Shuttledirect.com Málaga Airport (AGP) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Málaga Airport (AGP). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Málaga Airport (AGP)
4.5/5
  • 5
    70.254110612855%
    2820
  • 4
    21.325361235675%
    856
  • 3
    3.6621823617339%
    147
  • 2
    0.92177379172895%
    37
  • 1
    3.836571998007%
    154
4.5/5
  • 5
    72.873900293255%
    2485
  • 4
    15.923753665689%
    543
  • 3
    4.4868035190616%
    153
  • 2
    0.73313782991202%
    25
  • 1
    5.9824046920821%
    204
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Herr A G from Sweden
(04/12/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Planet var försenat ändå stod chaffören med skylt med vårat namn och körde oss ända fram till hotellet.Det är bra service.Billigt.Vi betalade för en väg ca.11euro /person till Fungerola.

Transport company service

Planet var försenat ändå stod chaffören med skylt med vårat namn och körde oss ända fram till hotellet.Det är bra service.Billigt.Vi betalade för en väg ca.11euro /person till Fungerola.

Herr J F from Sweden
(04/12/2017)
Málaga Airport (AGP) - Nerja(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service minded, trevliga och hjälpsamma!! Kommer definitivt att rekommendera Shuttle Directs tjänst!

Transport company service

Mycket lätt att boka både enkel och tur och retur!!

Mr E S from Sweden
(03/12/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Som alltid finns ni där när man kommer , trots förseningar. Smidigt, enkelt och bra pris!

Transport company service

Som alltid finns ni där när man kommer , trots förseningar. Smidigt, enkelt och bra pris!

Mr H S from Germany
(03/12/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

alles OK, prompt und zuverlässig

Transport company service

alles OK, prompt und zuverlässig

Mrs M T from United Kingdom
(03/12/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Exactly what was needed after an early flight.Courier easy to locate he was helpful and professional.

Transport company service

The online booking was done in minutes and what I booked for was delivered. What more does anyone need.

Mrs C C from Ireland
(29/11/2017)
Málaga Airport (AGP) - Nerja(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very pleasant driver, arrived exactly at the appointed time, to take me from Nerja to Malaga airport. It was my first time to use this service, and I couldn't be more satisfied.

Transport company service

All round excellent service.

Mr R W from United Kingdom
(29/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good service. There on time early in the morning (5am), comfortable ride, mad early the airport in old times time rigjt to the departure gate now couldn't ask for more really.

Only thing was the car smelt a bit smokey and I had a sore throat at the time which didn't help it, but it's nothing major.

Transport company service

The service was excellent but the price I feel I should still a bit too high for the distance traveled, but it seems better than other private car quotes around.

Ms R N from United Kingdom
(28/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver waiting at airport with clear sign and drive us to destination efficiently

Transport company service

Reasonable rates for the distance

Herr K S from Sweden
(27/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

köpa igen en ny resa

Transport company service

perfekt tid hållning trevlig chauför

Mr S W from United Kingdom
(27/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The taxi driver was very good and efficient

Transport company service

Very good value for money

Fru t j from Denmark
(26/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

on time, kind chauffeurs

Transport company service

very easy with pick up in the airport, also at apartment at departure

Ms J B from Ireland
(22/11/2017)
Málaga Airport (AGP) - Nerja(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Shuttle Direct very professional drivers and cars. They do exactly what it says on the tin

Transport company service

Shuttle Direct very professional drivers and cars. They do exactly what it says on the tin

Herr K A from Sweden
(22/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Kom i tid. T.o.m. fem minuter före avtalad hämtn.tid. Hjälpsam chaufför.
Ren och snygg bil. Snabb och säker körning. Mycket bra.

Transport company service

Var lite krångligt med inloggningen på hemsidan.

Ms A M from United Kingdom
(22/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fantastic service and reasonably priced

Transport company service

Fantastic service and reasonably priced

Mr W M from United Kingdom
(21/11/2017)
Málaga Airport (AGP) - Estepona(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Yes I would definitely use this service again

Transport company service

Yes I would definitely use this service again

Mr V G from Spain
(21/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything was excellent i arrived at the time i recommend shuttledirect

Transport company service

Well price is pretty good because taxi cost 80 euros compare to 60 is really good

Mr K E from United Kingdom
(20/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service.

Transport company service

Great service. Prompt and good value.

Mr E M from Ireland
(19/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

At the airport very professional

Transport company service

Such a very professional driver and host

Ms A M from United Kingdom
(19/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service at a reasonable rate

Transport company service

Great service at a reasonable rate

Ms N N from Ireland
(19/11/2017)
Málaga Airport (AGP) - Marbella(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Punctual, friendly and courteous service. Yes, I will use the service again and will recommend it.

Transport company service

Punctual, friendly and courteous service. Yes, I will use the service again and will recommend it.