Shuttledirect.com Alicante Airport (ALC) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Alicante Airport (ALC). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Alicante Airport (ALC)
4.5/5
  • 5
    67.889557657399%
    7106
  • 4
    21.773191936563%
    2279
  • 3
    4.595395051113%
    481
  • 2
    1.8056749785039%
    189
  • 1
    3.9361803764211%
    412
4.5/5
  • 5
    68.597493954715%
    6241
  • 4
    19.355902396131%
    1761
  • 3
    5.5506704770279%
    505
  • 2
    1.0881512420312%
    99
  • 1
    5.4077819300945%
    492
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr J R from United Kingdom
(18/09/2020)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good service ,very reliable ,always use shuttle direct

Transport company service

Very good company and relible

Sra. E B from Spain
(18/09/2020)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fue Perfecto, salimos en 5 minutos.

Transport company service

Lo hice en un par de minutos

Ms S W from United Kingdom
(18/09/2020)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Albir(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time and easy journey to the airport.

Transport company service

On time. Easy to use. Will use again.

Pan A T from Poland
(15/09/2020)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

First of all - I was affraid if that's not a scam. No, it's not.
Secondly - I was affraid if they will come in the time we set. Especially it was around 4 am. They did.
Thirdly - I was affraid in what shape the bus will arrive and if it's going to be able to take me to the airport. He was magnificent and brand new.
I made it to the airport on time we have scheduled. The car was amazing, clean and very new. The driver - one of the nicest I have ever met.
The contact about shuttle was excellent. I knew everything before. The people on help center were very helpful.
I TOTALLY RECOMMEND. Seriously.

Transport company service

Everything was nice. The only thing in my opinion, is nowadays shouldn't be required to print the ticket.
All the best :)

Ms L S from Netherlands
(15/09/2020)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prima! Ga al jaren met de Flybus

Transport company service

Top geregeld, ben er blij mee

Sr. D O from Spain
(15/09/2020)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Buen servicio. La compra y sencilla y el transporte excelente.

Transport company service

Muy bueno. Repetiría la compra

Mr C A from United Kingdom
(13/09/2020)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Can’t fault them. Have used for years, always on time, and very helpful when I needed to change my holiday dates.

Transport company service

Friendly reliable and on time

Mrs J J from United Kingdom
(11/09/2020)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I would certainly use them again very good service and friendly staff

Transport company service

I would certainly use them again very good service and friendly staff

Mr J c from United Kingdom
(11/09/2020)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good service never had a problem

Transport company service

Good service never had a problem

Mr D b from United Kingdom
(09/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Friendly people very helpful

Transport company service

really helpful especially with wheelchair travelling

Mr. e o from Netherlands
(09/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Shuttle is altijd erg vriendelijk ondanks dat ik 3 keer moest veranderen, blijven ze altijd behulp saam ik raad iedereen aan voor shuttle te kiezen

Transport company service

omdat shuttle erg goed is

Mr J B from United Kingdom
(07/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver very courteous and friendly.
Plane arrived 30 minutes early and driver was there , could not have asked for more EXCELLENT

Transport company service

Compared to others quotes received, by far this was the cheapest, had reservations about why the cheapest, but was quickly put at ease by the service

Mr. T B from Netherlands
(05/09/2020)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Wat u beloofd, dat komt uit. Wij hebben hele goede ervaringen met shuttle direct, alles is goed georganiseerd. Wij raden het ieder aan.

Transport company service

Alles was heel goed geregeld

Herr s v from Norway
(02/09/2020)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Veldig bra og fin service

Transport company service

Veldig bra og fin service

Mr. R K from Netherlands
(02/09/2020)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

De meest betrouwbare en fijne manier om van het vliegveld naar he bestemming te komen en weer terug. Vriendelijke chauffeur!

Transport company service

prima georganiseerd!! Meteen vakantiegevoel!

Mr G J from United Kingdom
(01/09/2020)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

No problems at all like clockwork.

Transport company service

no problem all went well.

Mr J C from United Kingdom
(31/08/2020)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good service

Transport company service

Very good service

Mr a w from United Kingdom
(30/08/2020)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

First time did not have to wait for other passengers,driver helpful

Transport company service

Did not have to wait for other passengers

Mr B C from Belgium
(30/08/2020)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Shuttle bus arrived exactly on time, driver was extremely polite and friendly. It was all very easy to order via internet , I got a confirmation directly and the next day the exact time and where the shuttle would be. Plenty of time was allowed to catch my flight . . Very professional service.

Transport company service

No problems , excellent service

Mrs c M from United Kingdom
(29/08/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service from representative

Transport company service

Booking was received late and two sorted out smoothly with no fuss