Shuttledirect.com Madrid Airport (MAD) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Madrid Airport (MAD). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Madrid Airport (MAD)
4.4/5
  • 5
    74.576271186441%
    308
  • 4
    9.4430992736077%
    39
  • 3
    3.6319612590799%
    15
  • 2
    2.1791767554479%
    9
  • 1
    10.169491525424%
    42
4.3/5
  • 5
    72.698412698413%
    229
  • 4
    11.111111111111%
    35
  • 3
    3.1746031746032%
    10
  • 2
    2.2222222222222%
    7
  • 1
    10.793650793651%
    34
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr D D from Cyprus
(06/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt, Polite, Excelent

Transport company service

Reasonable price

Mr M A from Kuwait
(05/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fast and easy

Transport company service

Safe , Fast and easy

Sr. Y T from Russia
(25/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

buen conductor, rápido, rápido, cómodo

Transport company service

Bien precio

Mr F G from United States
(21/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. Great car
Friendly driver

Transport company service

Superb service highly recommended

Sr. M R from Brazil
(20/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Bueno como siempre!

Transport company service

Ok............................

Sr. g c from Argentina
(19/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Muy puntual. Muy educado. La van empecable

Transport company service

Puntualidad. Limpieza. Educacion

Mr J B from United Kingdom
(15/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything went exactly as ordered

Transport company service

Everything went exactly as ordered

Sr. g c from Argentina
(15/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Van super limoia. Chofer excelente. Me esperaba con un cartel muy visible

Transport company service

Van super limoia. Chofer excelente. Me esperaba con un cartel muy visible

Mrs V E from United Kingdom
(15/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service, courteous driver. Spacious and immaculate car. Punctual and good value. Highly recommended.

Transport company service

Efficient and good value service. Very comfortable car. Courteous driver. Punctual.

Sr. M R from Brazil
(14/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Muay profesional !

Transport company service

Muay profesional !

Mr C K from Ireland
(13/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was kind, polite and had lots of good knowledge on the area, will definitely be using again, thank you

Transport company service

110%

Mr V V from Bulgaria
(12/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great experience!

Transport company service

Excellent

Mr B F from United Kingdom
(11/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Professional service, clean shuttle and friendly driver.

Transport company service

Professional service, clean shuttle and friendly driver.

Sr. A R from Switzerland
(11/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Siempre lo uso, son puntuales un servicio serio lo seguiré usando cada vez q pueda

Transport company service

Servicio buenísimo

Mr M M from Spain
(11/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excelente servicio, el chofer me estaba esperando en el aeropuerto al momento de llegar. Muy buenos vehículos.

Transport company service

Excelente servicio, el chofer me estaba esperando en el aeropuerto al momento de llegar. Muy buenos vehículos.

Mr B R from Australia
(09/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Booking through Shuttle Direcft's web site was very easy. The confirmation was very quick and they provided details of the company doing thre transfer and their local contact information.

Transport company service

My wife and I used Shuttle Direct for the transfer from Madrid airport to our accomadation and then back to the airport at the end of our stay in Madrid. On arriving in Madrid, the driver was waiting for us at the airport. He took us to the vehicle which as very clean, roomy and very comfortable. The trip to our accomadation was very pleasant. For the return trip to the aiport, the driver arrived to collect us from our accomadation at the exact pick up time. Again, the vehicle was very clean and comfortable, and it was an equally pleasant drive back to the airport. The driver checked which airline we required and dropped us right out the front of the terminal where our airline check-in was located.

Fr. S M from Denmark
(07/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Amazing service. Our plane landed half an hour early, so we were somewhat nervous that the driver was not gonna be there when we arrived. Thankfully he was, and with a clear sign and everything. And he then took us straight to the hotel. It could not have been easier or more convenient.

Transport company service

It's more expensive than taking an Uber, but the service is SO much better here.

Mr A L from United Kingdom
(02/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Booked a private transfer from a hostel to the airport in Madrid on New Years Day, a few months previous. Driver arrived 5 minutes early, he was polite and the drive was smooth and comfortable. Recommended for price, ease of use and peace of mind getting home without the hassle of sourcing a taxi on the day.

Transport company service

Good price and reliable service.

Sr. S M from Spain
(02/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

El servicio fue excelente, muy profesional y puntual en los dos trayectos que contratamos. El coche que contratamos era de 6 pax , de alto nivel, limpio y nuevo. El chofer muy amable y profesional.

Transport company service

servicio excelente y muy profesional

Mr D P from United States
(31/12/2020)
Madrid Airport (MAD) - Madrid(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Can’t say enough good things. Just wonderful

Transport company service

Could not be better