Shuttledirect.com Bari Airport (BRI) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Bari Airport (BRI). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Bari Airport (BRI)
4.7/5
  • 5
    71.428571428571%
    45
  • 4
    23.809523809524%
    15
  • 3
    4.7619047619048%
    3
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.5/5
  • 5
    69.642857142857%
    39
  • 4
    16.071428571429%
    9
  • 3
    10.714285714286%
    6
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    3.5714285714286%
    2
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr J T from United Kingdom
(08/10/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

First class, plane was early but driver was aware and waiting for us

Transport company service

We had good service and value

Mr P C from United Kingdom
(18/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything was done well, prompt, well mannered, efficient. A wonderful way to start and finish our holiday
I would most definitely recommend them. I will use them again on my next journey.
Excellent

Transport company service

Again a pleasant experience, very professional.
Excellent

Mr J F from Australia
(08/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Waited for my late flight, clean vehicle and lovely driver. Thank you!

Transport company service

Very Reasonable prices, good service

Ms K H from United States
(01/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect from booking to arrival at my destination. The booking experience was easy and they advised me that they knew my flight arrival time had changed before I had a chance to contact them myself. The driver was at the airport when I came out of the luggage claim and carried the heavier of my 2 luggage pieces to the van a short distance away. His driving was smooth, safe and steady. When we arrived in Matera we discovered my van was in an enclosed courtyard - couldn’t get the van close to the door. He brought me and my luggage into a nearby tourist info where they were able to contact the hotel owner who came to collect me. The driver insisted on staying until I was on my way to the hotel.

Transport company service

Good value, especially for a single person traveling with several pieces of luggage

Mrs P F from United States
(10/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time and very good service.

Transport company service

On time and professional!

Fr. J B from Germany
(07/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Der Fahrer war pünktlich vor Ort, wir haben und sofort gefunden. Er hat uns freundlich und zügig zum Ziel gebracht und am meisten hat mich beeindruckt, dass die Agentur unabhängig von mir Kontakt zu meinem Airbnb aufgenommen hatte! Besser geht's nicht! :-)

Transport company service

Wie bereits weiter oben beschrieben.

Hr. G C from Germany
(17/07/2019)
Bari Airport (BRI) - Ostuni(Economy Van)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sehr guter Service, pünktlich und Hilfsbereit,

Transport company service

sehr gut und Hilfsbereit vor allem pünktlich

Mr M R from United Kingdom
(20/06/2019)
Bari Airport (BRI) - Lecce(Economy Van)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The booking website was excellent as was the email follow up.
The driver arrived promptly and came to find us in the hotel lobby. His vehicle was clean and comfortable. The journey was pleasant and safe and delivered us to the airport in good time to check in for our flight.

Transport company service

Please see my answer to question 1 on my customer experience.

Hr. H B from Germany
(03/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Die Fahrer waren pünktlich und freundlich. Es hat alles bestens geklappt

Transport company service

Abwicklung war für mich etwas unflüssig

Mr L P from United States
(03/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy answer. Driver was at airport as promised. Great Mercedes van. Good driving right to our hotel.

Transport company service

Good price for the service

Mr r c from United States
(21/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

This service was fantastic. The driver was waiting for us at the airport, and took us safely to our destination. Who could ask for anything more!

Transport company service

This was a great service. The driver was punctual and got us where we needed to go safely, and in good time.

Fr. U M from Germany
(04/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles super, Fahrer war da, Auto sauber, alles bestens!

Transport company service

Alles super, Fahrer war da, Auto sauber, alles bestens!

Mr J L from United Kingdom
(20/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Was met at airport arrivals by shuttle driver, very helpful and pleasant. Shuttle vehicle was excellent quality (roomy and clean). Return shuttle just as good, arrived to hotel pick up on time.

Transport company service

Price was excellent value

Mrs E S from United Kingdom
(13/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Although our plane was on time it was good to know that the flight was tracked so that pick up time was flexible.Our driver was waiting for us in Arrivals and was very helpful with the luggage. The car was clean, smart and of a good size to accommodate us. The service was very efficient and we would definitely use the service again in the future. All in all - easy to book and a very efficient service.

Transport company service

As above. Great service, easy and efficient.

Mrs A C from Australia
(13/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fantastic service. Great friendly driver, beautiful clean car. Used them before & will use them again.

Transport company service

Fantastic service. Great friendly driver, beautiful clean car. Used them before & will use them again.

Mrs B W from New Zealand
(16/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our flight was delayed nearly an hour and by the time we finally got our bags I was really pleased to see our driver still waiting for us

Transport company service

Price paid was considerably more than flat rate taxi's available

Mr L B from United Kingdom
(13/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time, nice car, friendly driver. Expensive but worth it for peace of mind booking a taxi to meet us at Bari airport, Italy.

Transport company service

Little expensive otherwise 5*

Frök L F from Sweden
(11/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Kommer alltid att använda Shuttle Direct för flygplanstransfer! Har använt er tjänst många ggr och alltid varit nöjd. Chauffören kommer alltid i tid, har hittills alltid varit vänliga och fräscha bilar till ett mkt bra pris.

Transport company service

Kommer alltid att använda Shuttle Direct för flygplanstransfer! Har använt er tjänst många ggr och alltid varit nöjd. Chauffören kommer alltid i tid, har hittills alltid varit vänliga och fräscha bilar till ett mkt bra pris.

Mr. F S from Netherlands
(12/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Flight delayed for 75 minutes due to strike by French traffic control. Nevertheless driver was waiting at Bari airport

Transport company service

Flight delayed for 75 minutes due to strike by French traffic control. Nevertheless driver was waiting at Bari airport

Ms L H from Australia
(24/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our plane was late and the driver was waiting with a sign at the arrival gate. Fast drive to our accommodations, he told us where to enter. All good

Transport company service

Our plane was late and the driver was waiting with a sign at the arrival gate. Fast drive to our accommodations, he told us where to enter. All good