Shuttledirect.com Faro Airport (FAO) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Faro Airport (FAO). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Faro Airport (FAO)
4.2/5
  • 5
    57.075354389455%
    4590
  • 4
    26.771947276797%
    2153
  • 3
    5.9437950758518%
    478
  • 2
    2.8102462074111%
    226
  • 1
    7.398657050485%
    595
4.3/5
  • 5
    60.97176436864%
    4254
  • 4
    21.685538196933%
    1513
  • 3
    7.1950695141178%
    502
  • 2
    1.4906120108929%
    104
  • 1
    8.6570159094167%
    604
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Fr. H H from Germany
(19/01/2021)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Guten Tag,
ich habe diesen Service schon das zweite mal genutzt und war wieder sehr zufrieden. Selbst bei einer Umbuchung verlief alles schnell und reibungslos.
Weiter so. LG Frank

Transport company service

alles super danke LG Frank

M. K F from France
(16/12/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

excellent service

Transport company service

le prix reste compétitif même si dû au covid il est impossible de choisir l option groupe

Mr P C from United Kingdom
(09/12/2020)
Faro Airport (FAO) - Albufeira(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

A Very good company to deal with with great communication and a price.

Transport company service

There was great communication

Mr G T from Netherlands
(31/10/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect, thanks

Transport company service

Super snel, erenvoudig en goedkoop

Mr S H from United Kingdom
(29/10/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very responsive and speedy

Transport company service

Very professional service - easy to order and very good service

Hr. H R from Germany
(15/10/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver waited for us at the end of the security area. It took us only three minutes to walk to the car. The driver took us directly to the hotel and we were there within 30 minutes. Good service and friendly driver.

Transport company service

Super service, on time and friendy.

Mr R H from United Kingdom
(28/09/2020)
Faro Airport (FAO) - Lagos(Premium Economy)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very professional and helpful

Transport company service

Good value for a great service

Ms M L from Ireland
(26/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

You have a great service and are very helpful went out of your way for to help me

Transport company service

Very helpful and there if you have any problems

Mrs d n from United Kingdom
(24/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent efficient service

Transport company service

Excellent service waiting for us in arrival

Mr S L from Germany
(21/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

alles war ok

Transport company service

alles ok und der Transfer war reibungslos

Mrs Y D from United Kingdom
(15/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I have used shuttle direct over several years when visiting Portugal. The drivers are always attentive and polite. They are never late and get you to your destination on time. Also the price they charge is excellent.

I highly recommend shuttle direct.

Transport company service

Same my review above which I have written.

Mr D T from United Kingdom
(08/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

No hassle from airport pickup to hotel drop off. Pleasant friendly driver. Clean car very comfortable

Transport company service

Quick and easy to arrange

Mr d c from Ireland
(08/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

reliable punctual clean transport.

Transport company service

reliable punctual clean transport.

Mr I L from United Kingdom
(07/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

While waiting to collect our baggage, text received to let us know driver was waiting in Arrivals area. Baggage collected we met our driver almost immediately, straight to car and on our way to holiday destination. Smooth efficient polite service.

Transport company service

Comfortable journey with ample space for baggage.

Mr D M from United Kingdom
(06/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fabulous service. Driver was so lovely . Very professional. Insisted on bringing us right to the door! Lovely conversation with us too.

Transport company service

Fabulous service. Driver was so lovely . Very professional. Insisted on bringing us right to the door! Lovely conversation with us too.

Mme M M from Belgium
(04/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Top, bonne musique dans la voiture

Transport company service

Bonne musique dans la voiture

Hr. O K from Germany
(02/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

pünktlich, sichere, komfortable Fahrt

Transport company service

Guter Service, wir sind gut am Ziel angekommen

Ms D S from United Kingdom
(30/08/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service . Driver was waiting for us on arrival . Mini bus air conditioned and clean . He wore a mask was friendly and professional

Transport company service

Just brilliant . Very professional transfer service

Hr. A B from Germany
(27/08/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Guter und zuverlässiger Shuttleservice. Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis!

Transport company service

Guter und zuverlässiger Shuttleservice. Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis!

Mr B P from Portugal
(26/08/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Nice driver. All was perfect. Thanks.

Transport company service

Reasonable. OK. quite satisfied.