Shuttledirect.com Girona Airport (GRO) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Girona Airport (GRO). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Girona Airport (GRO)
4.3/5
  • 5
    57.793044224989%
    1346
  • 4
    26.534993559468%
    618
  • 3
    6.3117217689996%
    147
  • 2
    1.8892228424216%
    44
  • 1
    7.4710176041219%
    174
4.2/5
  • 5
    59.20666013712%
    1209
  • 4
    21.498530852106%
    439
  • 3
    8.7659157688541%
    179
  • 2
    0.78354554358472%
    16
  • 1
    9.745347698335%
    199
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr L S from United Kingdom
(30/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything very good.

Transport company service

Everything very good. Recommend.

Mr S W from United Kingdom
(28/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service in a spotless minibus. Driver was smart and polite. Definitely will use them again and highly recommend them

Transport company service

Very professional service

Ms S M from United Kingdom
(25/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Friendly, efficient service, would def use again & recommend it

Transport company service

Couldn’t fault it, will use again

Mr T P from United Kingdom
(15/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service

Transport company service

Great service

Mr D W from United Kingdom
(15/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time, comfortable, clean and excellent value for money.

Transport company service

Quick and reliable plus Cheap!

Mrs S C from Malta
(13/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

very good service and on time, polite drivers and a good price

Transport company service

very good service and on time, polite drivers and a good price

Ms K H from Estonia
(04/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our flight was delayed for 1 hour but we still found the shuttle bus waiting for us at the Girona airport. The bus driver was also a very awesome guy.

Transport company service

Our flight was delayed for 1 hour but we still found the shuttle bus waiting for us at the Girona airport. The bus driver was also a very awesome guy.

Mr D M from United Kingdom
(02/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good driver very helpful and a good service

Transport company service

Good driver very helpful and a good service

Mr T A from United Kingdom
(26/09/2018)
Girona Airport (GRO) - Calella(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy to use, no issues there or back perfect service, would use again

Transport company service

Brilliant service! very easy

Mr D L from United Kingdom
(24/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Shuttle Direct were recommended to me by a friend who has used them in the past, i have never had any problems everything runs perfectly to time.
My only problem has been with the booking system (which could be my broadband) but they have always helped me out with my problems

Transport company service

Can,t fault the service everything runs perfectly any time i,ve used them

Mr I Z from Latvia
(23/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Labs serviss

Transport company service

Labs serviss, sagaidīja pie izejas lidostā, nogādāja kur nepieciešams

Ms T C from United Kingdom
(21/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

They arrived early and were very polite. Very trustworthy i would use them again.

Transport company service

Excellent service again would use them again.

Mrs A K from United Kingdom
(21/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We did not wait for the transport, the Man stood at the airport and waited with a name on us, he helped to pack the suitcases to the car and unpack when we got to the hotel.
Thank you very much! We were coming back with the same Man
I recommend because the second time we used the transport and we are very satisfied with the service.
Thank You!
Gracjas

Transport company service

We did not wait for the transport, the Man stood at the airport and waited with a name on us, he helped to pack the suitcases to the car and unpack when we got to the hotel.
Thank you very much! We were coming back with the same Man
I recommend because the second time we used the transport and we are very satisfied with the service.
Thank You!
Gracjas

Mr. D V from Belgium
(19/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

...

Transport company service

...

Mr P F from United Kingdom
(18/09/2018)
Girona Airport (GRO) - Calella(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

A good experience fast and efficient service. Will be using again.

Transport company service

Takes the stress out of traveling.

Mrs P M from United Kingdom
(18/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We were greeted at Girona Airport by a very friendly drivers who quickly took us to a n almost brand new air conditioned mini bus. Very good driver.

Transport company service

We had a very friendly female driver. She was on time and was a brilliant driver. Would highly recommend . Thank you

Mr. R v from Netherlands
(13/09/2018)
Girona Airport (GRO) - Calella(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles was duidelijk en goed geregeld!!

Transport company service

Alles was duidelijk en goed geregeld!!

Mr E I from Ireland
(12/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

This is what I bought, correct seating for the children and driver arrived directly to the hotel on time and was polite and friendly. Enough space for the luggage and passengers. All good would recommend this service.

Transport company service

Well worth the money no stress and well plannned.

Ms N G from Estonia
(10/09/2018)
Girona Airport (GRO) - Blanes(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent company, the flight was detained for two hours and they waited for us and all were delivered along the route, thank you guys! I will recommend you and I will order you myself!

Transport company service

Good service and price, I liked it

M. G G from Belgium
(09/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Cool

Transport company service

Very Coolllllllllllllllllllll