good service

Mrs F C from Hungary
(22/07/2019)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Ayia Napa(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

This was fine. Kindly people with accuracy!

Transport company service

I found this transfer very great. People were reall kindly and accuracy.

Ms T R from Austria
(21/07/2019)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Ayia Napa(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything went well, great service and our driver was very nice

Transport company service

Everything went well, great service by our driver

Hr. F H from Austria
(17/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

War sehr pünktlich und die Fahrt war sehr flott!
Absolut empfehlenswert!

Transport company service

Hat alles gepasst!
Kann ich nur empfehlen!

Mr A L from Italy
(17/07/2019)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Ayia Napa(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntualità e serietà

Transport company service

Non ho riscontrato nessun problema

Mr T from United Kingdom
(14/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very prompt, good chat.

Transport company service

No problems, have no complaints

Mr A V from United Kingdom
(10/07/2019)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Protaras(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very happy with the service. Easy to book, reliable and best price. Will definitely use again.

Transport company service

Excellent reliable service.

Mr M D from Malta
(07/07/2019)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Ayia Napa(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The shuttle service is very cheap and they picked me from the airport to and back very punctual.

Transport company service

Very fast cheap and punctual

Mr M P from Hungary
(05/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to find them.

Transport company service

Good driver, air conditioner was ok.

Ms M H from Slovakia
(02/07/2019)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Ayia Napa(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great experience. Thanks.

Transport company service

Very good ride, on time. Nice people on customer line.