Shuttledirect.com Sofia Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Sofia. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Sofia
4.7/5
  • 5
    84.210526315789%
    48
  • 4
    12.280701754386%
    7
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    3.5087719298246%
    2
4.6/5
  • 5
    75%
    30
  • 4
    15%
    6
  • 3
    7.5%
    3
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    2.5%
    1
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr G D from France
(22/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Monsieur agréable, souriant

Transport company service

Tarif correct. Bonne expérience

Sig. g d from Italy
(01/05/2020)
Sofia Airport (SOF) - Sofia(Economy Van)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sono stati bravissimi, molto professionali e onestissimi, abbiamo riavuto gli euro per la nostra prenotazione effettuata e non più possibile causa coronavirus

Transport company service

Perfetto, la professionalità, la correttezza, la gentilezza, grazie

Mr J W from Germany
(15/02/2020)
Sofia Airport (SOF) - Sofia(Economy Van)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Angel, our driver, was amazing! It was extremely reassuring to have him there waiting for us. During the drive Angel pointed out key places of interest we may want to visit. We will use this service again if all the drivers are as professional as Angel.

Transport company service

Angel, our driver, was amazing! It was extremely reassuring to have him there waiting for us. During the drive Angel pointed out key places of interest we may want to visit. We will use this service again if all the drivers are as professional as Angel.

Sig. G M from Italy
(07/02/2020)
Sofia Airport (SOF) - Sofia(Economy Van)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Precisi e puntuali da e per aeroporto

Transport company service

Buon rapporto qualità/prezzo

Mr J M from Spain
(04/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Muy puntual y serio perfecto

Transport company service

Perfecto

Sr. s m from Spain
(12/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Todo genial. Nos estaban esperando con nuestro nombre en una pantalla, el servicio rapido y buen

Transport company service

Muy contenta con el servicio, nos estaban esperando y nos llevaron muy bien.

Mr M F from United Kingdom
(16/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Superb service and welcome by the driver in Sofia will definitely use again

Transport company service

Superb

Mr K C from United Kingdom
(14/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was waiting for us at the airport, easy journey to our apartment

Transport company service

Great value for money. A+

Mr m h from United Kingdom
(02/10/2019)
Sofia Airport (SOF) - Sofia(Economy Van)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. Met at the gate on arrival with my name and on return the shuttle turned up early to take us back to the airport

Transport company service

good service good time keeping

Ms P C from Hong Kong
(26/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

fast and easy transfer

Transport company service

polite driver, quick and easy transfer

Mme m k from Belgium
(13/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ponctuelle malgré le retard de mon vol, super accueil. Je recommande sans hésiter.

Transport company service

Le prix était un peu cher pour Sofia.

Mr J C from United States
(22/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The shuttle driver in Sofia was polite and professional. He spoke good English and even gave me advice on where to go for authentic Bulgarian cuisine.

Transport company service

Straight forward easy process

Mr P C from United States
(22/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was neat, clean, knowledgeable and enthusiastic
He was ontime

Transport company service

He was a good driver and delivered us to the airport on time

Mrs O T from Israel
(30/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Nice driver

Transport company service

Nice driver

Mr E D from Sweden
(23/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Punktliga och trevliga

Transport company service

Punktliga och trevliga

Ms A G from United Arab Emirates
(23/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent. Efficient. On time. Really appreciated the driver's local knowledge, expertise and sense of humour

Transport company service

The website is a little cumbersome. You make your inquiry, then log in, and then you have to re-enter everything. Once you're though this, it is easy.

Sra. Y Q from Spain
(20/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fantastic experience en Sophia (Bulgary) The plane was delayed 2 hours and call to notify, they told me there was no problem and that they warned the driver of the delay in arrival (it was 4:20 am) When I arrived the driver was waiting and he was very kind and professional.

Experiencia fantastica en Sofia (Bulgaria). El avion se retraso dos horas (llegue 4:20am), llame antes de despegar el avion para avisar del retraso y me dijeron que no me preocupara. Al llegar estaba en conductor esperando y fue muy amable y profesional.

Transport company service

Although it is a bit more expensive than the taxi it is worth it for the tranquility of arriving and not having to wait for a taxi or bus, and in my case, that the plane was delayed two hours, the attention was excellent and they changed without a problem.
A pesar de que es un poco mas caro que el taxi vale la pena por la tranquilidad de saber que llegas y no tienes que esperar por buses o taxis, y en mi caso, que el avion se retraso 2 horas y de madrugada, la atencion fue excelente y me cambiaron la hora sin problema.

M. S C from United Kingdom
(03/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very nice driver was waiting for us although we had a delay
He stayed until the appartement at our destination
Thanks

Transport company service

Very nice driver and good communication
Thanks

Sr. S M from Spain
(31/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

La amabilidad del conductor fue excelente. El precio muy razonable. Llegamos al aeropuerto a las 2:00 am y el coste del traslado al centro d Soria fue d 18 €. Al día siguiente hicimos el mismo recorrido a la inversa y un taxi nos cobro 12. La tranquilidad q nos dio llegar al aeropuerto y que nos trasladaran al hotel directamente, sin tener q andar buscando un taxi, o negociando el precio del traslado se merece un 5 estrellas.

Transport company service

La amabilidad del conductor fue excelente. El precio muy razonable. Llegamos al aeropuerto a las 2:00 am y el coste del traslado al centro d Soria fue d 18 €. Al día siguiente hicimos el mismo recorrido a la inversa y un taxi nos cobro 12. La tranquilidad q nos dio llegar al aeropuerto y que nos trasladaran al hotel directamente, sin tener q andar buscando un taxi, o negociando el precio del traslado se merece un 5 estrellas.

Ms S V from Spain
(27/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excelente Servicio! Eramos un grupo grande y tuvimos problemas en el aeropuerto de Sofia ante los que fueron totalmente comprensivos y no nos pusieron pegas para esperar.

Transport company service

Excelente Servicio! Eramos un grupo grande y tuvimos problemas en el aeropuerto de Sofia ante los que fueron totalmente comprensivos y no nos pusieron pegas para esperar.