Shuttledirect.com Alicante Airport (ALC) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Alicante Airport (ALC). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Alicante Airport (ALC)
4.5/5
  • 5
    67.819432335561%
    7001
  • 4
    21.873486389615%
    2258
  • 3
    4.6110626755788%
    476
  • 2
    1.7824275888792%
    184
  • 1
    3.9135910103652%
    404
4.5/5
  • 5
    68.513573653761%
    6158
  • 4
    19.403649310191%
    1744
  • 3
    5.5963506898086%
    503
  • 2
    1.0792167334223%
    97
  • 1
    5.4072096128171%
    486
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr. H J from Netherlands
(23/05/2020)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

reis al jaren met Shuttle direct en ben altijd te vrede geweest.
altijd netjes behandeld altijd op tijd en wat heel belangrijk is een zeer goede prijs voor de geleverde diensten.

Transport company service

makkelijk te reserveren met een zeer goede prijs en nette chauffeurs en
altijd op tijd

Mrs A Q from United Kingdom
(22/05/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Have always used Shuttle Direct, very professional and always on time. Unfortunately, we had to cancel our transport booked May 2020 as we couldn't get to Spain but the refund was very easy to request and paid back very quickly.

Transport company service

Very reasonable prices and excellent service.

Mr A W from United Kingdom
(18/05/2020)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt and friendly service

Transport company service

Excellent service and I will definitely use again

Mr J T from United Kingdom
(16/05/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I would like to thank you for your service unfortunately everything was cancelled due to COVID19, however they refunded the money immediately great service will use again.

Transport company service

I would like to thank you for your service unfortunately everything was cancelled due to COVID19, however they refunded the money immediately great service will use again.

Mr D K from United Kingdom
(16/05/2020)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Customer service was excellent. Member of staff couldn't have done any more to help resolve my transfer issues and came up with a great solution that I was more than happy with. Will be recommending Shuttledirect to my friends as well as using them again.

Transport company service

Excellent value for money.

Mr M C from United Kingdom
(13/05/2020)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good service thanks

Transport company service

Very organised team and
Good service

Mr. E O from Netherlands
(12/05/2020)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

vriendelijk, heel snel met antwoorden, zonder problemen verander ze je reis route

Transport company service

ik ben al meerdere malen met Shuttle mee geweest altijd keurig op tijd,ik raad iedereen aan altijd Shuttle te kiezen

Mr G V from Belgium
(11/05/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Wij maken een aantal keer (8) per jaar en dit al gedurende meer dan 10 jaar gebruik van uw diensten en zijn heel te content. Vriendelijk personeel in Benidorm en correct in de afhandeling bij een eventuele canceling door coronavirus.

Transport company service

Wij maken een aantal keer (8) per jaar en dit al gedurende meer dan 10 jaar gebruik van uw diensten en zijn heel te content. Vriendelijk personeel in Benidorm en correct in de afhandeling bij een eventuele canceling door coronavirus.

Mr R H from United Kingdom
(07/05/2020)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Albir(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service very fast easy to use

Transport company service

Always prompt at pickup time to get you to your destination

Mr. C W from Netherlands
(06/05/2020)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

heplt us correcty with the cancellation at the time of the
Corona

Transport company service

heplt us correcty with the cancellation at the time of the
Corona

Mr G D from United Kingdom
(03/05/2020)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good throughout everything

Transport company service

Not long waiting time good music and WiFi in bus

Mr M P from United Kingdom
(02/05/2020)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good service throughout, from booking online to dropping off to the front door.

Transport company service

Very good service throughout, from booking online to dropping off to the front door.

Mr. K A from Netherlands
(02/05/2020)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Correcte service

Transport company service

Correcte service

Mr E C from United Kingdom
(26/04/2020)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Gave 5 stars for the Customer Service as my query was dealt with straight away by Karin who was a delight to have dealt with me, nothing was a bother to her and she responded to my
e-mails within minutes. I had to cancel and rebook my transfers due to the Covid-19 and was refunded my payment within a couple of days (Wow..... :) ) and was discounted the admin fee.

Thank you Karin@shuttledirect.

Transport company service

My only problem with the transfers is the route, it feels as though the coach is going round in circles when going into Benidorm. I appreciate some of the streets are one way only.. and think the route could be planned out better.

Mr M G from United Kingdom
(26/04/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Always deliver superb customer service

Transport company service

Used for 15. Years always superb

Mr A D from United Kingdom
(25/04/2020)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Contact and refund brilliant

Transport company service

N/a had to cancel due to cororona virus

Mr T P from United Kingdom
(25/04/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We where due to arrive 24th April, but due to the current situation we had to. Rearrange to October. I contacted Shuttle Direct to change the plans. It was quick and easy, no fuss no bother, excellent. I would certainly recommend this company

Transport company service

We where due to arrive 24th April, but due to the current situation we had to. Rearrange to October. I contacted Shuttle Direct to change the plans. It was quick and easy, no fuss no bother, excellent. I would certainly recommend this company

Mr A R from United Kingdom
(23/04/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ive used them regularly and because of the pandemic had no problems getting my money back

Transport company service

Because I use it often, If it of happened im sure it would of rated 5 stars

Mrs D H from United Kingdom
(21/04/2020)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Calpe(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Due to the coronavirus sadly we didn't use the service. Have nothing but praise for the way they dealt with the cancellation. No quibble or fuss, no lengthy period of time waiting for the refund would have no hesitation in booking them again.

Transport company service

Due to the coronavirus sadly we didn't use the service. Have nothing but praise for the way they dealt with the cancellation. No quibble or fuss, no lengthy period of time waiting for the refund would have no hesitation in booking them again.

Mr A W from United Kingdom
(21/04/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Thanks to Shuttledirect for the ease of changing our dates due to the crisis the world is in at this time.

Transport company service

Costs are very good and having used SD for many years we have never had any problems. I book from my family on holiday up to 26 guys in a private bus.