Shuttledirect.com Munich Airport (MUC) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Munich Airport (MUC). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Munich Airport (MUC)
4.5/5
  • 5
    70.309278350515%
    341
  • 4
    19.79381443299%
    96
  • 3
    4.3298969072165%
    21
  • 2
    1.0309278350515%
    5
  • 1
    4.5360824742268%
    22
4.5/5
  • 5
    71.957671957672%
    272
  • 4
    17.460317460317%
    66
  • 3
    4.2328042328042%
    16
  • 2
    0.52910052910053%
    2
  • 1
    5.8201058201058%
    22
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr K M from Ireland
(14/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service. My driver was at the airport on time and was very pleasant.

Transport company service

Great service. Very professional

Mrs D C from United States
(10/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect service, on time and waiting for us. Quick service to our destination. We had 4 trips planned with Shuttle direct and each time, the driver was there waiting for us, and delivered us to our hotel or airport quickly! I could find no fault with their service. I will use them again.

Transport company service

Perfect service, on time and waiting for us. Quick service to our destination.

Hr. E D from Germany
(10/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Schneller und unkomplizierter Service. Sauberes Auto und netter Fahrer!

Hat alles gut geklappt.

Transport company service

Einfache Buchung und super Service!

Mr K K from United States
(09/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect pick up

Transport company service

Perfect pickup at the correct time

Mrs B W from United Kingdom
(02/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was waiting with the card with my name on it, very pleasant and well manner young man.We booked economy class car and we travelled in new BMW X3.Highly recommended.

Transport company service

Wonderful service and car was more than economic, new BMW x3 .

Mr J P from Canada
(02/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Plane was late but we found our driver in the arrival terminal

Transport company service

As expected, no surprises

Mrs K L from Norway
(28/09/2019)
Munich Airport (MUC) - Hintertux(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Rask og behagelig måte å reise på

Transport company service

Supert og behagelig måte å reise på

Mr C A from Romania
(26/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was great, my flight was delayed about a hour, he waited for me no extra charge. Everything was as expected. Thank you for the pleasant transfer!

Transport company service

As expected, driver was speaking english and answered promptly.

Mr E M from United States
(21/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service. Good quality

Transport company service

Great service. Driver was professional

Mrs J C from Australia
(20/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We were picked up on time by a friendly English speaking driver. The car was beautiful, roomy and very clean.

Transport company service

Having the shuttle car made our arrival in a foreign country hassle free.

Mrs L B from United States
(13/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our driver was waiting for us with our name clearly visible, a clean comfortable vehicle, friendly service.

Transport company service

Worth the money spent for the trouble free experience.

Mr M K from United Arab Emirates
(06/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time, comfortable, courteous, friendly & very professional..

Transport company service

Economical, comfortable , friendly schoufer ..

Hr. G F from Germany
(03/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

alles ok, jederzeit zu empfehlen

Transport company service

alles ok.................

Sr. C C from Spain
(24/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Repetiré porque todo ha sido excelente

Transport company service

Porque todo ha sido excelente

Ms A M from United Kingdom
(21/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We were met after collecting our baggage. The driver was very friendly and helpful and everything went like clockwork.

Transport company service

We were met at airport after collecting our baggage. The driver was very friendly and helpful. Everything went like clockwork .

Mrs D L from Australia
(20/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good driver, clean car, on time, no problems. Excellent service especially after flying for 27 hours.

Transport company service

Easy to use. Exactly as was advertised.

Herr L L from Sweden
(06/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Det passar oss ibland bra att slippa leta efter tåg, köpa tågbiljetter och byta stationer när vi skall resa långt och till udda platser. Shuttle Direct löser alla dessa bekymmer åt oss.

Transport company service

Bra chaufför, bra fordon och en trevlig upplevelse

Mr A D from United States
(03/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good service.

Transport company service

Good service and competitive pricing.

Mr N L from United Kingdom
(28/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service

Transport company service

Excellent service , good communication

Mr S A from United States
(26/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver arrived on time and got us to the airport with no issues!

Transport company service

This was the least expensive option that i found from Munich airport to our hotel and it worked out very well!