Shuttledirect.com Munich Airport (MUC) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Munich Airport (MUC). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Munich Airport (MUC)
4.5/5
  • 5
    70.046082949309%
    304
  • 4
    20.276497695853%
    88
  • 3
    4.6082949308756%
    20
  • 2
    0.92165898617512%
    4
  • 1
    4.147465437788%
    18
4.5/5
  • 5
    71.253822629969%
    233
  • 4
    18.042813455657%
    59
  • 3
    4.8929663608563%
    16
  • 2
    0.61162079510703%
    2
  • 1
    5.1987767584098%
    17
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr S C from Australia
(12/12/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. Waiting for us with signboard. Vehicle was suitable for our purpose and driver drove carefully.

Transport company service

Good value for money in a very suitable vehicle for our purpose.

Mrs J L from Canada
(23/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our shuttle driver was polite and courteous. He was waiting and ready for us at arrivals and got us to our hotel quickly and safely.
Thank you!
Will use this service again :)

Transport company service

Excellent and prompt service. Will recommend and use again in future.

Mr E E from South Africa
(18/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great friendly service. Hassle free transfer

Transport company service

Great friendly service. Hassle free transfer

Mrs A B from United States
(10/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

He was on time for both our pick up time and very friendly!! We had an great experiance and will book work them again if we come back to Germany!

Transport company service

He was on time for both our pick up time and very friendly!! We had an great experiance and will book work them again if we come back to Germany!

Fr. Y S from Germany
(04/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sehr pünktlich, sehr freundlich, erklärt alles ganz genau. Bin sehr zufrieden, das ganze Paket stimmt. Vielen Dank

Transport company service

Einfach alles stimmte. Freundlich, gepflegt, zuvorkommend, pünktlich. Perfekt

Fr. C M from Germany
(02/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pünktliche Abholung.
Freundlicher und guter Fahrer.
Entspannt am Flughafen angekommen

Transport company service

Pünktliche Abholung.
Freundlicher und guter Fahrer.
Entspannt am Flughafen angekommen

Mrs S L from Australia
(01/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We were very impressed with this service. It’s the first time we have used. shuttle Direct and I can highly recommend it. Prompt, friendly and skilled. Just so easy after 35 hours transmitting from our home in Australia to Our Munich Hotel. Thanks Borat, great job.

Transport company service

Great service, great value.

Mr K R from Canada
(31/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Courteous, reliable, efficient. Thank you

Transport company service

Courteous, reliable and efficient. Received what was advertised.

Mrs D H from Australia
(30/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

A single traveller. I was picked up by a taxi waiting for me outside the arrivals hall. Friendly driver who explained points of interest to me on the way into Munich , which he did not have to do. I would book again.

Transport company service

A single traveller. I was picked up by a taxi waiting for me outside the arrivals hall. Friendly driver who explained points of interest to me on the way into Munich , which he did not have to do. I would book again.

Fr. C C from Germany
(27/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Der Transfer hat super geklappt. Pünktlich, freundlich, Top

Transport company service

Ebenfalls alles Super. Fahrer Freundlich und Pünktlich

Ms G R from United Kingdom
(26/08/2018)
Munich Airport (MUC) - Mayrhofen(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Really fantastic service. Very punctual and efficient. Both drivers were very friendly and welcoming. Would definitely recommend this service and I will be booking with this excellent company again. Thanks so much!

Transport company service

Absolutely fantastic service- efficient, punctual and friendly.

Hr. W S from Switzerland
(18/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Trotz Flugverspätung wartete der Fahrer
Fahrzeug war sauber und der Fahrer sehr nett und hilfsbereit

Transport company service

Trotz Flugverspätung wartete der Fahrer
Fahrzeug war sauber und der Fahrer sehr nett und hilfsbereit

Mr B B from Malta
(17/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good professional service together with friendly driver. Keep up the good service

Transport company service

Good professional service together with friendly driver. Keep up the good service

Mr S T from New Zealand
(17/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was waiting as per instructions and assisted us with our bags. Nice clean and comfortable Mercedes car with cool A.C outside temp was 30c when we arrived

Friendly drive with reasonable English would use this service again.

Transport company service

Excellent value for the service provided

Fr. M B from Germany
(15/08/2018)
Munich Airport (MUC) - Mayrhofen(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sehr guter Service, pünklich, freundlich und zuverlässig.

Transport company service

Sehr guter Service, pünklich, freundlich und zuverlässig.

Hr. C S from Austria
(14/08/2018)
Munich Airport (MUC) - Innsbruck(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Der Transport hat problemlos geklappt. Der Fahrer war sehr freundlich.

Transport company service

Der Transport hat problemlos geklappt. Der Fahrer war sehr freundlich.

Mr J G from American Samoa
(12/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The drivers were punctual and polite and their driving skills were excellent. They helped with all of the luggage. The bus and van that we rented were clean and comfortable. It made for a relaxing commute from the airport to our destination that was over 2 hours away.

Transport company service

After looking into various ways to commute from our hotel to the airport to our destination this were most cost effective and less time consuming. Door to door service was excellent and the way to go!!!

Mr S A from Germany
(07/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

ON time. Excellent service. Thanks!

Transport company service

ON time. Excellent service. Thanks!

Mrs L B from United States
(06/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service!! Met us right outside of customs with a sign and got us to our hotel in no time. Highly recommend!!

Transport company service

Wonderful experience! Met us right outside of customs and got us right to the hotel.

Sra. C L from Spain
(04/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Merece la pena contratarlo, pero el servicio muy bueno y a la hora.
Y eso que las explicaciones para encontrarnos con el chófer, en el boucher no estaban muy claras.
Pero preguntando sin problema.
La furgoneta estaba muy cerca, y el chófer muy atento y dando explicaciones de por donde pasábamos.
Sin duda lo volveríamos a contratar

Transport company service

Merece la pena contratarlo, pero el servicio muy bueno y a la hora.
Y eso que las explicaciones para encontrarnos con el chófer, en el boucher no estaban muy claras.
Pero preguntando sin problema.
La furgoneta estaba muy cerca, y el chófer muy atento y dando explicaciones de por donde pasábamos.
Sin duda lo volveríamos a contratar