Shuttledirect.com Munich Airport (MUC) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Munich Airport (MUC). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Munich Airport (MUC)
4.5/5
  • 5
    69.636363636364%
    383
  • 4
    19.454545454545%
    107
  • 3
    3.8181818181818%
    21
  • 2
    1.6363636363636%
    9
  • 1
    5.4545454545455%
    30
4.5/5
  • 5
    71.064814814815%
    307
  • 4
    17.361111111111%
    75
  • 3
    4.3981481481481%
    19
  • 2
    1.1574074074074%
    5
  • 1
    6.0185185185185%
    26
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Fr. C C from Germany
(15/08/2020)
Munich Airport (MUC) - Munich(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Netter und pünktlicher Fahrer.

Transport company service

Gab anfangs per Mail ziemlich viele Missverständnisse. Aber Ende Gut, alles Gut.

Hr. S H from Germany
(08/08/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sehr guter Service

Transport company service

Alles perfekt, gute und schnelle Abwicklung

Mr L R from United States
(28/06/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very efficient and responds to my needs

Transport company service

Very efficient to my needs

Mr N C from United Kingdom
(17/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Could not be better. Driver went out of his way to help and get us over the Austria Germany border before it closed.

Transport company service

Excellent service in difficult times with border closing. Truly professional

Mr A M from Ireland
(16/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great prompt response during a hard time for all business. Sorted all my queries within 24 hours. Will use again!

Transport company service

Great prompt response during a hard time for all business. Sorted all my queries within 24 hours. Will use again!

Mr S H from Germany
(14/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pünktlich, netter Fahrer, sehr gutes Fahrzeug

Transport company service

Alles perfekt gelaufen

Mme s f from France
(09/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Parfaitement adapté, chauffeur très agréable

Transport company service

Simple , pratique prix raisonnable

Hr. I L from Germany
(07/03/2020)
Munich Airport (MUC) - Achensee(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excelente service

Transport company service

Excelent service!

Ms M R from Ireland
(02/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Helpful & efficient service that is easy to use / organise

Transport company service

Helpful & efficient service that is easy to use / organise

Mw. C v from Netherlands
(26/02/2020)
Munich Airport (MUC) - Saalbach(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

De reis verliep vlot en was optijd. Fijn om zo uit het vliegtuig de shuttle in te kunnen stappen. We maken daarom al een aantal jaar gebruik van deze service

Transport company service

Vlotte service, op tijd en een prettige manier om naar de luchthaven te reizen. We maken daarom al m aantal jaar gebruik van deze service

Hr. A S from Germany
(22/02/2020)
Munich Airport (MUC) - Mayrhofen(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

alles pünktlich und freundlich

Transport company service

alles pünktlich und freundlich

Mr J k from Sweden
(22/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

From pickup to drop like clockwork. Fantastic driver, we really enjoyed the service.

Transport company service

The shuttle is an important part of the journey. You already spent hours in transit on other transportations. Now you just want to reach the end destination as smooth as possible.

Herr H H from Norway
(21/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything just as explained in information received. +Very kind and pleasant driver. Offered us sparkling water and this was perfect for us thirsty travellers.
Highly recommended!

Transport company service

Best price and everything just as informed. Very pleasant driver! Offered us sparkling water, perfect for us thirsty travellers.
Highly recommended!

Mrs S P from United Kingdom
(21/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

good and courteous. Return pick-up 15 minutes late, but excellent Innsbrucker driver driver, made up the time, well done

Transport company service

Easy to book, fair price, excellent communication, thank you

Herr J P from Sweden
(18/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Bra chaufför, i tid och bra bil.

Transport company service

Bra pris

Herr L B from Norway
(11/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Enkelt å finne på flyplassen, og hyggelige sjåfører!

Transport company service

Prisgunstig og profesjonelt

M. a G from Belgium
(02/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Tres bon chauffeur,style,aimable,voiture impeccable, bon choix d’itineraire.

Transport company service

Toujours un bon choix de taxi

Mr M L from Brazil
(02/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Onde oficial the best shuttle service I ever had. I nerd an urgent reschedule for an earlier time and they did at same day! And the bus was amazing! O definitly recommend the service.

Transport company service

Amazing

Mr M C from United Kingdom
(31/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service, and a good price

Transport company service

Excellent service, and a good price