Shuttledirect.com Valencia Airport (VLC) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Valencia Airport (VLC). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Valencia Airport (VLC)
4.7/5
  • 5
    76.635514018692%
    164
  • 4
    19.626168224299%
    42
  • 3
    1.4018691588785%
    3
  • 2
    0.46728971962617%
    1
  • 1
    1.8691588785047%
    4
4.7/5
  • 5
    82.065217391304%
    151
  • 4
    11.95652173913%
    22
  • 3
    3.2608695652174%
    6
  • 2
    0.54347826086957%
    1
  • 1
    2.1739130434783%
    4
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Hr. A S from Germany
(18/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Hat alles gut geklappt ,trotzt verspätung unseres Flugzeuges . Fahrzeug gut klimatisiert Top in Ordnung haben auch die Rückfahrt mit dem Service gebucht deshalb 5 Sterne

Transport company service

Service Top würde den Service weiterempfehlen

Ms K R from Netherlands
(30/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Voorafgaand de reis, had ik nog nooit van dit bedriif gehoord. Best eng om het dan zomaar te proberen. Gelukkig was alles helemaal goed: de chauffeur laadde onze koffers in, had flesjes water klaar en sprak (deels) Engels.

Transport company service

Auto was in goede staat en voldeed aan een prima airco! Erg fijn in warme landen zoals Spanje.

Ms U W from United Kingdom
(21/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. Polite driver waiting when we arrived and at our destination within 30 minutes.

Transport company service

Excellent and efficient transfer sentice.

Mr M D from Denmark
(17/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect, everything went as planned

Transport company service

Great experience. Great dirver

Dr M B from Greece
(17/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Best experience!

Transport company service

It was the most enjoyable ride. The car was great and the driver also offered a small bottle of water.

Hr. P F from Austria
(24/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Punctual Service, Child Boosters, Helping Hand, No Rush but Fast.

Transport company service

Surprised by Service!!!!!

Ms G C from United Kingdom
(18/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I would definitely recommend shuttle direct!

Transport company service

Very friendly, helpful and professional driver. I would most definitely recommend.

Sig. c c from Italy
(22/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

professionalità, puntualità,ottima guida

Transport company service

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Mrs A H from United Kingdom
(01/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy booking and total professional service

Transport company service

Easy booking and total professional service

Mr W I from United Kingdom
(27/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good

Transport company service

Very good

Pani S L from Poland
(24/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Korzystaliśmy z usług shuttle direct dwa razy. Jesteśmy bardzo zadowoleni . Wszystko odbyło się tak jak sobie tego życzyliśmy. Polecam!!!

Transport company service

Polecam!!! Bardzo solidna i wiarygodna strona

Mr A P from Malta
(14/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very helpful and nice driver. Nice cab too

Transport company service

Very helpful and nice driver. Nice cab too

Ms G O from Ireland
(26/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service and driver returned to the airport with a phone left on the shuttle.

Transport company service

Great service and driver returned to the airport with a phone left on the shuttle.

Mr D M from Portugal
(24/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The was great. the driver was very helpfull. Very good shuttle

Transport company service

Very good service. I will recomend this service again.

Mrs k g from United Kingdom
(23/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

would recommend

Transport company service

brilliant service wold use again

Mr D M from Portugal
(22/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The Service was perfect, quickly trip to destination, and helpfull to find our apartment.

Transport company service

Very Nice service. The shuttle was awsome.

Ms M A from United Kingdom
(13/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Picked up from airport on time, clean airconditioned car, excelent driver. 5 stars would recommend.

Transport company service

on time great service clean car

Mr A D from United Kingdom
(01/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We were met at the airport as expected, the car was comfortable and large enough for all of us and all our luggage (we are a family of four). The lady driver was friendly, courteous and spoke good English. Would definitely use again in the future.

Transport company service

Price seems a little high compared to normal taxi services but as a traveller it was good to be met from the airport and not have the hassle of finding a taxi so I was happy to pay.

Hr. M K from Germany
(27/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

War sehr gut , netter Fahrer , immer wieder gerne !!!!

Transport company service

War sehr gut , netter Fahrer , immer wieder gerne !!!!