Shuttledirect.com Munich Airport (MUC) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Munich Airport (MUC). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Munich Airport (MUC)
4.5/5
  • 5
    69.926199261993%
    379
  • 4
    19.0036900369%
    103
  • 3
    3.8745387453875%
    21
  • 2
    1.6605166051661%
    9
  • 1
    5.5350553505535%
    30
4.5/5
  • 5
    71.529411764706%
    304
  • 4
    16.705882352941%
    71
  • 3
    4.4705882352941%
    19
  • 2
    1.1764705882353%
    5
  • 1
    6.1176470588235%
    26
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr N C from United Kingdom
(17/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Could not be better. Driver went out of his way to help and get us over the Austria Germany border before it closed.

Transport company service

Excellent service in difficult times with border closing. Truly professional

Mr A M from Ireland
(16/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great prompt response during a hard time for all business. Sorted all my queries within 24 hours. Will use again!

Transport company service

Great prompt response during a hard time for all business. Sorted all my queries within 24 hours. Will use again!

Mr S H from Germany
(14/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pünktlich, netter Fahrer, sehr gutes Fahrzeug

Transport company service

Alles perfekt gelaufen

Mme s f from France
(09/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Parfaitement adapté, chauffeur très agréable

Transport company service

Simple , pratique prix raisonnable

Hr. I L from Germany
(07/03/2020)
Munich Airport (MUC) - Achensee(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excelente service

Transport company service

Excelent service!

Ms M R from Ireland
(02/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Helpful & efficient service that is easy to use / organise

Transport company service

Helpful & efficient service that is easy to use / organise

Mw. C v from Netherlands
(26/02/2020)
Munich Airport (MUC) - Saalbach(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

De reis verliep vlot en was optijd. Fijn om zo uit het vliegtuig de shuttle in te kunnen stappen. We maken daarom al een aantal jaar gebruik van deze service

Transport company service

Vlotte service, op tijd en een prettige manier om naar de luchthaven te reizen. We maken daarom al m aantal jaar gebruik van deze service

Hr. A S from Germany
(22/02/2020)
Munich Airport (MUC) - Mayrhofen(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

alles pünktlich und freundlich

Transport company service

alles pünktlich und freundlich

Mr J k from Sweden
(22/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

From pickup to drop like clockwork. Fantastic driver, we really enjoyed the service.

Transport company service

The shuttle is an important part of the journey. You already spent hours in transit on other transportations. Now you just want to reach the end destination as smooth as possible.

Herr H H from Norway
(21/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything just as explained in information received. +Very kind and pleasant driver. Offered us sparkling water and this was perfect for us thirsty travellers.
Highly recommended!

Transport company service

Best price and everything just as informed. Very pleasant driver! Offered us sparkling water, perfect for us thirsty travellers.
Highly recommended!

Mrs S P from United Kingdom
(21/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

good and courteous. Return pick-up 15 minutes late, but excellent Innsbrucker driver driver, made up the time, well done

Transport company service

Easy to book, fair price, excellent communication, thank you

Herr J P from Sweden
(18/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Bra chaufför, i tid och bra bil.

Transport company service

Bra pris

Herr L B from Norway
(11/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Enkelt å finne på flyplassen, og hyggelige sjåfører!

Transport company service

Prisgunstig og profesjonelt

M. a G from Belgium
(02/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Tres bon chauffeur,style,aimable,voiture impeccable, bon choix d’itineraire.

Transport company service

Toujours un bon choix de taxi

Mr M L from Brazil
(02/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Onde oficial the best shuttle service I ever had. I nerd an urgent reschedule for an earlier time and they did at same day! And the bus was amazing! O definitly recommend the service.

Transport company service

Amazing

Mr M C from United Kingdom
(31/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service, and a good price

Transport company service

Excellent service, and a good price

Mr D W from United Kingdom
(29/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It’s very easy to get there once you find out service desk . Good transfer

Transport company service

It’s very easy to get there once you find out service desk . Good transfer

Mr M P from Bahrain
(24/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

First rate origin-to-destination service -- friendly and helpful driver (even at 4.30 in the morning) waiting before scheduled time and got us to our destination with plenty of time to spare. Beats standing in a draughty railway station hoping the train will be on time and well worth the extra expense for the peace of mind.

Transport company service

Don't be fooled by the economy label -- friendly driver, comfortable vehicle and timed to perfection.

Mr D P from Austria
(23/01/2020)
Munich Airport (MUC) - Innsbruck(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything perfect. The driver called me and helped me to find him after I landed. The drive was quick, safe and he dropped me right in front of my door.

Transport company service

Good, easy, uncomplicated

Mr. R S from Netherlands
(20/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Mooie bus, met professionele chauffeur!

Transport company service

Mooie bus, met professionele chauffeur.