Shuttledirect.com Munich Airport (MUC) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Munich Airport (MUC). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Munich Airport (MUC)
4.5/5
  • 5
    68.75%
    253
  • 4
    22.554347826087%
    83
  • 3
    4.0760869565217%
    15
  • 2
    0.81521739130435%
    3
  • 1
    3.804347826087%
    14
4.5/5
  • 5
    72.413793103448%
    210
  • 4
    18.620689655172%
    54
  • 3
    3.7931034482759%
    11
  • 2
    0.68965517241379%
    2
  • 1
    4.4827586206897%
    13
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr G G from Romania
(19/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very proffesional

Transport company service

Professional and friendly

Mr M A from Saudi Arabia
(09/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was nice and she was driving safely.

Transport company service

The safe driving and great hospitality

Mr C C from United Kingdom
(08/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was waiting at the airport at the time of arrival. He was very pleasant and knowledgeable of which places to visit, where to eat and drink. Over and above what we were expecting.
It was the same driver taking us back to he airport and he asked how the visit had gone.

Transport company service

I purchased the economy transfer from the airport to the hotel and back to the airport.
Driver waiting on arrival and time booked back to the airport on day of departure.

Ms C R from Australia
(07/06/2018)
Munich Airport (MUC) - Munich(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Efficient friendly transfer to my hotel

Transport company service

Very helpful driver. Staff on desk helpful too

Mrs A C from United States
(04/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We were delayed getting off plane. Waited for us and did not leave us stranded. Very thankful. Bruno our driver was polite and professional. Highly recommend.

Transport company service

Booked private transfer. Definitely worth it. Made it so easy after long flight. Big clean van for family of 4 plus luggage. Reasonably priced.

Sr. J C from Spain
(03/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntualidad, amabilidad y profesionalidad.

Transport company service

Todo ha sido muy profesional

Sr. F S from Spain
(11/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicio impecable. Puntual, amable, coche limpio y nos obsequiaron con agua fresca.

Transport company service

Servicio impecable. Puntual, amable, coche limpio y nos obsequiaron con agua fresca.

Fr. Y H from Germany
(10/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Toller Service

Transport company service

Toller Service

Mrs J S from Australia
(09/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Waiting as indicated for us when we arrived. Friendly and welcoming. Drove safely and polite and chatted when appropriate. Well groomed.

Transport company service

Worth the money to get reliable transfer

Sra. S P from Spain
(08/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ha sido un servicio excelente

Transport company service

Porque ha sido un servicio excelente

Sra. G S from Spain
(06/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

A la hora indicada estaba el chofer en la puerta. Vehículo muy amplio y chófer muy amable.

Transport company service

Todo muy bien. Servicio perfecto

Hr. D R from Denmark
(01/05/2018)
Munich Airport (MUC) - Kaprun(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy, fast and great service.

Transport company service

Online booking was easy ;)

Sr. F B from Spain
(21/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Lo recomendaría sin duda

Transport company service

Lo recomendaría sin duda

Mr T F from Ireland
(19/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent customer service made my wife's birthday.

Transport company service

Excellent customer service made my wife's birthday

Herr D W from Sweden
(11/04/2018)
Munich Airport (MUC) - Mayrhofen(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Väldigt smidigt

Transport company service

Fungerade väl utan problem och med bra information.

Mr S B from United Kingdom
(10/04/2018)
Munich Airport (MUC) - Mayrhofen(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Lovely jubbly

Transport company service

Lovely jubbly

Mr S O from United Kingdom
(09/04/2018)
Munich Airport (MUC) - Westendorf(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt collections, door to door service and friendly drivers.

Transport company service

Good knowledge of routes to save time.

Mr K B from United Kingdom
(02/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very professional and driver was welcoming

Transport company service

Deserved the 5 stars ...cannot fault

Г-н O C from Ukraine
(02/04/2018)
Munich Airport (MUC) - Ischgl(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It was professional

Transport company service

Good value for money i think

Mrs F B from United Kingdom
(01/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was on time with a clearly marked sign for my name. He was polite and courteous and drove us safely to our destination.

Transport company service

Great service at a great price