Shuttledirect.com Alicante Airport (ALC) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Alicante Airport (ALC). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Alicante Airport (ALC)
4.5/5
  • 5
    67.894576167701%
    6672
  • 4
    22.265187748041%
    2188
  • 3
    4.5181642413758%
    444
  • 2
    1.6485193853668%
    162
  • 1
    3.673552457515%
    361
4.5/5
  • 5
    68.602350750611%
    5895
  • 4
    19.562434539742%
    1681
  • 3
    5.6092168043757%
    482
  • 2
    0.95426509949959%
    82
  • 1
    5.2717328057721%
    453
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr A H from Ireland
(04/12/2019)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Friendly and efficient service, comfortable bus

Transport company service

Easy to use site, reasonable price

Hr. S C from Germany
(04/12/2019)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Albir(Speedy Shuttle)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pünktlich,Freundlich,Saubere Autos

Transport company service

Gut organisiert.

Mr. G K from Netherlands
(02/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles was prima

Transport company service

Alles was prima

Mevr M C from Netherlands
(02/12/2019)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Top service!

Transport company service

!

Mr S M from United Kingdom
(02/12/2019)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver very good service was super

Transport company service

Driver very good service was super

Mr W R from Netherlands
(02/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles tot in de puntjes gergeld

Transport company service

overzichtelijke webpagina

Mr S S from United Kingdom
(01/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The service was quick to time and the driver was very courteous.

Transport company service

Quick and efficiently done

Mr. C v from Netherlands
(01/12/2019)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Albir(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

rijd precies op tijd, en keurige chauffeurs

Transport company service

rijd precies op tijd, en keurige chauffeurs

Mr. A E from Netherlands
(01/12/2019)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

De chauffeur verdient echt een dikke pluim. Er waren 2 Britse mensen die kabaal maakten voor 10!! Echt superhard lachen en bellen, mooi bezopen, gewoon abnormaal. De chauffeur heeft de bus aan de kant gezet en ze gevraagd om zich te gedragen. Daarop kreeg hij een grote mond terug. De chauffeur gaf ze een waarschuwing en zei dat als ze zich niet gedroegen ze een taxi moesten nenen. De rest van de passagiers was het duidelijk eens met de chauffeur. De Britten werden wel wat rustiger uiteindelijk, maar aangekomen bij het vliegveld stonden ze op terwijl de bus nog reed en liepen ze alvast naar voren. Gewoon gevaarlijk en uitermate provocerend-!! De chauffeur stuurde ze terug maar dat wilden die 2 Britten natuurlijk niet. Gaat die ene het ook nog filmen!! Te belachelijk gewoon. Maar de chauffeur bleef netjes en kalm. Echt top en dat hebben we hem naderhand ook gezegd

Transport company service

Netjes en snel getegeld via i ternet

Mr. R d from Netherlands
(30/11/2019)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Albir(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Aanvraag ging snel en probleemloos. Maken al jaren gebruik van Shuttle Direct. Rijden op tijd en prima chauffeurs. Jammer dat er zo weinig mensen een fooi geven!!Core

Transport company service

Heb ik al gedaan in aanhef.

Mr k p from United Kingdom
(30/11/2019)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Quick, helpful and well priced

Transport company service

Good

Mrs L B from Belgium
(30/11/2019)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

De bus staat altijd al te wachten. En eens alle passagiers er zijn, rijdt de bus door naar zijn bestemming

Transport company service

De bus staat altijd al te wachten. En eens alle passagiers er zijn, rijdt de bus door naar zijn bestemming

Mr V M from Ukraine
(29/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything was fine. Our flight to Alicante was delayed by 5 hours, nevertheless in 10 minutes after luggage collection we were on the way to our hotel in Benidorm. Return transfer was also exactly in time, although we were the latest people to collect.

Transport company service

Everything was fine. Our flight to Alicante was delayed by 5 hours, nevertheless in 10 minutes after luggage collection we were on the way to our hotel in Benidorm. Return transfer was also exactly in time, although we were the latest people to collect.

Mr W J from United Kingdom
(29/11/2019)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Got off the plane in Alicante, went to the desk in the bus park, was told which number stand bus was departing from, driver loaded suitcases on to the bus, was in Benidorm in 45 mins. Top service. Thanks Shuttle Direct

Transport company service

Top service, thanks Shuttle Direct

Mevr r v from Netherlands
(29/11/2019)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Uitstekend

Transport company service

Prima rit

Mrs S F from Ireland
(28/11/2019)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sorry didnt make my trip had to cancel due to illness..But i have used this servise in the past and im willing to use it again..Excellent Service 5 stars

Transport company service

Great value for ur money

Mr. p w from Poland
(28/11/2019)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Vriendelijk ontvangen en alles keurig op tijd!

Transport company service

Vriendelijk ontvangen en alles keurig op tijd!

Mr. R O from Netherlands
(27/11/2019)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We didn't have to wait long before the bus left. It did take a while before we where on our destination. But we got there, so no complaints. Thanx

Transport company service

Slow but save. And not that expensive. Got us where we wanted, so happy.

Sig. L P from Italy
(27/11/2019)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

TUTTO OK OTTIMO SERVIZIO E ANCHE RAPIDO PARTENZA E ARRIVO A BENIDORM.

Transport company service

TUTTO OK VIAGGIO E PARTENZA RAPIDA

Mr K W from United Kingdom
(27/11/2019)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good service

Transport company service

Good service