Shuttledirect.com London - Luton Airport (LTN) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from London - Luton Airport (LTN). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to London - Luton Airport (LTN)
4.2/5
  • 5
    58.974358974359%
    23
  • 4
    20.512820512821%
    8
  • 3
    7.6923076923077%
    3
  • 2
    5.1282051282051%
    2
  • 1
    7.6923076923077%
    3
4.2/5
  • 5
    60.606060606061%
    20
  • 4
    24.242424242424%
    8
  • 3
    3.030303030303%
    1
  • 2
    3.030303030303%
    1
  • 1
    9.0909090909091%
    3
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr B O from Slovenia
(28/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service.

Transport company service

Great service.

Hr. M V from Germany
(14/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Thanks for the Great Service

Transport company service

Thanks for the Great Service

Sr. e a from Spain
(14/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

on time and good service

Transport company service

very good--------------------------

Hr. M G from Switzerland
(19/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Nice driver. At time. All good

Transport company service

Nice driver. At time. All good

Mr T A from Romania
(18/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Nice driver, fast ride.

Transport company service

Everything easy and simple

Herr L B from Sweden
(19/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

it worked perfekt. they were waiting at the airport and drove us directly to the hotel.

Transport company service

it worked perfekt. they were waiting at the airport and drove us directly to the hotel.

Mr R M from United States
(17/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service! Our flight was delayed for over four hours and I worried that we would miss our ride. I had a local London family member contact Shuttle Direct to try to reschedule your pickup. They were assured that they were tracking the flight and we be there when we arrived.
We were met at Luton by Casper, a very personable fellow that got us to our destination with no problems (other than London traffic). All in all a GREAT Experience! Looking forward to using this service again. Thanks!

Transport company service

Great service! Our flight was delayed for over four hours and I worried that we would miss our ride. I had a local London family member contact Shuttle Direct to try to reschedule your pickup. They were assured that they were tracking the flight and we be there when we arrived.
We were met at Luton by Casper, a very personable fellow that got us to our destination with no problems (other than London traffic). All in all a GREAT Experience! Looking forward to using this service again. Thanks!

Ms I H from Latvia
(06/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

very good.

Transport company service

Amitours is a great company. Clients like everything - especially the new vehicles they have!

Mr A M from Lithuania
(01/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pleasant communication, helpful staff. Our team of 10 people were happy:)

Transport company service

Pleasant communication, helpful staff. Our team of 10 people were happy:)

Sr F M from Spain
(05/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Conocí el servicio por un compañero de trabajo y la gestión fue muy fácil por internet. Siempre te siembran dudas el pagar por anticipado (viajamos 12 personas) pero todo función perfectamente.

Transport company service

Viajamos 12 personas (6 adultos con 6 niños) y contratamos ida y vuelta a Luton. Aunque al final nos trasladaron en dos monovolumen (en vez de un minubus) todo funcionó a la perfección. Los conductores vestían con traje, los vehiculos estaban muy limpios y el servicio fue impecable.

Dhr. R v from Netherlands
(18/01/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Mail verkeer gehad alles netjes op tijd beantwoord. Enkele wijzigingen hebben ze voor mij na de boeking doorgevoerd. Geen probleem alles werd zonder problemen en kosteloos veranderd. Compliment aan Shuttle Direct.

Transport company service

Was helaas niet aanwezig op Luton Airport op onze aankomst en moesten bellen waar onze chauffeur was na een kwartier op zoek geweest te zijn. Deze was verlaat. Geen problemen van gemaakt maar hadden eventueel een belletje moeten kunnen krijgen dat er een verlating was. Voor de rest is de rest prima verlopen.

Hr B H from Germany
(22/12/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Die Online Buchung war sehr einfach und übersichtlich. Versehentlich hatte ich die Buchungsnummer mit der Flugnummer verwechselt, dadurch wäre die Abholung vom Flughafen schwierig geworden. Der Email-Dialog mit dem Shuttledirect-office war sehr freundlich und schnell, alles wurde rechtzeitig korrigiert.

Transport company service

Sehr netter und guter Fahrer! Pünktlich und mit großem Tablet, wo der Name draufstand.
Alles zur vollsten Zufriedenheit!!

Ms S T from Ireland
(10/12/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy to use and gave you a couple of options for what you need.

Transport company service

Excellent, waiting for us when we got of the plane. Couldn't ask for better.

Sra M B from Spain
(13/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : Todo genial aunque nos dijeron que utilizarian un minibus para ir juntos, y luego vinieron 2 cochew, eramos 11.
Producto : El servicio excelente, para evitar atascos a la vuelta volmimos por carreteras secundarias y ahorramos un atasco en la autovía, muy contentos.

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : Todo genial aunque nos dijeron que utilizarian un minibus para ir juntos, y luego vinieron 2 cochew, eramos 11.
Producto : El servicio excelente, para evitar atascos a la vuelta volmimos por carreteras secundarias y ahorramos un atasco en la autovía, muy contentos.

Mr T I from Israel
(23/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use.

Transport company service

Very good service.

Mr R M from Germany
(20/04/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

prima

Transport company service

prima

Sr C M from Spain
(05/01/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Impresionante servicio. No me canso de reservar con esta agencia, nunca he tenido ni un retraso o incomparecencia con ellos. Muy profesionales sin duda alguna

Transport company service

Impresionante servicio. No me canso de reservar con esta agencia, nunca he tenido ni un retraso o incomparecencia con ellos. Muy profesionales sin duda alguna

Sra M A from Spain
(10/12/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : muy fácil y rápido. Pude contactar con ellos por mail y que me respondieran algunas dudas sin ningún problema antes del viaje.
Producto : Muy cómodo, rápido, personal muy atento y amable en todo momento, coche de 8 plazas estaba impecable, muy correcto.

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : muy fácil y rápido. Pude contactar con ellos por mail y que me respondieran algunas dudas sin ningún problema antes del viaje.
Producto : Muy cómodo, rápido, personal muy atento y amable en todo momento, coche de 8 plazas estaba impecable, muy correcto.

Mr M V from Philippines
(20/09/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

No problem booking

Transport company service

Excellent staff

Hr M E from Germany
(20/08/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : Ein wirklich guter, zuverlässiger Service.
Produkt : Vielen Dank

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : Ein wirklich guter, zuverlässiger Service.
Produkt : Vielen Dank