Shuttledirect.com Girona Airport (GRO) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Girona Airport (GRO). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Girona Airport (GRO)
4.3/5
  • 5
    57.76720034617%
    1335
  • 4
    26.568585028126%
    614
  • 3
    6.3176114236261%
    146
  • 2
    1.8606663781913%
    43
  • 1
    7.4859368238858%
    173
4.2/5
  • 5
    59.104330708661%
    1201
  • 4
    21.555118110236%
    438
  • 3
    8.8090551181102%
    179
  • 2
    0.78740157480315%
    16
  • 1
    9.744094488189%
    198
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr I Z from Latvia
(23/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Labs serviss

Transport company service

Labs serviss, sagaidīja pie izejas lidostā, nogādāja kur nepieciešams

Ms T C from United Kingdom
(21/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

They arrived early and were very polite. Very trustworthy i would use them again.

Transport company service

Excellent service again would use them again.

Mr. D V from Belgium
(19/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

...

Transport company service

...

Mr P F from United Kingdom
(18/09/2018)
Girona Airport (GRO) - Calella(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

A good experience fast and efficient service. Will be using again.

Transport company service

Takes the stress out of traveling.

Mrs P M from United Kingdom
(18/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We were greeted at Girona Airport by a very friendly drivers who quickly took us to a n almost brand new air conditioned mini bus. Very good driver.

Transport company service

We had a very friendly female driver. She was on time and was a brilliant driver. Would highly recommend . Thank you

Mr. R v from Netherlands
(13/09/2018)
Girona Airport (GRO) - Calella(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles was duidelijk en goed geregeld!!

Transport company service

Alles was duidelijk en goed geregeld!!

Mr E I from Ireland
(12/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

This is what I bought, correct seating for the children and driver arrived directly to the hotel on time and was polite and friendly. Enough space for the luggage and passengers. All good would recommend this service.

Transport company service

Well worth the money no stress and well plannned.

Ms N G from Estonia
(10/09/2018)
Girona Airport (GRO) - Blanes(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent company, the flight was detained for two hours and they waited for us and all were delivered along the route, thank you guys! I will recommend you and I will order you myself!

Transport company service

Good service and price, I liked it

M. G G from Belgium
(09/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Cool

Transport company service

Very Coolllllllllllllllllllll

Mr V P from Belgium
(08/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Always on time and good service

Transport company service

good service and low price

Mrs p M from Ireland
(05/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I use Shuttle Direct a couple of times a year. This year as always was a great experience. Collected us at Girona and straight to our Hotel. On departure collected at hotel in plenty of time for flight at Girona. A great service at a great price.

Transport company service

Great service and value for money.

Ms J M from United Kingdom
(30/08/2018)
Girona Airport (GRO) - Blanes(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Absolutely fantastic. The team moved us onto another bus that was quicker and direct to blanes. It was really appreciated after hours of travelling. Really easy and simple

Transport company service

Fantastic experience with shuttle direct

Mr C D from United Kingdom
(28/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was waiting as requested and delivered us to our chosen destination as required.

Transport company service

Everything as requested. Driver met us as requested and prompt/safe delivery to destination

Mr. L V from Netherlands
(27/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

goed snel en geweldige service beveel het aan iedereen aan

Transport company service

ging helemaal goed en ben voor de deur afgezet geweldig

Mrs P P from United Kingdom
(27/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Timeous at airport hassle free. Easy to find rep. Great service

Transport company service

Reasonable price Def would use again

Ms K K from Estonia
(26/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good

Transport company service

Timely friendly, well organised.

Mrs A J from United Kingdom
(23/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fast booking

Transport company service

The bus was little dated but on time. Overall good service.

Mr P M from United Kingdom
(22/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Genuinely surprised how straightforward pick up and drop offs were. Thanks very much!

Transport company service

Excellent. All on time as stated. No nasty surprises or stress. Thanks!

Mme a b from France
(22/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Transfert au top avec un chauffeur tres sympathique je recommande a 100% et le prix n est pas excessif

Transport company service

Transfert au top avec un chauffeur tres sympathique je recommande a 100% et le prix n est pas excessif

Ms K O from United Kingdom
(20/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

good as usual, But, i would suggest to improve the service, if its possible you should send voucher along with confirmation email.

Transport company service

good as usual, But, i would suggest to improve the service, if its possible you should send voucher along with confirmation email.