Shuttledirect.com Girona Airport (GRO) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Girona Airport (GRO). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Girona Airport (GRO)
4.3/5
  • 5
    57.751277683135%
    1356
  • 4
    26.533219761499%
    623
  • 3
    6.3032367972743%
    148
  • 2
    1.9165247018739%
    45
  • 1
    7.4957410562181%
    176
4.2/5
  • 5
    59.24308588064%
    1221
  • 4
    21.44590004852%
    442
  • 3
    8.8306647258612%
    182
  • 2
    0.82484230955847%
    17
  • 1
    9.6555070354197%
    199
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mme F l from France
(22/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Tout s’est bien passé. A notre arrivée à l’aéroport de Girone, quelqu’un nous attendait. Et pour le retour, des instructions ont été laissées à notre hôtel 2 jours avant. Nous recommandons

Transport company service

On recommande cet achat. .

Mr B M from Belgium
(22/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

vriendelijke hulpvaardige mensen die je ontvangen en lekker afgezet voor ons hotel ondanks omleidingen die er waren
Thx

Transport company service

vriendelijke hulpvaardige mensen die je ontvangen en lekker afgezet voor ons hotel ondanks omleidingen die er waren
Thx

Ms S R from Estonia
(22/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very polite and good service. Would recommend.

Transport company service

The driver was very polite and helpful.

Mr R C from United Kingdom
(21/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time, clean and spacious

Transport company service

value for money and ease.

Mevr s w from Netherlands
(10/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Heel erg goed. Aardig personeel!

Transport company service

Heel erg goed! Aardig personeel!

Mr A B from Latvia
(03/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ļoti laba organizācija, sagaida lidostā un atved līdz pašai viesnīcai! Paldies!

Transport company service

Labs serviss! Sagaidīšana lidostā un aizvešana līdz viesnīcai!

Ms J H from United Kingdom
(30/04/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good friendly service
Value for money

Transport company service

Good value
Dropped off at hotel door

Mr L K from Latvia
(28/04/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

All is OK.

Transport company service

Vis ir OK. Sagaidīja, iesēdināja un aizveda līdz hotelim.

Mr D H from Ireland
(27/04/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service

Transport company service

On time, comfortable vehicles and good drivers

Mr b t from Ireland
(24/04/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Efficiency and reliability

Transport company service

Great service excellent all round experience

Mr L S from United Kingdom
(30/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything very good.

Transport company service

Everything very good. Recommend.

Mr S W from United Kingdom
(28/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service in a spotless minibus. Driver was smart and polite. Definitely will use them again and highly recommend them

Transport company service

Very professional service

Ms S M from United Kingdom
(25/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Friendly, efficient service, would def use again & recommend it

Transport company service

Couldn’t fault it, will use again

Mr T P from United Kingdom
(15/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service

Transport company service

Great service

Mr D W from United Kingdom
(15/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time, comfortable, clean and excellent value for money.

Transport company service

Quick and reliable plus Cheap!

Mrs S C from Malta
(13/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

very good service and on time, polite drivers and a good price

Transport company service

very good service and on time, polite drivers and a good price

Ms K H from Estonia
(04/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our flight was delayed for 1 hour but we still found the shuttle bus waiting for us at the Girona airport. The bus driver was also a very awesome guy.

Transport company service

Our flight was delayed for 1 hour but we still found the shuttle bus waiting for us at the Girona airport. The bus driver was also a very awesome guy.

Mr D M from United Kingdom
(02/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good driver very helpful and a good service

Transport company service

Good driver very helpful and a good service

Mr T A from United Kingdom
(26/09/2018)
Girona Airport (GRO) - Calella(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy to use, no issues there or back perfect service, would use again

Transport company service

Brilliant service! very easy

Mr D L from United Kingdom
(24/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Shuttle Direct were recommended to me by a friend who has used them in the past, i have never had any problems everything runs perfectly to time.
My only problem has been with the booking system (which could be my broadband) but they have always helped me out with my problems

Transport company service

Can,t fault the service everything runs perfectly any time i,ve used them