Shuttledirect.com Paris - Orly Airport (ORY) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Paris - Orly Airport (ORY). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Paris - Orly Airport (ORY)
4.3/5
  • 5
    64.492753623188%
    178
  • 4
    18.115942028986%
    50
  • 3
    4.3478260869565%
    12
  • 2
    3.9855072463768%
    11
  • 1
    9.0579710144928%
    25
4.1/5
  • 5
    66.818181818182%
    147
  • 4
    10.454545454545%
    23
  • 3
    6.3636363636364%
    14
  • 2
    2.7272727272727%
    6
  • 1
    13.636363636364%
    30
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr F K from Malaysia
(13/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Friendly driver and arrived on time

Transport company service

On time pickup and driver appears friendly

Mr F K from Malaysia
(12/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time pick up and friendly driver. Will use Shuttledirect when in Paris again

Transport company service

Efficient response . But not able to purchase for Rome

Frök B K from Sweden
(05/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Smidigt, bra/trevlig service.

Transport company service

Smidigt, bra/trevlig service.

Hr. A N from Denmark
(07/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

De holder hvad de lover.

Transport company service

De holder hvad de lover, og det fungerer.

Mr K F from United States
(28/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Polite, friendly on time driver

Transport company service

Reasonable cost, took the stress out of taking the train to the airport

Sr. J C from Spain
(19/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Todo ha estado perfecto, lo recomiendo. Me estaban esperando a la llegada, luego todo bien

Transport company service

Me estaban esperando, todo fue perfecto.

Sr. P P from Spain
(01/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Muy rápido, amables y serviciales.

Transport company service

Excelente servicio y trato

Sra. C P from Spain
(08/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excelente la puntualidad y el servicio en Paris. El conductor encantador.

Transport company service

Excelente y muy profesional

Ms C M from Australia
(10/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was waiting when I arrived. Spacious and comfortable vehicle. Very good service. Had another couple in car as well who we dropped off first but driver asked if I minded that and then updated me on how long it would be before I was dropped off. Good experience and will use again.

Transport company service

Punctual driver. Good English. Comfortable car. Pleasant drive into town despite the traffic. Dropped off a couple first but driver checked with me if that was okay. Kept me updated on how long it would be before I reached my hotel. Will use again.

Sr. F A from Spain
(05/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Car and driver perfect. Serious enterprise

Transport company service

Perfect driving. Kind chauffeur

Mrs A B from Denmark
(11/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Shuttle Direct var præcise v/såvel ud- som hjemtur. Gode chauffører. Vi var trygge under turene.

Transport company service

Fik en fremravende hjælp, da jeg ikke kunne rette afhentningstidspunktet via nettet.
Ved en fejl fik jeg dobbeltbooket og dette rettede de også for mig.
Super service

Ms E S from Russia
(23/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Быстро и удобно

Transport company service

Качественно, бюджетно, быстро

Mr G T from United States
(22/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very pleasant driver. He was early which worked out better for us. One of the safest driver's we rode with so far in our trip. Easy to communicate with and even offered us juice and water. Would book him again if I am ever iv Paris again.

Transport company service

Exceptional service. No problems whatsoever.

Sr. m b from Spain
(13/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I recommended this service. Excellent

Transport company service

Fast and o'clock this service

Sr. F R from Spain
(02/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntualidad, servicio y atención al cliente.

Transport company service

Muy bien. Puntual y amable

Sr. P F from Spain
(31/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Todo perfecto, a la salida de recogida de maletas estaba el conductor, el traslado hasta el hotel rápido. Volveremos a repetir.

Transport company service

Muy contentos con la compra.

Sra. A D from Spain
(26/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicio en hora y sin problemas. Valoro muy positivamente el esfuerzo en hablar español a pesar de las pocas palabras que conocía.

Transport company service

El servicio corresponde con lo contratado

Dr N I from Israel
(26/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect service

Transport company service

Perfect service

Sra. B P from Spain
(21/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Desde la puntialidad de la recogida en el aeropuerto hasta la amabilidad del conductor. Un excelente trato que nos hizo muy agradable nuestro comienzo de estancia en París. Altamente recomendable!

Transport company service

La compra fue rspidisima, segura y absolutamente fiable. El precio me parece adecuados para el servicio que se presta.

Herr C E from Sweden
(19/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Trevlig förare som gärna pratade sig varm om sitt älskade Paris på riktigt bra engelska.

Transport company service

Trevlig förare som gärna pratade sig varm om sitt älskade Paris på riktigt bra engelska.