Shuttledirect.com Lisbon Airport (LIS) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Lisbon Airport (LIS). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Lisbon Airport (LIS)
4.4/5
  • 5
    69.811320754717%
    370
  • 4
    16.603773584906%
    88
  • 3
    6.7924528301887%
    36
  • 2
    1.6981132075472%
    9
  • 1
    5.0943396226415%
    27
4.4/5
  • 5
    70.754716981132%
    300
  • 4
    14.622641509434%
    62
  • 3
    4.9528301886792%
    21
  • 2
    1.1792452830189%
    5
  • 1
    8.4905660377358%
    36
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
M. M S from France
(20/08/2019)
Lisbon Airport (LIS) - Lisbon(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Très bonne organisation. Personnel très agréable. Je recommande

Transport company service

Tout est bien indiqué, rien à dire.

Fr. L V from Germany
(04/08/2019)
Lisbon Airport (LIS) - Lisbon(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Netter Fahrer und das Unternehemen ist telefonisch gut erreichbar!

Transport company service

Netter, kompetenter Fahrer

Mr K A from Denmark
(01/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service and the drivers were on time.

Transport company service

Our driver Paul was great.

Ms I P from Germany
(29/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

perfect organized shuttel, professional driver, I will recommend this service

Transport company service

perfect value for the money, fair charge

Mr G S from United Kingdom
(18/07/2019)
Lisbon Airport (LIS) - Lisbon(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Friendly and welcoming and only had to wait 5 or so minutes before the shuttle arrived, nice clean shuttle bus and an all round pleasant journey

Transport company service

Clean van and friendly driver

Hr. E B from Germany
(17/07/2019)
Lisbon Airport (LIS) - Lisbon(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Empfehlung und großes Lob!

Transport company service

Sehr guter Service, aufmerksamer Empfang am Flughafen und reibungsloser Transfer zum Hotel, obwohl der Flug mehr als 60 Minuten verspätet ankam.

Mrs J R from Australia
(16/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Brilliant Service reliable and trustworthy

Transport company service

Sylvia Ready for us as soon as we had our luggage, spoke great English and took us directly to our driver

Mrs S K from United Kingdom
(16/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Turned up well before time; driver was smart and courteous and drove us to the airport well on time.

Transport company service

Your website was easy to use and response to my booking was fast.

Mr N K from Greece
(16/07/2019)
Lisbon Airport (LIS) - Lisbon(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Μας περίμενε η υπάλληλος στο αεροδρόμιο, σε 3 λεπτά ξεκινήσαμε για το κέντρο της πόλης και πολύ γρήγορα και με ασφάλεια φτάσαμε στον προορισμό μας

Transport company service

Οικονομική και ασφαλής μεταφορά

Ms S B from Canada
(11/07/2019)
Lisbon Airport (LIS) - Lisbon(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It was excellent. We were picked up on time. Driver was polite and assisted with our baggage. We were delivered to airport with lots of time to check our bags and have a snack before our flight. We have used ShuttleDirect many times over the past two years and are satisfied with service.

Transport company service

Excellent service, polite drivers, prompt pickup and delivery to destination.

Herr V S from Norway
(07/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Møtt ved ankomst til tross for at flyet var 3 timer forsinket, fulgt til minibussene og kjørt til reisemålet.

Transport company service

Bra service, presist og lettvint

Ms A H from Australia
(29/06/2019)
Lisbon Airport (LIS) - Lisbon(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Quick, easy and elegant way to travel! I was expecting a big communal bus but got chauffeured to my accommodation in a sleek black private car all to myself. The driver also gave some good tips about seeing the city. Thank you Shuttle Direct!

Transport company service

Fast easy service and a friendly helpful driver!

Mr H Z from United States
(27/06/2019)
Lisbon Airport (LIS) - Lisbon(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service! We arrived early and driver was waiting for us. Highly recommend!

Transport company service

Excellent service! Arrived early and driver was there to meet us.

Mrs B P from United States
(25/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The arrival greeter was right in front as we exited the baggage claim area and was super easy to find so we weren’t wondering around looking amongst all the other companies. She was very friendly and walked us to our driver. Great arrival experience to Lisbon!

Transport company service

Great price, instructions were spot on and very helpful!

Ms P R from United Kingdom
(20/06/2019)
Lisbon Airport (LIS) - Lisbon(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I have used Shuttle Direct many times. Service is always excellent and staff are very friendly and caring.

Transport company service

Fast, efficient and reliable

Ms L P from United Kingdom
(19/06/2019)
Lisbon Airport (LIS) - Lisbon(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service! Friendly driver

Transport company service

Good value for money. Looked after me well

Fr. S B from Germany
(16/06/2019)
Lisbon Airport (LIS) - Lisbon(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

pünkliche Abholung, super nettes Personal,
ich würde den Service jederzeit wieder buchen und weiterempfehlen!!

Transport company service

alles lief perfekt, sehr gerne wieder !! :)

Mr R C from United States
(11/06/2019)
Lisbon Airport (LIS) - Lisbon(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Terrific experience. Bruno made us feel comfortable with a new country.

Transport company service

Worth the price we paid for the service

Ms S M from Canada
(09/06/2019)
Lisbon Airport (LIS) - Lisbon(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Yes I would recommend and use again. Very friendly and helpful and took the stress out of arriving in a new country.

Transport company service

Easy to reserve from home ahead of time.

Fr. V F from Germany
(06/06/2019)
Lisbon Airport (LIS) - Lisbon(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Einfach perfekt. Sehr pünktlich, super netter Fahrer. Sehr pünktlich. Sehr gerne wieder.

Transport company service

Ebenfalls perfekt. Genauso guter Service wie auf der Hinfahrt