Shuttledirect.com Girona Airport (GRO) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Girona Airport (GRO). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Girona Airport (GRO)
4.2/5
  • 5
    57.282693813626%
    1463
  • 4
    25.137039937353%
    642
  • 3
    6.4996084573218%
    166
  • 2
    2.2317932654659%
    57
  • 1
    8.8488645262334%
    226
4.2/5
  • 5
    58.664898320071%
    1327
  • 4
    20.291777188329%
    459
  • 3
    8.7091069849691%
    197
  • 2
    1.5473032714412%
    35
  • 1
    10.78691423519%
    244
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr J R from Spain
(27/08/2020)
Girona Airport (GRO) - Calella(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Op tijd en direct vertrek.

Transport company service

Goede prijs en snel geregeld

Mrs f N from France
(17/08/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Très bien. Aucune attente. Service très cordial

Transport company service

Rapport qualité prix correct

Mr N S from Belgium
(16/08/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Очень хороший сервис ,пользуюсь уже лет 5 ,последний раз ехали как в такси ,были одни в маршрутке

Transport company service

Встретили прям на выходе из аэропорта и мы были одни в маршрутке ,прям как в таски

Mw. M D from Netherlands
(06/08/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fantastic! Chauffeur very friendly. Always on time! Second time we have chosen for Shuttle Direct. Also service at night!!! Very good. Thank you Shuttle Direct.

Transport company service

Very good! Always on time.

M. F D from Belgium
(17/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ponctuel, professionnel,sympathique.
Je recommande

Transport company service

Ponctuel, professionnel,sympathique.
Je recommande

Mr. A V from Netherlands
(06/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

alles goed en duidelijk te regelen

Transport company service

OK. Goede en duidelijke service

Hr. O J from Denmark
(03/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Super behandling - tak

Transport company service

Alt var ok - kan anbefales

Mr H S from Netherlands
(26/06/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good service for a friendly price
Verry helpfull driver

Transport company service

Good service for a friendly price
Verry helpfull driver

Mevr M W from Netherlands
(15/04/2020)
Girona Airport (GRO) - Blanes(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Goede communicatie, bij wisselingen van tijden ook gelijk bevestiging via mail en geen probleem! En helaas ook door annuleren vd vlucht ook duidelijkheid! We maken er de volgende keer dat we gaan vliegen weer graag gebruik van!!! Raden 't ook aan anderen aan! Bedankt.

Transport company service

Goede communicatie, bij wisselingen van tijden ook gelijk bevestiging via mail en geen probleem! En helaas ook door annuleren vd vlucht ook duidelijkheid! We maken er de volgende keer dat we gaan vliegen weer graag gebruik van!!! Raden 't ook aan anderen aan! Bedankt.

Ms I D from Estonia
(09/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great!!!!!

Transport company service

Great!!!!!

Mr W A from Netherlands
(05/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Op tijd aanwezig en veel goedkoper dan met de Taxi. Ook de telefonische hulplijn goed en duidelijk.

Transport company service

Helaas ondersteunen ze nog geen iDeal. Alleen Credit Card.

Mr A M from Italy
(04/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

perfetti in tutto

Transport company service

facile nei pagamenti e nell'invio delle mail

Mrs D T from United Kingdom
(30/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Meet at agreed place and time and go to airport in good time for flight

Transport company service

Very good service met at airport. Transfer smooth and cheap

Ms k L from United Kingdom
(28/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver waiting as we left the airport, name on card, on tine for transport back, pleasant drivers, second time I have used shuttle direct and would definitely use again

Transport company service

Reasonably priced couldn’t ask for more

Mr J S from Malta
(27/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect on time and friendly

Transport company service

Perfect good service on time and friendly

Mr j c from United Kingdom
(27/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

1st class service on time very helpful

Transport company service

Fantastic to travel with there when it matters well done

Mr G S from United Kingdom
(26/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very professional.Been informed about all possible delays due a strike /demonstration in Barcelona and around.it. Clear info when and how will be picked up.

Transport company service

good price for not stress holidays

Mr R K from United Kingdom
(24/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

excellent service met on arrival picked up at hotel when stated, no messing with coaches as we have a very active 8 year old with us so to get to the hotel within 30 minutes was just great. Landed at 11:50 and was having something to eat in resturant at 13:00

Transport company service

very easy to book and use

Mrs S T from United Kingdom
(22/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service, on time, good driver, would highlight recommend

Transport company service

It was an excellent service

Mrs E W from United Kingdom
(20/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Prompt service at the airport too.

Transport company service

Really good value for money. Excellent service