Shuttledirect.com Malta Airport (MLA) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Malta Airport (MLA). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Malta Airport (MLA)
4.2/5
  • 5
    58.798798798799%
    979
  • 4
    22.882882882883%
    381
  • 3
    5.1651651651652%
    86
  • 2
    2.9429429429429%
    49
  • 1
    10.21021021021%
    170
4.1/5
  • 5
    59.254327563249%
    890
  • 4
    20.639147802929%
    310
  • 3
    6.9241011984021%
    104
  • 2
    1.4647137150466%
    22
  • 1
    11.717709720373%
    176
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Hr. U G from Germany
(06/10/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Hat alles super geklappt Abholung am Flughafen, Transfer zur Fähre, Abholung an der Fähre mit dem nächsten Shuttle zum Hotel. Alles gut organisiert

Transport company service

Fairer Preis für den Transfer

Ms P G from United Kingdom
(22/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was waiting for us at arrivals.
Excellent communication and price.

Transport company service

Driver was waiting for us at arrivals.
Excellent communication and price.

Mrs L W from United Kingdom
(24/08/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I sadly had to cancel the transfer due to Covid 19, I was able to get straight through on the phone, the gentleman cancelled the booking with no problems, will re book when i am able to travel.

Transport company service

very pleased with service provided

Fr. A B from Germany
(16/08/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sehr freundlich und hat reibungslos geklappt!
Immer wieder gerne

Transport company service

Sehr freundlich und hat reibungslos geklappt!
Immer wieder gerne

Mr A S from United Kingdom
(10/08/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

All good, easy arrangement good comms.

Transport company service

As described good comms..

M. M S from Switzerland
(08/08/2020)
Malta Airport (MLA) - Sliema(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Très très Bien

Transport company service

Tout est bien excellent bien

Mr J S from United Kingdom
(07/08/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very professional and great price.
The driver was waiting outside the airport when we arrived and we were actually early

Transport company service

the driver was very polite and we arrived at our hotel in a safe manner.

Fr. A Z from Austria
(02/08/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Zum empfohlenen!

Transport company service

Unkompliziert und pünktlich

Mr R R from Ireland
(26/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Top class will recommend

Transport company service

Top class will recommend

Mevr E v from Netherlands
(19/04/2020)
Malta Airport (MLA) - Paceville(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Door corona virus ging reis niet door. 1 mailtje en de volgende dag had ik het hele bedrag terug op mijn rekening. Klasse! Al mijn eerdere reis ervaringen met Shuttle Direct zijn heel goed.

Transport company service

Door corona virus ging reis niet door. 1 mailtje en de volgende dag had ik het hele bedrag terug op mijn rekening. Klasse! Al mijn eerdere reis ervaringen met Shuttle Direct zijn heel goed.

Mr E A from United Kingdom
(27/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

What an amazing transfer experience with Shuttle Direct on our first ever visit to Malta? Our driver was so friendly, and with our permission, he took us on a small scenic route tobour hotel in order to give us an indication of our bearings of Sliema, where we stayed.

It was such a kind gesture for him to have to go out of his way to do this for us, and we greatly appreciated it. We also had a good history lesson of Malta, which truly set us on our way on our excursions in Malta. You know how you soak in the first bits of information you receive?

We highly recommend Shuttle Direct as it is dependable, reliable and affordable. We will use them again whenever we return to Malta.

It is Shuttle Direct all the way!

Transport company service

We highly recommend Shuttle Direct as it is dependable, reliable and affordable. We will use them again whenever we return to Malta.

It is Shuttle Direct all the way Everytime!

Mr W w from United Kingdom
(09/03/2020)
Malta Airport (MLA) - Paceville(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

transfer was quick and driver was friendly

Transport company service

great value

Mrs G M from United Kingdom
(02/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything went very well. Driver was waiting for us as we left the airport. Return pick up was right on time which was very reassuring.

Transport company service

Pick up from hotel to airport was right on time which was very reassuring

Mrs S A from United Kingdom
(26/02/2020)
Malta Airport (MLA) - Sliema(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Although there was some confusion when first arrived at the airport - couldnt see our name being held up eventually a lady came and we gathered with others to be taken in a mini bus. The return back to the airport was a much better experience - privately driving car arrived in good time at our Hotel and was driven very professionally by a pleasant Maltese lady. No complaints whatsoever

Transport company service

Good price - much better than waiting for a airport bus

Mr. H v from Netherlands
(23/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Komen afspraak precies na, stond op het vliegveld netjes op ons te wachten

Transport company service

Komen afspraak precies na, stond op het vliegveld netjes op ons te wachten

Sig. C P from Italy
(17/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ottimo e puntuale

Transport company service

Ottimo

Mr E B from Ireland
(14/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Abdul was so helpful loads of tips for what to see and how to get around ! I hope he picks us up on return

Transport company service

X