Shuttledirect.com Lisbon Airport (LIS) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Lisbon Airport (LIS). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Lisbon Airport (LIS)
4.4/5
  • 5
    70.420168067227%
    419
  • 4
    15.798319327731%
    94
  • 3
    6.7226890756303%
    40
  • 2
    1.5126050420168%
    9
  • 1
    5.546218487395%
    33
4.4/5
  • 5
    71.487603305785%
    346
  • 4
    14.669421487603%
    71
  • 3
    4.7520661157025%
    23
  • 2
    1.0330578512397%
    5
  • 1
    8.0578512396694%
    39
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Fr. V I from Germany
(13/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect!!!

Transport company service

All perfect. The driver brought us save to our Airbnb.

Hr. T F from Germany
(17/08/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles hat super wie vereinbart geklappt! Fahrer hat am Ausgang gewartet und war sehr freundlich! Hat auch sehr gut Englisch gesprochen!

Transport company service

Alles gut geklappt!! Gerne wieder

Herr C L from Sweden
(15/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fantastisk chaufför som gav många goda tips och råd om vad man kunde göra och vilken kollektivtrafik som var mest prisvärd för stt ta sig runt i Lissabon.

Transport company service

Lätt, smidigt och prisvärt

Mr C B from Ireland
(13/03/2020)
Lisbon Airport (LIS) - Lisbon(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent personal service and attention at Lisbon Airport on arrival and on departure at the Hotel in Lisbon on return journey.
My complements to the Portuguese staff and drivers for their courtesy.

Transport company service

Prompt, reliable and courteous service from Hotel to Airport at 05.20 a.m.

Sr. I C from Spain
(08/03/2020)
Lisbon Airport (LIS) - Lisbon(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Recomendaría a esta empresa y espero volver a repetir si surge la ocasión. La relación calidad/precio es muy buena.

Transport company service

Todo ha funcionado muy bien.

Mr L A from Mexico
(05/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excelente servicio!! Muchas gracias

Transport company service

Excelente servicio

Mr R L from Australia
(28/02/2020)
Lisbon Airport (LIS) - Lisbon(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sylvia was very helpful in guiding us from the minute we exit the door. Thank you and we will book for our trip back to the airport

Transport company service

Very easy booking process

Ms A b from United Kingdom
(07/02/2020)
Lisbon Airport (LIS) - Lisbon(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Friendly and well priced

Transport company service

Friendly and well priced

Ms E H from United Kingdom
(21/01/2020)
Lisbon Airport (LIS) - Lisbon(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Used them twice for trips to Lisbon, brilliant service, were waiting at the airport to collect me and were early for my return trips that were before 5am. Would definitely recommend them to anyone and use again! Brilliant value for money too

Transport company service

as above

Fru H W from Sweden
(21/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Toppen! Allt fungerade perfekt!

Transport company service

Bra!

Mr M A from Portugal
(10/01/2020)
Lisbon Airport (LIS) - Lisbon(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

That was a great choice, Driver was very nice and gentleman.
I will purchase this service again.
Thanks

Transport company service

Great service, Drive was very gentle and helping.
Thanks

Herr R S from Sweden
(09/01/2020)
Lisbon Airport (LIS) - Lisbon(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Got a private driver

Transport company service

Great price

Mr P N from Ireland
(07/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We have used your service on our last 4 trips and on each occasion it was excellent. Driver was there when we arrived and when we were about to leave...well done!! Pat

Transport company service

as above...

Mr M M from Pakistan
(29/12/2020)
Lisbon Airport (LIS) - Lisbon(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very much accessable, cooperative staff and beautiful experience.

Transport company service

Very much accessable, cooperative staff and beautiful experience.

Mr G T from United States
(26/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Safe drive, friendly driver, nice vehicle. Even coordinated well when we showed up early at the airport. Well done.

Transport company service

Safe drive, friendly driver, nice vehicle. Even coordinated well when we showed up early at the airport. Well done.

Mr K A from United Kingdom
(17/12/2019)
Lisbon Airport (LIS) - Lisbon(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

They were at the airport as expected and got the relevant email for departure. no complaints at all for this. if I am in Lisbon again would have no qualms using this service again

Transport company service

The price and quality of the service was really good. Using Shuttle direct would be recommended

Mr M O from Sweden
(17/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Chauffören stod och väntade när vi kom ner till lobbyn. Körde lugnt och försiktigt och var trevlig. Enkelt att använda tjänsten.

Transport company service

Smidigt och enkelt, hade skrivit fel destination, dom korrigerade och mejlade vad dom hade gjort.
föredömligt.

Ms G W from Canada
(12/12/2019)
Lisbon Airport (LIS) - Lisbon(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fast, friendly service

Transport company service

Fast, friendly service

Herr M O from Sweden
(12/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fungerar väldigt bra! Enkel att använda och bra priser!

Transport company service

Trevlig personal på plats och föraren körde bra! Inga konstigheter! Rekommenderas!

Mr I B from Poland
(09/12/2019)
Lisbon Airport (LIS) - Lisbon(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service ... Kind people , on time and very comfortable !!!

Transport company service

Excellent service ... Kind people , on time and very comfortable !!!