Shuttledirect.com Valencia Airport (VLC) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Valencia Airport (VLC). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Valencia Airport (VLC)
4.7/5
  • 5
    76.315789473684%
    174
  • 4
    18.859649122807%
    43
  • 3
    1.7543859649123%
    4
  • 2
    0.87719298245614%
    2
  • 1
    2.1929824561404%
    5
4.7/5
  • 5
    82.142857142857%
    161
  • 4
    11.224489795918%
    22
  • 3
    3.0612244897959%
    6
  • 2
    1.530612244898%
    3
  • 1
    2.0408163265306%
    4
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr M F from United Kingdom
(16/03/2020)
Valencia Airport (VLC) - Valencia(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy, quick booking system. Great communication and support from the carrier in Valencia when we arrived and when we needed emergency transfer to Barcelona airport.

Transport company service

Good communication and service. A great help when we needed an emergency transfer to Barcelona airport due to the Corona Virus shutdown. Gracias

Mr. b v from Netherlands
(18/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

super geregeld.

Transport company service

super geregeld.

Mrs M A from United Kingdom
(11/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time, fast and efficient

Transport company service

Excellent service

Mr R G from Malta
(03/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good service. Highly recommended

Transport company service

Excellent service Recommended

Mr S L from United Kingdom
(31/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book. Friendly driver at airport when we came out of baggage claim and comfy travel to apartment.

Transport company service

Friendly service and comfortable travel to apartment

Mr. G H from Netherlands
(25/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

prima op tijd; prima auto. Zeer adequaat gereageerd toen wij een tas in de taxi lieten staan.

Transport company service

prima op tijd; fijne taxi

Fr. T S from Switzerland
(30/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Hat super geklappt. Der Fahrer war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Wir werden diesen Service wieder wählen.

Transport company service

Hat alles super geklappt!

Hr. M W from Germany
(29/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Hat alles hervorragend funktioniert

Transport company service

Hat super funktioniert . Klasse

Mrs J W from United Kingdom
(15/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

it’s the perfect way to start the holiday by getting straight from the airport to the hotel. The driver greeted us with a smile and had us at our destination without any delays

Transport company service

We’ve used Shuttle Direct in the past and will use again in the future

Mrs M S from France
(03/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use. Good price.

Transport company service

They were there when I arrived with a sign for me to find them and got me to where I needed to go. No problems. They were professional, provided us bottles of water, the car was nice. Very happy.

Hr. A S from Germany
(18/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Hat alles gut geklappt ,trotzt verspätung unseres Flugzeuges . Fahrzeug gut klimatisiert Top in Ordnung haben auch die Rückfahrt mit dem Service gebucht deshalb 5 Sterne

Transport company service

Service Top würde den Service weiterempfehlen

Ms K R from Netherlands
(30/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Voorafgaand de reis, had ik nog nooit van dit bedriif gehoord. Best eng om het dan zomaar te proberen. Gelukkig was alles helemaal goed: de chauffeur laadde onze koffers in, had flesjes water klaar en sprak (deels) Engels.

Transport company service

Auto was in goede staat en voldeed aan een prima airco! Erg fijn in warme landen zoals Spanje.

Ms U W from United Kingdom
(21/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. Polite driver waiting when we arrived and at our destination within 30 minutes.

Transport company service

Excellent and efficient transfer sentice.

Mr M D from Denmark
(17/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect, everything went as planned

Transport company service

Great experience. Great dirver

Dr M B from Greece
(17/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Best experience!

Transport company service

It was the most enjoyable ride. The car was great and the driver also offered a small bottle of water.

Hr. P F from Austria
(24/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Punctual Service, Child Boosters, Helping Hand, No Rush but Fast.

Transport company service

Surprised by Service!!!!!

Ms G C from United Kingdom
(18/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I would definitely recommend shuttle direct!

Transport company service

Very friendly, helpful and professional driver. I would most definitely recommend.

Sig. c c from Italy
(22/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

professionalità, puntualità,ottima guida

Transport company service

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Mrs A H from United Kingdom
(01/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy booking and total professional service

Transport company service

Easy booking and total professional service