Shuttledirect.com Lisbon Airport (LIS) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Lisbon Airport (LIS). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Lisbon Airport (LIS)
4.4/5
  • 5
    70.265486725664%
    397
  • 4
    15.752212389381%
    89
  • 3
    6.9026548672566%
    39
  • 2
    1.5929203539823%
    9
  • 1
    5.4867256637168%
    31
4.4/5
  • 5
    71.241830065359%
    327
  • 4
    14.814814814815%
    68
  • 3
    4.7930283224401%
    22
  • 2
    1.0893246187364%
    5
  • 1
    8.0610021786492%
    37
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Hr. B S from Germany
(11/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Abholen und Bringen vom Flughafen zur Ferienwohnung und Zurück hat exellent geklappt.

Transport company service

Transfer hat alle super geklappt

Mrs Z K from Hungary
(04/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything was well organized and nice. I was waited at the airport by a very nice lady holding my name sign. She accompanied me to the WebSummit tent and waited until I got my badge (5 minutes). Then she took me to the car. I thought it is a shuttle bus but I was the only passenger so it was more like a taxi ride. Nice people and quality service. I absolutely recommend them!

Transport company service

Good service. I felt VIP. Everything went smoothly.

Mme M A from Morocco
(02/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Oui je recommande

Transport company service

Excellent service. Personnels sérieux et professionnels. Propreté

Hr. R S from Germany
(01/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfektes tming. Der Fahrer war pünktlich vor Ort und hat uns auch sehr pünktlich wieder abgeholt. Der Fahrer war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Der Wagen war sehr sauber und es war eine sehr angenehme Fahrt.

Transport company service

Alles perfekt gelaufen. Wir würden jederzeit wieder buchen.

Ms S F from Canada
(01/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Punctual, very nice clean car. Polite driver

Transport company service

Punctual, nice clean new car. Polite driver

Mr R D from United Kingdom
(01/11/2019)
Lisbon Airport (LIS) - Lisbon(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Even though my flight was delayed, the driver was still waiting for me. I would like to take the opportunity to thanks the friendly staffs Silvia and the driver Jorge for welcoming me

Transport company service

Straightforward and fair price.

Mevr G B from Netherlands
(25/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Goede ontvangst op het vliegveld, hele aardige chauffeur die ons veel informatie gaf over de stad en ons vloog naar ons hotel bracht in een comfortabele auto.

Transport company service

Voor de terugreis was de chauffeur keurig op tijd. Wederom een vriendelijke, oudere man. Hij bracht ons in zijn luxe auto vlot weer naar het vliegveld. Super geregeld allemaal!

Mr L D from Brazil
(24/10/2019)
Lisbon Airport (LIS) - Lisbon(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Recepção agradável assim como o motorista.

Transport company service

Método rápido e prático. Recomendo.

Mr L D from Argentina
(24/10/2019)
Lisbon Airport (LIS) - Lisbon(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excelente servicio!! La persona que me buscó en el aeropuerto fue muy amable y me dió muchísimos consejos turísiticos sobre la ciudad, e hizo que todo el proceso del shuttle fuera muy ameno. Sin dudas volvería a usar el servicio.

Transport company service

muy contenta con la compra

Hr. R V from Germany
(18/10/2019)
Lisbon Airport (LIS) - Lisbon(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Es war alles perfekt : pünktlich, schnell, freundlich, presiwert. Kann ich nur empfehlen.

Transport company service

Püntklich, freundlich, preiswert.

Mr B R from United States
(17/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Friendly professional service. We were met at the exit, the ar was clean and roomy, they got us to our destination.

Transport company service

Easy and fast website to navigate

Mr. J S from Netherlands
(17/10/2019)
Lisbon Airport (LIS) - Lisbon(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Precies op tijd arriveerde keurige limousine met een vriendelijke en hulpvaardige in costuum geklede heer/chauffeur. Bracht ons vlot naar de juiste vertrekhal. Perfecte service, dank u wel.

Transport company service

Eenvoudige procedure via internet. Moest printje maken van de voucher, waarvoor ik naar een internet kantoortje moest. Misschien is dat te ondervangen?

Mr H B from United Kingdom
(16/10/2019)
Lisbon Airport (LIS) - Lisbon(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Brilliant. Will use it again. Very professional approach.

Transport company service

Brilliant. It was there even though our flight was delayed and a great welcome at thr airport.

Mr A A from United Kingdom
(16/10/2019)
Lisbon Airport (LIS) - Lisbon(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fantastic can’t complain very much on point with their service and time

Transport company service

Great service all round. Cool

Mr A O from United Kingdom
(09/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent.

Transport company service

Everything went smooth. One minor issue: printing the paper can be difficult when we live in a digital world, and you do the reservation in a foreign country.

Mr A R from Finland
(30/09/2019)
Lisbon Airport (LIS) - Lisbon(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very nice service and excellent value

Transport company service

Friendly service with a reasonable price.

Mr G B from Austria
(25/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Toller privater Transfer, überpünktlich am Pick-up-Point abgeholt, moderner Wagen, cooler Chauffeur, alles bestens!

Transport company service

Toller privater Transfer, überpünktlich am Pick-up-Point abgeholt, moderner Wagen, cooler Chauffeur, alles bestens!

Mr P M from United Kingdom
(22/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service and value for money. Drivers extremely punctual. Very happy and will definitely book transport through Shuttle Direct again.

Transport company service

Excellent service and value for money. Drivers extremely punctual. Very happy and will definitely book transport with this company again.

Mr B Z from United States
(21/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pick-up at airport and transfer to hotel went very smoothly.

Transport company service

No problems with any aspect of this process.

Mr A G from United Kingdom
(18/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Nothing to complain about.

Transport company service

Nothing to complain about.