Shuttledirect.com Pas de la Casa Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Pas de la Casa. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Pas de la Casa
4.8/5
  • 5
    83.333333333333%
    10
  • 4
    16.666666666667%
    2
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.8/5
  • 5
    80%
    8
  • 4
    20%
    2
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Herr A S from Sweden
(25/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pga Corona viruset tvingades vi avboka. De har olikt andra varit väldigt hjälpsamma. Både flyg och hotell har krånglat men här fick vi oerhört snabb och bra hjälp. Vi hoppas kunna boka med detta bolag igen när corona krisen är över. Rekommenderas starkt!

Transport company service

Ni har varit fantastiska att ha att göra med. Tack för er service och förståelse i detta läge.

Mr L U from United Kingdom
(08/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very competitive pricing for one! They also turned up on time or earlier -which is what we wanted given we had to transfer 3.5 hours to the airport to our destination. The drivers were really lovely as well. Would use again and would definitely recommend!! Thank you again Shuttle Direct!

Transport company service

Very competitive pricing for one! They also turned up on time or earlier -which is what we wanted given we had to transfer 3.5 hours to the airport to our destination. The drivers were really lovely as well. Would use again and would definitely recommend!! Thank you again Shuttle Direct!

Mr A J from Sweden
(23/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent and sade drive. Very friendly and good driver //Alf

Transport company service

Excellent

Mr S W from United Kingdom
(29/12/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ready waiting for us at airport. Took us from Barcelona to Andorra. Easy booking on line. Had plenty of room in the van for the journey

Transport company service

Easy booking on line

Mr S I from United Kingdom
(22/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

First class service, our flight was delayed over four hours and this company still met us at arrivals. Thank you, will definitely be using next time.

Transport company service

Very professional service.

Mr C R from United Kingdom
(20/03/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very professional and on time both ways even changing the times to suit our group due to road issues.

Transport company service

Very professional and on time both ways even changing the times to suit our group due to road issues.

Mr G E from United Kingdom
(08/03/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Really easy to use and book

Transport company service

Really easy to use and book

Mr m h from United Kingdom
(09/03/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great transfer company, very friendly, and got us to our destination on time, was 20 mins late for pick up on our return journey but wasn't an issue as we still arrived ahead of schedule.

Transport company service

Great transfer company, very friendly, and got us to our destination on time, was 20 mins late for pick up on our return journey but wasn't an issue as we still arrived ahead of schedule.

Mr C B from United Kingdom
(29/02/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service rating :Good drivers, fast efficient service. on time and helpful. would be better if the transfer during winter period had better snowboard and ski space in the vehicles as most resort transfers are for that reason at the time of year, if we had 1 more person we would not have got everything in.

Transport company service

Need to put roof rack on for snowboard and ski kit.

Ms Z F from United Kingdom
(02/01/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use and correct information

Transport company service

Driver was waiting on arrival at airport and came direct to the hotel to pick up.

Ms M Y from United Kingdom
(09/04/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The website should have a section for the extra baggage e.g. carriage of skis.

Transport company service

The drivers were excellent and very accomodating

Mr J X from United Kingdom
(06/04/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Quickly generated quote and booking service

Transport company service

Driver was waiting on arrival and clearly displayed our party name. She was friendly and could not do enough for us. Excellent customer service

Ms D C from United Kingdom
(23/03/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy booking. All very clear.

Transport company service

Great service. On time. Friendly drivers. Lovely cars. Thank you!

Ms S B from United Kingdom
(22/02/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy to book and very easy to speak to somebody with any queries.

Transport company service

We had a private transfer with you which was excellent. The driver was waiting for us as we landed and was prompt picking us up for our return. We also had the unfortunate experience of one of our party leaving his mobile phone on the transfer when we arrived. The company were very helpful and located the phone and returned it to us on the homeward transfer. We would definitely recommend this shuttle company.

Ms a p from United Kingdom
(14/02/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Website good

Transport company service

Good driver

Mr J F from United Kingdom
(10/01/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

very quick and easy to use.

Transport company service

professional driver, fast service.

Mr A M from United Kingdom
(04/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pick up from the air port was excellent. There needs to be an exact pick up point in Pas de la Casa as we were told if the weather was good they would pick us up from the top of the town and if the weather was bad it would be from the bottom of the town.
The weather was good and the bus was waiting at the bottom of the town! One or the other would be better so there is no confusion.
We got there in the end.

Transport company service

Great price. Beat all others.

Mr M P from United Kingdom
(21/02/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Two different drivers that were both very polite.

Transport company service

Two different drivers that were both very polite.

Mr C C from United Kingdom
(22/02/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Wasy to use.

Transport company service

A good transfer even better if they picked us up at the hotel

Mr R T from Ireland
(10/03/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Website was easy to use and had all the information needed

Transport company service

Transfer from the Airport to Pas de la Casa was very good. The driver was really nice and friendly. The only negative is that we were not dropped to our hotel.

Our return transfer was Poor! The driver kept looking like he was falling asleep and at one stage I had to almost grab the stirring wheel as he I thought he was asleep. He insisted it was the wind, but it was not as it was not affecting any other cars and there was not much wind at all. This left for a very stressful morning as our transfer was at 5.10 am. As the driver had little to no English it was hard to no what he was saying which left us all unconfortable as we could not talk to him to try keep him awake.