Shuttledirect.com Girona Airport (GRO) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Girona Airport (GRO). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Girona Airport (GRO)
4.3/5
  • 5
    57.89224952741%
    1225
  • 4
    27.977315689981%
    592
  • 3
    6.0964083175803%
    129
  • 2
    1.5595463137996%
    33
  • 1
    6.4744801512287%
    137
4.2/5
  • 5
    59.243697478992%
    1128
  • 4
    21.848739495798%
    416
  • 3
    8.8760504201681%
    169
  • 2
    0.6827731092437%
    13
  • 1
    9.3487394957983%
    178
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr h s from Denmark
(20/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

helt perfekt, hurtig service

Transport company service

direkte bus, helt perfekt

Mr D C from United Kingdom
(19/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very professional and friendly service with polite drivers.

Transport company service

Very professional and friendly service with polite drivers.

Mr. R A from Netherlands
(18/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Bus stond keurig klaar, man die ons opwachtte goed herkenbaar met bord maatschappij.
Ongeveer 10 min gewacht en toen reed de bus al naar de bestemming.

Transport company service

Bus stond keurig klaar, man die ons opwachtte goed herkenbaar met bord maatschappij.
Ongeveer 10 min gewacht en toen reed de bus al naar de bestemming.

Hr. S W from Germany
(18/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Спасибо большое, очень удобный сервис. Все быстро, в аэропорту встретили, из гостиницы забрали. Очень советую

Transport company service

быстро и комфортно. большой автобус

Mr R P from Italy
(11/05/2018)
Girona Airport (GRO) - Calella(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Orario perfetto e professionalità del personale

Transport company service

Sono economici e rispettano gli orari

Mr h s from Denmark
(10/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

alt ok

Transport company service

alt ok, præcis og pålidelig

Mr M G from United Kingdom
(10/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good service on time and we where only on the coach for 50 min before we where at the airport

Transport company service

Very good service on time and we where only on the coach for 50 min before we where at the airport

Hr H R from Estonia
(09/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

All good, driver was waiting at the airport when we arrived at night and got us safely to the hotel about 50 km away. He was friendly and drove safely

Transport company service

All good, driver was waiting at the airport when we arrived at night and got us safely to the hotel about 50 km away. He was friendly and drove safely

Mrs I F from United Kingdom
(07/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I strongly recommend this service

Transport company service

great service very happy I will use again

Mr s m from United Kingdom
(06/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

exellant is all i can say drivers very helpful and pleasant and drive very safely
thank you

Transport company service

i felt safe and travelled in style driver gave us exallant service

Hr. T E from Germany
(05/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles wie erwartet, Perfekt

Transport company service

Wie geplant und erwartet.
Sehr freundlicher Empfang am Flughafen

Mr P S from Poland
(04/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Kierowca czekał na nas, szybko i bez problemów dowiózł nas na miejsce. Auto czyste i wygodne.

Transport company service

wszystko dobrze, relatywnie dobra cena

Mr B H from United Kingdom
(04/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Use them again. Easy to book. Arrived on time. Very pleasant drivers.

Transport company service

Did everything it should.

Mr. J K from Netherlands
(03/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Netjes op tijd.
Nette rijstijl.

Transport company service

Nette prijs
Goede service

Mme E F from France
(01/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ce service et tout simplement au top pour un prix raisonnable je le recommande et moi même le reprendrais sans souci

Transport company service

Service au top je le recommande

Ms M H from United Kingdom
(30/04/2018)
Girona Airport (GRO) - Calella(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Cheaper than the rest.

Transport company service

Driver was great. Drop off great. Refreshments on board. Entertainment on board. Having to wait almost 2 hours for the rest of the coach to even land off their flight. Not great. If I had any idea that would have happened we would have had a private transfer, I understand waiting for people but almost 2 hours means the flight they were on wouldn't have even left London!

Mr D C from United Kingdom
(30/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Shuttle Direct's driver was waiting for us when we arrived. He was very friendly and good company during the journey to Lloret. On our return to the airport we had the same driver, very punctual. I will definitely use this transfer service when I return to Lloret.

Transport company service

Excellent, exactly the same top transfer service as was the airport to Lloert journey

Mr T R from United Kingdom
(23/04/2018)
Girona Airport (GRO) - Calella(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It was easy to find the agent in Girona airport and she gave us clear instructions how to find the shuttle bus. The driver didn’t speak English but he was still smiley and helpful.

Transport company service

Good and friendly service

Mr D D from France
(22/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service excellent, fax hôtel 48h avant pour le pick up, chauffeur présent 10 minutes avant, convivial et professionnel... Service irréprochable, non seulement je le reprendrai mais aussi je le recommanderais autour de moi

Transport company service

Service excellent, fax hôtel 48h avant pour le pick up, chauffeur présent 10 minutes avant, convivial et professionnel... Service irréprochable, non seulement je le reprendrai mais aussi je le recommanderais autour de moi

Mr R B from Malta
(22/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very efficient and well organised. The bus arrived on time and in 30 minutes we were at Girona airport.

Transport company service

It is value for money and the process to book online is very easy.