Shuttledirect.com Arinsal Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Arinsal. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Arinsal
4.7/5
  • 5
    77.777777777778%
    7
  • 4
    11.111111111111%
    1
  • 3
    11.111111111111%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.6/5
  • 5
    88.888888888889%
    8
  • 4
    0%
    0
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    11.111111111111%
    1
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mrs C C from United Kingdom
(02/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Efficient service and good price. Easy to book

Transport company service

Got to hotel an hour sooner than using bus and for a group of 6 was similar in price.

Mrs C S from Ireland
(19/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very nice man, great service

Transport company service

Great service

Mr D T from United Kingdom
(02/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Faultless service, with correctly fitted car seats for my 3 year old and 5 year old. Will definitely use again!

Transport company service

Faultless service, will definitely book again! Correctly fitted car seats for my 3 year old and 5 year old children, knew which terminal to take us to without asking

Ms j G from United Kingdom
(26/01/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

very easy!

Transport company service

Pick up and drop off ....spot on...no waiting around...perfect service!

Ms K A from United Kingdom
(10/03/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy to use, great price

Transport company service

Eva collected us on time, she was easy to spot and had parked close to the terminal building. She drove safely and got us to our Hotel in Arinsal in great time.

Mr P L from United Kingdom
(19/01/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The booking process with very easy and simple. The estimated time for pick up was very accurate and so we're left with plenty of time to spare for check-in.

Transport company service

The driver we had was excellent. From his appearance, which was impeccable and professional, to his driving. We had a late pickup from Barcelona airport and were nervous about embarking on such a long drive however even with a slight problem with communicating (language barrier) the driver's skill and quality could not be faulted. On the return leg of our trip our group did hope for the same driver.....which we got! Overall very pleased.

Mr S C from United Kingdom
(01/04/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use website. Quickly ammended my booking when required at short notice.

Transport company service

Great service.

Ms a S from United Kingdom
(28/02/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

i booked this transfer for my family who were landing in Barcelona on way to Andora there were 6 in the party
the completion of the form was a bit tricky not all that straight forward but the actual service was good

Transport company service

my family report that both the journey to Andora and the pick up was very good and we would recommend.

Ms k f from United Kingdom
(18/02/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy and clear

Transport company service

Excellent service

Mr C M from United Kingdom
(03/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good customer online advice service. Easy to book.

A week before I asked if I was able to add a passenger and one worker said it would cost ~€340 for one additional member.

However, after a few days of communication, another worker emailed me saying he could sort out another member for no charge at all.

Very pleased with one member of staff but disappointed at another.

Transport company service

The transfers were not ideal. Travelling from Barcelona to Andorra, our driver was very rude, and was talking to his wife and making personal calls through the radio speakers, making us an able to talk to one another until he finished the calls. The driver was constantly texting and nearly crashed several times due to this. Our safety was not in competent hands. During the same transfer the driver asked if we wanted to stop and everyone said no and that we want to get to the hotel as soon as possible, however he stopped anyway and we had to wait for him to finish a cigarette.

On our return we had a different driver. He was more professional, however, he kept looking at messages, and emergency stopping because he wasn’t paying attention. I watched him serval times watching a video from a WhatsApp group of basketball.

I think your drivers should not be aloud to use their phones while driving, just like the law!