Shuttledirect.com Girona Airport (GRO) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Girona Airport (GRO). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Girona Airport (GRO)
4.3/5
  • 5
    58.183584264206%
    1198
  • 4
    28.21758135017%
    581
  • 3
    5.7309373482273%
    118
  • 2
    1.5055852355512%
    31
  • 1
    6.3623118018456%
    131
4.2/5
  • 5
    59.472551130248%
    1105
  • 4
    21.797631862217%
    405
  • 3
    8.8805166846071%
    165
  • 2
    0.64585575888052%
    12
  • 1
    9.2034445640474%
    171
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr d m from Ireland
(31/10/2017)
Girona Airport (GRO) - Calella(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

excellent service at the right price

Transport company service

excellent service at the right price

Mrs S R from Malta
(29/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

an exellent service, polite, clean and on time, only 1 problem i left my cardigan on the bus. i will reccomend to all my friends

Transport company service

great prices, 40 euros return for 2 people and the private taxi is 50 euros 1 way

Mr D M from United Kingdom
(29/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good price for the journey, pleasant driver, easy to find at the airport

Transport company service

Good price for the journey, pleasant driver, easy to find at the airport

Mrs T M from United Kingdom
(24/10/2017)
Girona Airport (GRO) - Calella(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good there when we got off the plane and very friendly and helpful and arrivedo on time to take us back to the airport will use yous again thank you

Transport company service

Arrived on time friendly and helpful

Mr M H from United Kingdom
(23/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We arranged the transfer from Girona airport (return) on-line . When we landed , the driver was waiting and the return from the hotel was also on time . Very good service . No problems and would definitely use the service again . 10/10 .

Transport company service

We arranged the transfer from Girona airport (return) on-line . When we landed , the driver was waiting and the return from the hotel was also on time . Very good service . No problems and would definitely use the service again . 10/10 .

Mr P H from United Kingdom
(23/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service, coach waiting at front of airport, first on coach, left within 15 minutes. Faultless.

Transport company service

Excellent service, coach waiting at front of airport, first on coach, left within 15 minutes. Faultless.

Mr M B from Belgium
(21/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Stipte dienstverkelening

Transport company service

Tevreden over de stipte serviceverlening

Mrs I L from Russia
(21/10/2017)
Girona Airport (GRO) - Blanes(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Услугами пользуемся не первый раз. Все организованно и точно!

Transport company service

Услуги компании очень понравились, воспользуемся ими еще

Mme M A from Belgium
(20/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Parfait et je recommande vivement. A l'heure, visible, chauffeurs accueillants. Pratique.

Transport company service

Parfait et je recommande vivement. A l'heure, visible, chauffeurs accueillants. Pratique.

Ms m f from United Kingdom
(20/10/2017)
Girona Airport (GRO) - Calella(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Reliable, ontime, comfortable transport, friendly drivers.

Transport company service

Reliable, ontime, comfortable transport, friendly drivers.

Ms P Q from United Kingdom
(19/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service thank you highly recommended

Transport company service

Highly recommended thank you

Mr d m from Ireland
(18/10/2017)
Girona Airport (GRO) - Calella(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

i had no problems with transfers with shuttle direct and i will use again

Transport company service

i had no problems with transfers with shuttle direct and i will use again

Ms J F from United Kingdom
(17/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I have used shuttle direct before. Everything is so easy our driver was great. Wouldn’t use anyone else now

Transport company service

I have used shuttle direct before. Everything is so easy our driver was great. Wouldn’t use anyone else now

Ms P D from Ireland
(16/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service with very nice, friendly and helpful driver. Thank you!

Transport company service

Excellent service with very nice, friendly and helpful driver. Thank you!

?-? S S from Estonia
(15/10/2017)
Girona Airport (GRO) - Blanes(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time, good servece

Transport company service

All good, fully satisfied with purchase

Mr A F from United Kingdom
(15/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The company were there waiting when we arrived at the airport. Easy to spot. Quickly, the friendly lady worked through the line of people and then directed us to the bus which was cool thanks to the air conditioning already being on. We had to wait no more than 10 minutes and we were off to our resort.

Transport company service

The company were there waiting when we arrived at the airport. Easy to spot. Quickly, the friendly lady worked through the line of people and then directed us to the bus which was cool thanks to the air conditioning already being on. We had to wait no more than 10 minutes and we were off to our resort.

Mr M M from Belgium
(14/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Zeer tevreden, snel, mooie bus, zeer vriendelijke en behulpzame chauffeur.

Transport company service

Alles ok, pick--up gerespecteerd. vriendelijk.

Hr. H J from Germany
(14/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Vielen Dank für Ihre Zuverlässigkeit und Pünktlichkeit!
Beim Nächsten Urlaub werden wir wieder bei Ihnen den
Shuttleservice buchen!!!

Transport company service

Alles hat einwandfrei geklappt!
Beim nächsten Urlaub buchen wir wieder
bei Ihnen den Shuttlebus!!

Mr W M from United Kingdom
(13/10/2017)
Girona Airport (GRO) - Calella(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The coach was there on arrival
easy to find with the number system
driver polite and well managed
Would certainly use this company again
we can highly recommend this company

Transport company service

The coach was there on arrival
easy to find with the number system
driver polite and well managed
Would certainly use this company again
we can highly recommend this company

Mr C W from United Kingdom
(13/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The rep was in the arrivals hall waiting and the coach was clean, we had a quick transfer to the resort, no issues

Transport company service

No hassle transfer