Shuttledirect.com London - Luton Airport (LTN) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from London - Luton Airport (LTN). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to London - Luton Airport (LTN)
4.2/5
  • 5
    63.265306122449%
    31
  • 4
    18.367346938776%
    9
  • 3
    6.1224489795918%
    3
  • 2
    4.0816326530612%
    2
  • 1
    8.1632653061224%
    4
4.3/5
  • 5
    65.116279069767%
    28
  • 4
    20.93023255814%
    9
  • 3
    2.3255813953488%
    1
  • 2
    4.6511627906977%
    2
  • 1
    6.9767441860465%
    3
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr D N from Spain
(07/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Recomendable 100 %

Transport company service

Puntual, y fiable 100%. Volveré a utilizar sus servicios

Hr. J M from Germany
(04/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Es hat alles einwandfrei geklappt,der Fahrer war zuverlässig und sehr freundlich.

Transport company service

Alles reibungslosen verlaufen

Fr. M M from Germany
(30/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Schnell, unkompliziert und alles problemlos. Der Fahrer meldet sich per Handy falls man sich nicht gleich sieht.

Transport company service

Schnell und unkomplizierte Buchung, Fahrer kommt direkt ins Hotel

Fr. I L from Germany
(21/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Wir waren sehr zufrieden mit dem Shuttle-Service. Püntklich. Freundlicher Fahrer.
Die Kontaktaufnahme bei Ankunft war etwas schwierif, aber dies lag eher an unseren schlechten Sprachkenntnissen.

Transport company service

hat alles super geklappt mit dem Shuttle. Pünktlich, netter Fahrer!
nur die Kontaktaufnahme bei Ankunft war etwas schwierig, dies lag aber an unseren mangelnden Sprachkenntnissen ....

Mr J X from Spain
(01/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our flight was delayed and they were at the airport waiting for us. Clean car, kind driver. Just need to walk aroun lookinv for the picking point.

Transport company service

No problem at all. Paid from Spain

Sig. F C from Italy
(27/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

ad eccezione di una piccola difficoltà di comprensione all'arrivo tutto molto bene.
Auto pulita, adeguata e personale cortese

Transport company service

ottimo il rapporto qualità/prezzo

Sr. F A from Spain
(29/04/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfecto,tanto a la ida y como al regreso al aeropuerto la puntualidad fue excelente.

Transport company service

Puntualidad excelente, muy buen servicio.

Mr B O from Slovenia
(28/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service.

Transport company service

Great service.

Hr. M V from Germany
(14/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Thanks for the Great Service

Transport company service

Thanks for the Great Service

Sr. e a from Spain
(14/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

on time and good service

Transport company service

very good--------------------------

Hr. M G from Switzerland
(19/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Nice driver. At time. All good

Transport company service

Nice driver. At time. All good

Mr T A from Romania
(18/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Nice driver, fast ride.

Transport company service

Everything easy and simple

Herr L B from Sweden
(19/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

it worked perfekt. they were waiting at the airport and drove us directly to the hotel.

Transport company service

it worked perfekt. they were waiting at the airport and drove us directly to the hotel.

Mr R M from United States
(17/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service! Our flight was delayed for over four hours and I worried that we would miss our ride. I had a local London family member contact Shuttle Direct to try to reschedule your pickup. They were assured that they were tracking the flight and we be there when we arrived.
We were met at Luton by Casper, a very personable fellow that got us to our destination with no problems (other than London traffic). All in all a GREAT Experience! Looking forward to using this service again. Thanks!

Transport company service

Great service! Our flight was delayed for over four hours and I worried that we would miss our ride. I had a local London family member contact Shuttle Direct to try to reschedule your pickup. They were assured that they were tracking the flight and we be there when we arrived.
We were met at Luton by Casper, a very personable fellow that got us to our destination with no problems (other than London traffic). All in all a GREAT Experience! Looking forward to using this service again. Thanks!

Ms I H from Latvia
(06/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

very good.

Transport company service

Amitours is a great company. Clients like everything - especially the new vehicles they have!

Mr A M from Lithuania
(01/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pleasant communication, helpful staff. Our team of 10 people were happy:)

Transport company service

Pleasant communication, helpful staff. Our team of 10 people were happy:)

Sr F M from Spain
(05/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Conocí el servicio por un compañero de trabajo y la gestión fue muy fácil por internet. Siempre te siembran dudas el pagar por anticipado (viajamos 12 personas) pero todo función perfectamente.

Transport company service

Viajamos 12 personas (6 adultos con 6 niños) y contratamos ida y vuelta a Luton. Aunque al final nos trasladaron en dos monovolumen (en vez de un minubus) todo funcionó a la perfección. Los conductores vestían con traje, los vehiculos estaban muy limpios y el servicio fue impecable.

Dhr. R v from Netherlands
(18/01/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Mail verkeer gehad alles netjes op tijd beantwoord. Enkele wijzigingen hebben ze voor mij na de boeking doorgevoerd. Geen probleem alles werd zonder problemen en kosteloos veranderd. Compliment aan Shuttle Direct.

Transport company service

Was helaas niet aanwezig op Luton Airport op onze aankomst en moesten bellen waar onze chauffeur was na een kwartier op zoek geweest te zijn. Deze was verlaat. Geen problemen van gemaakt maar hadden eventueel een belletje moeten kunnen krijgen dat er een verlating was. Voor de rest is de rest prima verlopen.

Hr B H from Germany
(22/12/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Die Online Buchung war sehr einfach und übersichtlich. Versehentlich hatte ich die Buchungsnummer mit der Flugnummer verwechselt, dadurch wäre die Abholung vom Flughafen schwierig geworden. Der Email-Dialog mit dem Shuttledirect-office war sehr freundlich und schnell, alles wurde rechtzeitig korrigiert.

Transport company service

Sehr netter und guter Fahrer! Pünktlich und mit großem Tablet, wo der Name draufstand.
Alles zur vollsten Zufriedenheit!!