Shuttledirect.com Malta Airport (MLA) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Malta Airport (MLA). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Malta Airport (MLA)
4.2/5
  • 5
    58.65617433414%
    969
  • 4
    23.002421307506%
    380
  • 3
    5.2058111380145%
    86
  • 2
    2.9055690072639%
    48
  • 1
    10.230024213075%
    169
4.1/5
  • 5
    59.11528150134%
    882
  • 4
    20.777479892761%
    310
  • 3
    6.970509383378%
    104
  • 2
    1.4075067024129%
    21
  • 1
    11.729222520107%
    175
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mevr E v from Netherlands
(19/04/2020)
Malta Airport (MLA) - Paceville(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Door corona virus ging reis niet door. 1 mailtje en de volgende dag had ik het hele bedrag terug op mijn rekening. Klasse! Al mijn eerdere reis ervaringen met Shuttle Direct zijn heel goed.

Transport company service

Door corona virus ging reis niet door. 1 mailtje en de volgende dag had ik het hele bedrag terug op mijn rekening. Klasse! Al mijn eerdere reis ervaringen met Shuttle Direct zijn heel goed.

Mr E A from United Kingdom
(27/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

What an amazing transfer experience with Shuttle Direct on our first ever visit to Malta? Our driver was so friendly, and with our permission, he took us on a small scenic route tobour hotel in order to give us an indication of our bearings of Sliema, where we stayed.

It was such a kind gesture for him to have to go out of his way to do this for us, and we greatly appreciated it. We also had a good history lesson of Malta, which truly set us on our way on our excursions in Malta. You know how you soak in the first bits of information you receive?

We highly recommend Shuttle Direct as it is dependable, reliable and affordable. We will use them again whenever we return to Malta.

It is Shuttle Direct all the way!

Transport company service

We highly recommend Shuttle Direct as it is dependable, reliable and affordable. We will use them again whenever we return to Malta.

It is Shuttle Direct all the way Everytime!

Mr W w from United Kingdom
(09/03/2020)
Malta Airport (MLA) - Paceville(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

transfer was quick and driver was friendly

Transport company service

great value

Mrs G M from United Kingdom
(02/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything went very well. Driver was waiting for us as we left the airport. Return pick up was right on time which was very reassuring.

Transport company service

Pick up from hotel to airport was right on time which was very reassuring

Mrs S A from United Kingdom
(26/02/2020)
Malta Airport (MLA) - Sliema(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Although there was some confusion when first arrived at the airport - couldnt see our name being held up eventually a lady came and we gathered with others to be taken in a mini bus. The return back to the airport was a much better experience - privately driving car arrived in good time at our Hotel and was driven very professionally by a pleasant Maltese lady. No complaints whatsoever

Transport company service

Good price - much better than waiting for a airport bus

Mr. H v from Netherlands
(23/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Komen afspraak precies na, stond op het vliegveld netjes op ons te wachten

Transport company service

Komen afspraak precies na, stond op het vliegveld netjes op ons te wachten

Sig. C P from Italy
(17/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ottimo e puntuale

Transport company service

Ottimo

Mr E B from Ireland
(14/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Abdul was so helpful loads of tips for what to see and how to get around ! I hope he picks us up on return

Transport company service

X

Sig. R N from Italy
(09/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuale e gentile

Transport company service

Puntuale e preciso

Sr. P T from Spain
(02/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Si, lo recomendaría. El conductor ha sido puntual y nos ha traído directamente, ya conocía la dirección y conducía bien.

Transport company service

Todo perfecto

Fr. S B from Germany
(23/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent, reliable and on time.

Transport company service

Excellent, reliable and on time.

Mr M v from Luxembourg
(20/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Reliable, courteous service, competitive. Would use them again.

Transport company service

Reliable, despite late evening arrival, courteous and friendly, competitively priced.

Mr P E from United Kingdom
(13/01/2020)
Malta Airport (MLA) - Paceville(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very punctual. Reasonable price. Pleasant service. Had to check time of arrival of car but that was easy.

Transport company service

They deserve it. The maltashuttle company was great

Mr S B from Cyprus
(06/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good service and very reasonable prices.

Transport company service

Very good

Mr. C V from Netherlands
(21/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Direct na aankomst werden wij opgewacht door onze chauffeur die ons snel naar ons hotel bracht. Onderweg gaf hij toeristische info en vertelde hij wat over het land.

Transport company service

Direct na aankomst werden wij opgewacht door onze chauffeur die ons snel naar ons hotel bracht. Onderweg gaf hij toeristische info en vertelde hij wat over het land.

Mr. T C from Belgium
(12/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Vierde maal gebruik gemaakt van Shuttle Direct. Steeds correcte service.

Transport company service

Correcte prijs/kwaliteit.

Mr D C from United Kingdom
(08/12/2019)
Malta Airport (MLA) - Qwara(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Once we had found where to go?.we found the service very efficient and friendly,well done

Transport company service

I do think that they need to have a very large direction board as soon as you come through the arrival doors as there are loads of other companies waiting to greet and collect people

Mr r s from United Kingdom
(29/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good device.Very good and polite driver

Transport company service

Good