Shuttledirect.com Seville Airport (SVQ) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Seville Airport (SVQ). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Seville Airport (SVQ)
4.7/5
  • 5
    82.317073170732%
    135
  • 4
    11.585365853659%
    19
  • 3
    1.219512195122%
    2
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    4.8780487804878%
    8
4.6/5
  • 5
    82.191780821918%
    120
  • 4
    8.9041095890411%
    13
  • 3
    2.7397260273973%
    4
  • 2
    0.68493150684932%
    1
  • 1
    5.4794520547945%
    8
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr. R B from Netherlands
(03/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

zeer vriendelijke en sympathieke chauffeur die voor 100% voor zijn vak ging en het ons zo aangenaam mogelijk probeerde te maken. Bovendien liet hij blijken heel blij en trots te zijn met zijn werkgever die hem met zulk mooi materiaal liet rijden.

Transport company service

mijn mening reeds gegeven.

Sr. A D from Spain
(20/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Han sido muy atentos y el servicio muy agradable.El viaje ha sido muy comodo a pesar de la distancia.

Transport company service

El viaje se nos ha hecho muy comodo y se nos ha tratado muy bien.El conductor ha sido muy amable.

Mr M G from United Kingdom
(25/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We were met at Seville airport by a friendly driver, very polite. His car was parked close by, it was clean, smelt fresh and even put Spanish music on for us, great service

Transport company service

We were met at Seville airport by a friendly driver, very polite. His car was parked close by, it was clean, smelt fresh and even put Spanish music on for us, great service

Mr G S from Germany
(14/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pünktlich, sauber und schnell

Transport company service

Einfache Handhabung und Kontaktaufnahme

Mrs J L from United Kingdom
(06/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time, polite helpful. Would use again.

Transport company service

On time, polite helpful. Would use again.

Sr. M P from Spain
(01/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Muy profesionales, vehículo impecable, buen servicio y amabilidad del conductor el cuál nos informó de los mejores sitios para visitar y comer. Recomendado al 100 por 100.

Transport company service

Muy profesionales, vehículo impecable, buen servicio y amabilidad del conductor el cuál nos informó de los mejores sitios para visitar y comer. Recomendado al 100 por 100.

Mrs C K from United States
(23/01/2020)
Seville Airport (SVQ) - Seville(Premium Economy)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Arranged airport pick up for a client traveling to Seville. Driver was there to pick up when they came out of arrivals and dropped to hotel. Perfect!

Transport company service

Seamless

Ms h B from United Kingdom
(03/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I always book with Shuttle Direct as they offer an excellent service to their consumers. On arrival at a destination it is reassuring and comforting to know that there will be a driver from Shuttle Direct ready to transport you to your accommodation. Hassle free

Transport company service

Shuttle Direct offer a high standard service and is value for the price that you pay

Mrs L N from United Kingdom
(28/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We have used this company whenever we are visiting Europe. Prices are unbeatable. They are always on time and drivers are courteous.

Transport company service

Driver waiting for us on arrival at Seville and polite and accommodating

Mr. P S from Netherlands
(21/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

wij waren sneller geland dan stond aangegeven.
chauffeur stond met duidelijk leesbare naam van ons in de ontvangst hal.
ondanks dat chauffeur geen Engels sprak, kon hij zich verstaanbaar maken.
was behulpzaam, vriendelijk en behulpzaam. we boekte graag de terug weg bij deze organsatie.

Transport company service

veilig snel en vriendelijk taxi rit

Sig. C P from Italy
(09/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servizio perfetto, puntualità, disponibilità e gentilezza.

Transport company service

Acquisto economico e veloce.

Fru C E from Denmark
(16/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fantastisk chauffør! God humør, god til engelsk, kom med anbefalinger, fortalte lidt om byen, ringede vores vært op inden vi ankom for at sikre, at vi blev modtaget. Perfekt!!

Transport company service

Virkede perfekt. Ingen ventetid og transport til døren for vores familie

Sig. I B from Italy
(03/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Uso il servizio di Shuttle Direct da anni e non mi ha mai delusa. Servizio sempre preciso e puntuale, affidabile!

Transport company service

Stupendo: ho prenotato un servizio di taxi privato ed è arrivata una Mercedes nuova fiammante con l'autista gentile, veloce e simpatico. Super efficiente

M. c m from France
(02/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Nous avons été pleinement satisfait de la ponctualité et du service (chauffeur souriant et efficace).

Transport company service

Aucun problème et excellent rapport qualité prix

Ms J M from United Kingdom
(18/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was waiting for me, polite and professional and drive was very smooth

Transport company service

Good service although quite expensive for a very short drive

Sig. F V from Italy
(18/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicio perfecto. Aunque nuestro vuelo llegó con mas de una hora de retraso, el taxi nos ha esperado por la noche. Conductor muy gentil y profesional

Transport company service

Todo muy rápido en la compra

Mr E M from South Africa
(17/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our plane got delayed, and we were glad to see that our driver had been waiting for us.
Very professional service, with great comfort and piece of mind.

Transport company service

The Bus is really spacious and comfortable.

Mr. J N from Netherlands
(16/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Despote our delay the driver was still there waiting for us. Clean modern car, fast ride, perfect just what you want

Transport company service

Taxi Perfect.... unlike this survey that is irritating me

Mrs D C from United Kingdom
(19/06/2019)
Seville Airport (SVQ) - Seville(Premium Economy)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was waiting at Seville airport as arranged, was pleasant and courteous. The transport was new and comfortable, transfer was speedy. So, a perfect experience, nothing to complain about at all.

Transport company service

Perfect experience, very happy