Shuttledirect.com Madrid Airport (MAD) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Madrid Airport (MAD). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Madrid Airport (MAD)
4.3/5
  • 5
    72.566371681416%
    246
  • 4
    9.7345132743363%
    33
  • 3
    3.834808259587%
    13
  • 2
    2.0648967551622%
    7
  • 1
    11.799410029499%
    40
4.2/5
  • 5
    71.541501976285%
    181
  • 4
    9.4861660079051%
    24
  • 3
    3.5573122529644%
    9
  • 2
    2.3715415019763%
    6
  • 1
    13.04347826087%
    33
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mrs c o from United Kingdom
(12/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

brilliant service. on time, clean vehicles and no confusion or problems.

Transport company service

brilliant service. on time, clean vehicles and no confusion or problems.

Mr Y K from Turkey
(12/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service, very convenient. Highly recommended.

Transport company service

Great service, highly recommended.

Mrs A G from France
(03/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Smiling, helping chauffeur. Very nice ride

Transport company service

Smiling, helping chauffeur, very nice trip

Mr M H from Australia
(20/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was there waiting, very cordial, and courteous, told me how long the trip would take, and loaded my bag.good sate driving

Transport company service

Great service, would recommend

Mrs M G from United States
(16/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Professional, courteous, and reasonable rates.

Transport company service

Excellent experience. Arrived at airport on time.

Mrs M G from United States
(12/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver did an excellent job of waiting for us at airport, leading us to shuttle, and driving safely to the hotel. He also shared tips about nearby points of interest we could visit while in Madrid.

Transport company service

Excellent value and great service.

Sra. H S from Argentina
(27/06/2019)
Madrid Airport (MAD) - Madrid(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excelente servicio y cordialidad

Transport company service

Es la segunda vez que uso el servicio y lo volvería a contratar.

Hr. A S from Germany
(24/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pünktliche Abholung , Freundlicher Fahrer , gepflegtes Fahrzeug,Preis Leistungsverhältnis Top.

Transport company service

Einfach zu Buchen , schnelle Abwicklung

Ms J E from United Kingdom
(24/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time both out going and return
Polite prompt and reasonable price

Transport company service

Polite , punctual and reasonable price

Mr M S from United States
(24/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Was on time with clear sign.

Transport company service

Fair price
Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Mr H S from United States
(23/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent and prompt

Transport company service

Secure online purchase - quick and easier

Mr I H from United Kingdom
(17/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent - on time and very pleasant journey

Transport company service

Excellent value and on time. Good transfer vehicle

Sr. J S from Spain
(16/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

El vehiculo muy limpio y grande. El conductor muy amable, simpatico y servicial.
Todo genial.

Transport company service

Todo perfecto. Muy bien el coche y el conductor.

Herr U P from Sweden
(12/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

De fanns på plats när vi kom fram med ett försenat flyg , då blir man nöjd .
samma sak hände när vi skulle åka från Madrid city till flygplatsen , chauffören fanns på plats när vi kom ut från Hotellet 20 minuter före utsatt tid .

Transport company service

Jättebra , 20 minuter före utsatt tid .

Mr I D from United States
(09/06/2019)
Madrid Airport (MAD) - Madrid(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fast and reliable

Transport company service

Great service!!!!
Will use it again

Mr J W from United Kingdom
(06/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was waiting for me at arrivals with my name sign. After greetings he immediately offered to carry my bag as we took the very short walk to the carpark.

The journey was smooth and we arrived at the hotel in very good time.

I would highly recommend this company.

Transport company service

Booked online within minutes and no hidden charges.

Mr T R from United Kingdom
(04/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt, friendly, excellent vehicles, first class

Transport company service

excellent service recommend

Mrs G B from South Africa
(03/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

they were on time, if not a bit early & communicated well by phoning & keeping in contact.
Smartly dressed & professional

Transport company service

They were professional, prompt & reliable

Mr A S from Germany
(02/06/2019)
Madrid Airport (MAD) - Segovia(Premium Economy)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The service is always excellent.

Transport company service

Punctual, courteous - all that's needed.

Mr W S from United Kingdom
(01/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver on time, well dressed and helpful.

Transport company service

Value for money to avoid queuing