Shuttledirect.com Lyon Airport (LYS) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Lyon Airport (LYS). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Lyon Airport (LYS)
4.2/5
  • 5
    58.823529411765%
    10
  • 4
    23.529411764706%
    4
  • 3
    5.8823529411765%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    11.764705882353%
    2
4.1/5
  • 5
    60%
    9
  • 4
    20%
    3
  • 3
    6.6666666666667%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    13.333333333333%
    2
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Fru M M from Sweden
(05/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Vi fick problem på Lyons flygplats.
Ena bagaget kom inte så det tog tid där inne.
Men jag fick ett samtal från chaffören som meddela att han fanns där. När vi kom ut så stod han där med en tydlig skylt o med en trevlig attityd.
Så det kändes välkomnande för oss fast vi inte fick med oss allt.

Transport company service

Bra service o trevlig bemötande
Enkelt o bekvämt sätt att ta dig från flygplats till hotellet.

Mr j P from United States
(17/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alto the flight was 2 hours late, the driver was right there. Very professional and personable young man.

Transport company service

Alto the flight was 2 hours late, the driver was right there. Very professional and personable young man.

Mr m c from United Kingdom
(25/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent all round

Transport company service

Very professional service
No problems.

Ms M P from Uruguay
(06/04/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy to use and clear.

Transport company service

The service is excellent.but it is not economic.

Mr R S from Portugal
(05/04/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy booking, clear information and very good prices.

Transport company service

Great comunication, on time transfers and preaty Nice bus

Mr A W from United Kingdom
(01/03/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy website to use

Transport company service

Driver was very punctual and helpful

Fr. K S from Germany
(30/10/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : Alles war wunderbar
Produkt : Wir waren sehr zufrieden

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : Alles war wunderbar
Produkt : Wir waren sehr zufrieden

Sr M R from Spain
(29/09/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : Una página muy clara y rápida para reservar
Producto : El traslado estupendo y el vehículo totalmente nuevo y cómodo para ocho personas. El único inconveniente fue que no pudimos aparcar en el muelle Claude Bernard porque estaba reservado a los taxis y fue un poco molesto bajar las maletas hasta el barco. Por lo demás, todo muy bien y George, el chofer, muy amable y puntual

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : Una página muy clara y rápida para reservar
Producto : El traslado estupendo y el vehículo totalmente nuevo y cómodo para ocho personas. El único inconveniente fue que no pudimos aparcar en el muelle Claude Bernard porque estaba reservado a los taxis y fue un poco molesto bajar las maletas hasta el barco. Por lo demás, todo muy bien y George, el chofer, muy amable y puntual

Mr N W from United Kingdom
(12/08/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy to use and book transfer

Transport company service

Excellent service. The driver was waiting with board and explained a few things along the route

Ms M D from United Kingdom
(04/04/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good

Transport company service

Good

Mr D W from United Kingdom
(04/02/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Booking was very clear and easy

Transport company service

The transfer was perfect. Our flight in to Lyon was delayed by over an hour but your driver was waiting and delivered us speedily to Alpe D'Huez. The return journey was equally care free.

Mr P B from Australia
(16/01/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use and quick.

Transport company service

Very happy, was met on time and dropped exactly as required.

Sra M A from Argentina
(01/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Hy,

I need to reserve outbound transfer for this guest. Could you please let me know what time prior to the flight departure I sould ask the pick up?

Thanks

Florencia

Transport company service

Hy,

I need to reserve outbound transfer for this guest. Could you please let me know what time prior to the flight departure I sould ask the pick up?

Thanks

Florencia

Mw. J C from Netherlands
(16/01/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicescore : All good

Transport company service

It was good but the driver could have driven a but slower on the mountain since everyone was getting a little bit sick.

Ms K V from United Kingdom
(08/01/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use website but slightly unclear as to how and where to print off booking form

Transport company service

Collection was too early so we had to wait for an hour and a half before we could check in for our flight. Driver was also speeding and using his mobile phone whilst driving. However, the service was comfortable and efficient.

Mr B N from Denmark
(16/06/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy

Transport company service

No problems at all. From airport to hotel.

Fr. N B from Germany
(04/12/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fahrzeug in Ordnung, Fahrer war etwas "verwirrt" bei der Abholung am Flughafen Lyon. Wusste wohl nicht wo das Terminal für die ankommenden Flüge ist.
War trotzdem noch im Zeitrahmen.
Erreichbarkeit des Büros beziehungsweise des Fahrers war nicht gegeben.
Hätten unsere Fahrt zum Flughafen gerne vorverlegt, da unser Flug gecancelt wurde. Es war aber leider niemand erreichbar.

Transport company service

Fahrzeug in Ordnung, Fahrer war etwas "verwirrt" bei der Abholung am Flughafen Lyon. Wusste wohl nicht wo das Terminal für die ankommenden Flüge ist.
War trotzdem noch im Zeitrahmen.
Erreichbarkeit des Büros beziehungsweise des Fahrers war nicht gegeben.
Hätten unsere Fahrt zum Flughafen gerne vorverlegt, da unser Flug gecancelt wurde. Es war aber leider niemand erreichbar.

Mr T S from Norway
(12/10/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good internet-booking-pages

Transport company service

Very good on the way into Lyon, but not so good on the way back to the airport. Shuttle Direct had sent the driver to wrong hotel - that kind of mistake is not allowed to make. We had to call the Office twice, to get Our driver to Our hotel.

Mr G L from United States
(29/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Never showed up and when we called couldn’t find reservation. Had to take a taxi. Would like a refund.

Transport company service

Never showed up. Called and couldn’t find reservation. Need a refund.

Mrs C R from United Kingdom
(09/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service never happened...true that they called in the morning to confirm the shuttle. Our flight was delayed by 2.5 hours and tried to call the company number for emergencies provided in the voucher several times with no answer...it was 8 of us, had to pay for two normal taxis c. €150...plus the €83 we had paid for the shuttle...a very expensive service.

Transport company service

Service for what I paid never took place and had to spend €150 to make up for it.