Shuttledirect.com Munich Airport (MUC) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Munich Airport (MUC). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Munich Airport (MUC)
4.5/5
  • 5
    67.701863354037%
    218
  • 4
    23.913043478261%
    77
  • 3
    3.7267080745342%
    12
  • 2
    0.62111801242236%
    2
  • 1
    4.0372670807453%
    13
4.5/5
  • 5
    72.047244094488%
    183
  • 4
    19.291338582677%
    49
  • 3
    3.5433070866142%
    9
  • 2
    0.39370078740157%
    1
  • 1
    4.7244094488189%
    12
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Sr. M S from Spain
(02/12/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicio perfecto

Transport company service

Servicio perfecto, todo en hora y conductores simpáticos

Mr m a from Saudi Arabia
(02/12/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good and sufficient

Transport company service

Good and sufficient

Mr N S from Malta
(02/12/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time and that’s the most important

Transport company service

Fantastic, on time and effecient

Mrs C j from United Kingdom
(24/11/2017)
Munich Airport (MUC) - Hippach(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It was very easy to book and you felt with the amount of information they ask for they are very thorough. They send an email with all the relevant information which was really useful. However they coud have given better directions to their desk at Munich airport as i was traveling there alone and for the 1st time.

Transport company service

The driver was very polite and punctual. He was a very good driver so I felt very safe. He even stopped for me to use a toilet on the way as it waz quite a long journey. I will use them again and highly recomend the service.

Mr E M from United States
(17/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver Robert was very courteous, well dressed, very knowledgeable of the area I was visiting and spoke perfect English. He also had sneers to my questions concerning new developments from Munich to Innsbruck.
A very enjoyable and informative trip.
Eugenio Melendez

Transport company service

The driver Robert was very courteous, well dressed, very knowledgeable of the area I was visiting and spoke perfect English. He also had sneers to my questions concerning new developments from Munich to Innsbruck.
A very enjoyable and informative trip.
Eugenio Melendez

Mr D D from United Kingdom
(07/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time , courteous, comfortable, helpful

Transport company service

Very reasonable cost for an excellent service

Sra. G M from Spain
(28/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Si lo recomendaría

Transport company service

Tienen muy buenos precios con respecto a otros transfer

Mr E V from Austria
(16/10/2017)
Munich Airport (MUC) - Innsbruck(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Clean coach; a lot of space and water was provided on board. Very convenient and just as fast as taking the train. Very good service.

Transport company service

Clean coach; a lot of space and water was provided on board. Very convenient and just as fast as taking the train. Very good service.

Sr. L O from Spain
(14/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntual y rapido. Muy recomendable

Transport company service

Rapido y puntual. Muy recomendable

Mr A D from France
(05/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time, and waiting for us even when the plane was delayed. Great shuttle and driver, and offered us drinks.

Transport company service

Genial. Je recommande vivement

Ms g h from Norway
(02/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We were one and a half houres delayed with our plane, but they stood there waiting for us. No problem, just good service!

Transport company service

We were one and a half houres delayed with our plane, but they stood there waiting for us. No problem, just good service!

Ms S P from Israel
(30/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Punctual responsive and fast

Transport company service

Great fast and polite just in time

Mrs J S from South Africa
(30/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Friendly, efficient.

Transport company service

Friendly, efficient.

Mrs L S from United Kingdom
(20/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service. We were greeted at the gate and they were accommodating with our bags.

Transport company service

Great service and a clean car.

Mr E B from United States
(20/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent customer service and received a phone call upon arriving at the airport.

Thanks so much!

Eric B.

Transport company service

Perfect service and highly recommend!

Mr A B from Egypt
(16/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We were met at the airport by the driver, but I missed seeing him at first, the directions were a little confusing. We finally did meet and were driven to our hotel. The driver did an excellent with his driving, friendly, helpful, very careful and safe. No problems what so ever. I give the five stars mostly because of the driver, but please review your directions. Thanks, I would use your services again in the future.

Transport company service

We were met at the airport by the driver, but I missed seeing him at first, the directions were a little confusing. We finally did meet and were driven to our hotel. The driver did an excellent with his driving, friendly, helpful, very careful and safe. No problems what so ever. I give the five stars mostly because of the driver, but please review your directions. Thanks, I would use your services again in the future.

Hr. K S from Germany
(16/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

...schnell und unkompliziert...

Transport company service

...schnell und unkompliziert...

Mr D G from United Kingdom
(23/03/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service from pick up to drop off
Will use again

Transport company service

Excellent service alround

Mr J K from Sweden
(22/03/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Allt fungerade , mottagandet med namnskylt, i tid vid hämtning, fina rena bilar.
tack
JK

Transport company service

Allt fungerade , mottagandet med namnskylt, i tid vid hämtning, fina rena bilar.
tack
JK