Shuttledirect.com Girona Airport (GRO) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Girona Airport (GRO). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Girona Airport (GRO)
4.2/5
  • 5
    57.281161758774%
    1420
  • 4
    25.494150867285%
    632
  • 3
    6.3735377168213%
    158
  • 2
    2.1782977006858%
    54
  • 1
    8.672851956434%
    215
4.2/5
  • 5
    58.850364963504%
    1290
  • 4
    20.483576642336%
    449
  • 3
    8.6678832116788%
    190
  • 2
    1.4142335766423%
    31
  • 1
    10.583941605839%
    232
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mrs D G from United Kingdom
(17/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I booked only two days before I travelled to Lloret de Mar and the communication and updates were on point. Our driver from the airport was on time from Girona and the driver to Barcelona was not only on time but helped pull my suitcase from three hotels away, as our hotel receptionist told us we had to wait their fir our driver. He was also very friendly and nice.

Transport company service

On the whole happy but not the fact we were not dropped off outside our hotel. Instead we had to walk a few hotels down the main road.

Mr P T from Lithuania
(17/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puiki paslauga. Pasitinka iskart isejus is oro uostocir atvezaciki pat viesbucio duru kuriame apsistojote

Transport company service

Autobusas naujas vietu pakankamai. Nuvykome tvarkingai be jokiu incidentu.

Mrs I Y from Belarus
(15/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We liked the transfer as it was fast and comfortable especially if you travel with children.

Transport company service

We liked the transfer as it was fast and comfortable especially if you travel with children.

Mrs K M from Ireland
(13/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service

Transport company service

Excellent ...............

Mr L C from United Kingdom
(12/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Booking easy, any questions answered quickly and helpfully. Transport on time with friendly and helpful drivers.

Transport company service

Good value for money.....

Mr V R from Germany
(12/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles super! Der Busfahrer war sehr nett, der Bus war sauber und sehr pünktlich. Für den Preis absolut empfehlenswert

Transport company service

Der Bus war zu früh da, wir durften aber schon einsteigen, er hat dann gewartet, bis alle da waren. Dr Bus war sehr neu und modern, der Fahrer sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.

Ms M B from Lithuania
(09/09/2019)
Girona Airport (GRO) - Blanes(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puikus aptarnavimas: išėjus iš oro uosto pasitiko asmuo, nurodė koks autobusas mus veš, prieš kelionę pasakė kelionės stoteles, atvykus į vietą paminėjo kuri stotelė. Vykstant į oro uostą autobusas atvyko laiku, nebuvo jokių nesklandumų.

Transport company service

Puikus aptarnavimas, jokių vėlavimų ir nesklandumų.

Ms H H from United Kingdom
(08/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Every holiday we go on we book with this company, they are such a great help and so polite!!

Transport company service

The genteel man we had was a help and took one of our suitcases as could see we were struggling. Very friendly and made our little baby feel welcome.

Mr A R from Latvia
(06/09/2019)
Girona Airport (GRO) - Blanes(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Thank you,everything was very corect and on time.I recommend to choose this transfer.

Transport company service

Thank you, bus was on time,comfortable.I recommend to choose this transfer

Ms H S from United Kingdom
(05/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Friendly, polite driver. Reliable service. Order completed as agreed. Not as cheep as we expected but other similar services would have been more expensive. Highly recommended to anyone.

Transport company service

Completely satisfied. we would choose it again.

Mrs W T from United Kingdom
(05/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy to book ,kept up to date well
In time and very efficient

Transport company service

Very reasonable prices
Would recommend

Mr. F B from Netherlands
(04/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Was allemaal super geregeld. Chauffeur stond te wachten met naambordje en werden in een mooie auto naar het hotel gebracht! Zeer tevreden.

Transport company service

Super geregeld! Ben zeer tevreden.

Pani P S from United Kingdom
(04/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Rewelacyjny serwis. Szybko, milo i bez zadnych problemow. Polecam!!!

Transport company service

Rewelacja. Autobus podjechal pod hotel, kieroeca mily i pomocny. Polecam!!

Mr I P from United Kingdom
(03/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Meet and great team was helpful, driver he was a good guide.

Transport company service

Easy to buy , quick internet acces

Mr I K from Latvia
(28/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Вовремя, вежливо, быстро, отличная машина, приятный водитель.

Transport company service

Все супер. Отлично, хорошо.

Г-н L K from Latvia
(26/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ļoti ērti!

Transport company service

Labs piedavajums par labu cenu!!!

Mr. R S from Belgium
(26/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Vriendelijk ontvangen bij aankomst, was echt een zalige chauffeur die kan tenminste rijden ik had het gevoel alsof ik zelf aan het rijden was gewoon top !

Transport company service

Heel goed, bus was netjes op tijd

Mr A Y from United Kingdom
(24/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Professional and friendly. Quick but safe

Transport company service

Professional and friendly. Quick and safe

Hr D O from Estonia
(21/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything was perfect.

Transport company service

Our flight delay 2h and taxi waiting us. Everytking was ok.

Mr V B from Ireland
(17/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

A+ service.

Transport company service

Absolutely delighted, car was clean and comfortable, they've also provided a car seat for our baby. Neat driving experience. Very professional.