Shuttledirect.com Girona Airport (GRO) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Girona Airport (GRO). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Girona Airport (GRO)
4.3/5
  • 5
    57.807606263982%
    1292
  • 4
    26.979865771812%
    603
  • 3
    6.3087248322148%
    141
  • 2
    1.744966442953%
    39
  • 1
    7.158836689038%
    160
4.2/5
  • 5
    58.966565349544%
    1164
  • 4
    21.580547112462%
    426
  • 3
    9.0678824721378%
    179
  • 2
    0.70921985815603%
    14
  • 1
    9.6757852077001%
    191
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Ms N D from Lithuania
(17/07/2018)
Girona Airport (GRO) - Calella(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service!

Transport company service

I am completely satisfied with the services and will order next time

Ms D N from United Kingdom
(17/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I was very impressed with my experience using Shuttle Direct from Girona airport. The online booking was very easy to use and my despite my flight being delayed, my driver was waiting for me and was very friendly and polite and he made sure I was at the correct drop off location. I would definitely recommend Shuttle Direct and will certainly use their services again.

Transport company service

I was very impressed with my experience using Shuttle Direct from Girona airport. The online booking was very easy to use and my despite my flight being delayed, my driver was waiting for me and was very friendly and polite and he made sure I was at the correct drop off location. I would definitely recommend Shuttle Direct and will certainly use their services again.

Г-н V T from Russia
(16/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

как было обещано, факс пришел на ресепшен отеля,информация о времени отъезда была доступна за 48 часов.автобус не опоздал! все отлично

Transport company service

автобус приехал вовремя.информация об отъезде была доступна за 48 ч до вылета. но если какие -либо вопросы,по мейлу отвечают,чтобы звонили им. это минус.не все могут позвонить,так как в роуминге дорого.

Mrs P M from Malta
(15/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. Driver waited for us even if it took long to go out of airport

Transport company service

Excellent service. Driver waited for us even if it took long to go out of airport

Mr S M from United Kingdom
(12/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Arrived on time at 03.30 with a brand new vehicle. Excellent price and service

Transport company service

Value for money excellent time keeping

Mr J M from Malta
(12/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent!!

Transport company service

Good and reliable. Thanks

Hr. C D from Germany
(11/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything worked just perfect. We'll use Shuttle Direct again the next time.

Transport company service

Everything worked just fine.

Mr M H from United Kingdom
(10/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Quick transfer, comfortable coach

Transport company service

Quick transfer, comfortable coach

Mevr I A from Netherlands
(10/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Op korte termijn transfer kunnen regelen. Top!
Alleen jammer dat het hotel geen bevestiging ontving zoals vermeld was.
Maar belangrijker was natuurlijk dat de gererveerde transfer er mooi op tijd was!

Transport company service

Transfer prima en snel geregeld

Mrs L R from Lithuania
(10/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

**

Transport company service

**

Ms A V from United Kingdom
(09/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Amazing! Clarity every step of the way and transfers were on time and reliable - some may complain that the duration was very long but of course this is to be expected with the low price as after all it was a joint transfer. All in all - great service and thank you!

Transport company service

Amazing service, would definitely recommend this to others!

Mr C T from United Kingdom
(09/07/2018)
Girona Airport (GRO) - Calella(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. Met by Rep at the airport. Professional courtious driver. great experience.

Transport company service

Excellent service. Met by Rep at the airport. Professional courtious driver. great experience.

Mr P B from United Kingdom
(06/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service, all efficient and polite and lovely cars.

Transport company service

Well priced and good journeys

Ms R S from United Kingdom
(06/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Clean spacious minibus for great price

Transport company service

Would defo book again....

Pan A B from Poland
(05/07/2018)
Girona Airport (GRO) - Calella(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Tanio, punktualnie, wszystko zgodnie z planem, bez problemow

Transport company service

Tanio, punktualnie, wszystko zgodnie z planem, bez problemow

Mrs P D from Ireland
(03/07/2018)
Girona Airport (GRO) - Calella(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent value for money. Very efficient agent waiting for flight directed us to coach and at destination in no time. Feel sorry for whoever is last drop off when coach is full.

On return it was a mini bus so not so many pick ups. We were first but it arrived on time and apart from a problem with second pick up no other concerns.

Transport company service

Purchased pick up and return direct on line. Much cheaper for same service offered through other agents.

Mr. K L from Belgium
(03/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Uitstekend!

Transport company service

Doet wat ik gevraagd heb.

Mr W D from United Kingdom
(03/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Used them many times and always will. Once again met by very pleasant, friendly driver who did the job.

Transport company service

Used them many times and always will. Once again met by very pleasant, friendly driver who did the job.

Mr C E from United Kingdom
(01/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Arrived on time and yes I will use them again

Transport company service

Pleasant journey well air conditioned