Shuttledirect.com Riga Airport (RIX) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Riga Airport (RIX). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Riga Airport (RIX)
4.3/5
  • 5
    69.565217391304%
    48
  • 4
    13.04347826087%
    9
  • 3
    5.7971014492754%
    4
  • 2
    2.8985507246377%
    2
  • 1
    8.695652173913%
    6
4.3/5
  • 5
    68.627450980392%
    35
  • 4
    17.647058823529%
    9
  • 3
    1.9607843137255%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    11.764705882353%
    6
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr B B from Netherlands
(09/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Het bestellen ging makkelijk en veilig.

Transport company service

Hij was heel erg optijd en wij kwamen al eerder naar buiten dus we gingen nog vroeger weg dan gepland. Het was maar heel kort rijden dus we waren er super snel. Hij reed goed en veilig en het was niet ongemakkelijk stil in de auto.

Mr A L from United Kingdom
(08/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

No problems at all friendly and efficient service. Would not hesitate to use again.

Transport company service

excellent no problems . I would use again

Ms L P from Italy
(31/07/2019)
Riga Airport (RIX) - Riga(Economy Van)
Shuttle Direct booking service

All perfect

Transport company service

Very beautiful van. Lussuoso

Mr P C from Denmark
(15/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Punktlig og serviceminded

Transport company service

Punktlig og serviceminded

Mr. T I from Netherlands
(04/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

op het vliegveld wordt je netjes opgewacht door de chauffeur met een bordje met daarop jou naam. Je voelt je heel welkom op dat moment.

Transport company service

Geweldige service en snel op het juiste adres afgezet worden.

Herr G H from Sweden
(03/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Bilen väntade på oss när vi kom. Chauffören var vänlig och hjälpsam. Mycket bra

Transport company service

Mycket bra sajt - lätt att förstår

Mr G S from Iceland
(17/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I booked return transfer service from Riga airport to our hotel in Riga. I was very satisfied with the service. The Transfer was on time, the car was clean and very nice chauffeur driving it. I would recommend this service to everyone. Thank you.

Transport company service

I thought the rate for the transfer was very fare

Hr. G R from Germany
(17/06/2019)
Riga Airport (RIX) - Riga(Economy Van)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sehr guter Service. Pünktlich, Gutes Auto,Freundliche Fahrer

Transport company service

sehr guter Dienst und freundliche Fahrer

Hr. m s from Denmark
(15/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

God service og til tiden

Transport company service

God service og til tiden. Venlig og imødekommende chauffør

Mr. G F from Belgium
(13/06/2019)
Riga Airport (RIX) - Riga(Economy Van)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good service.

Transport company service

Excellent! Aanrader! Zeer goed

Mrs I P from Israel
(08/06/2019)
Riga Airport (RIX) - Riga(Economy Van)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Exelent!!! On time, new van, polite driver.

Transport company service

Exelent van, polite driver

Ms D W from United Kingdom
(19/05/2019)
Riga Airport (RIX) - Riga(Economy Van)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Just arrived back to UK from long weekend in Riga. Shuttle Direct provided a professional, reliable and prompt service. Many thanks. Will definitely use again.

Transport company service

Prompt and efficient service.

Mrs A s from United Kingdom
(02/05/2019)
Riga Airport (RIX) - Riga(Economy Van)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Efficient, Timely , Smart, Very Professional

Transport company service

Efficient professional On time

Hr. F B from Denmark
(09/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Stod klar da vi kom.
Venligt personale.
Vil bruge dem igen

Transport company service

Stod klar da vi kom.
Venligt personale.
Vil bruge dem igen

Mr L N from Finland
(05/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good service, we had to wait 5 mins before the driver came.

Transport company service

Good service, we had to wait 5 mins before the driver came.

Hr. K C from Germany
(05/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Abwicklung, Abholung und Service: reibungslos und einwandfrei!

Transport company service

Abwicklung, Abholung und Service: reibungslos und einwandfrei!

Hr. K K from Germany
(27/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Es hat alles wunderbar geklappt. Pünktlich vom Hotel zum Flughafen, trotz Marathon. Wir sind sehr zufrieden.

Transport company service

Problemlose Buchung, Zügige Bearbeitung

Hr. W A from Germany
(07/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

alles bestes

Transport company service

alles bestes

Herr E R from Norway
(26/03/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Kjempe bra og hyggelig sjåfør

Transport company service

Pålitelig og bra service.

Herr l w from Sweden
(28/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

brilliant

Transport company service

brilliant