Shuttledirect.com Alicante Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Alicante. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Alicante
4.7/5
  • 5
    78.125%
    50
  • 4
    18.75%
    12
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    1.5625%
    1
  • 1
    1.5625%
    1
4.8/5
  • 5
    88.235294117647%
    45
  • 4
    5.8823529411765%
    3
  • 3
    1.9607843137255%
    1
  • 2
    1.9607843137255%
    1
  • 1
    1.9607843137255%
    1
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Herr C D from Sweden
(10/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good transport and a friendly driver!

Transport company service

Very good transport and a friendly driver!

Ms K S from Sweden
(05/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Allt man vill ha från en transferservice. Dock hade jag önskat att babyskyddet för vår 4-månaders var vänt bakåt och inte framåt. Det är ju mycket säkrare.

Transport company service

Allt man vill ha från en transferservice. Dock hade jag önskat att babyskyddet för vår 4-månaders var vänt bakåt och inte framåt. Det är ju mycket säkrare.

Mr M R from United Kingdom
(08/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very efficient, good service

Transport company service

Very efficient, good service

Mr j c from United Kingdom
(24/01/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

As usual first class service and friendly helpful drivers.

Transport company service

As usual first class service and friendly helpful drivers.

Mr D M from United Kingdom
(29/12/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

All good. Fast and speedy pick up and drop offf

Transport company service

All good. Fast and speedy pick up and drop offf

Herr O O from Norway
(08/11/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alt fungerte slik det skulle. Grei web skjema for bestilling.

Transport company service

Alt fungerte slik det skulle. Grei web skjema for bestilling.

Mr W J from United Kingdom
(31/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

First class service all round. Arrived on time or were waiting for us and very polite and helpful. Excellent class of vehicle.
Professional service

Transport company service

Very professional service all round met at airport and not very far to walk to excellent quality of vehicle

Mw. R v from Netherlands
(16/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Goed op tijd. Nette, bekwame chauffeurs. Fijne taxi's.

Transport company service

Volgende keer zeker weer via Shuttle Direct!

Fru H T from Norway
(13/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Stod og ventet da vi ankom, behjelpelig med kofferter, stor og behagelig bil, barneseter på plass som bestilt. Behagelig kjøring fra begge sjåførene vi hadde.

Transport company service

Behagelig tur, god komfort i bilen, barneseter på plass som bestilt.

Fru i p from Sweden
(07/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alltid i tid. Trevliga chaufförer.

Transport company service

Som vanligt utmärkt service men kom kanske lite för tidigt till flygplatsen.

Mr B B from United Kingdom
(04/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

they was on time and easy to spot at airport

Transport company service

they was on time and easy to spot at airport

Fru S K from Norway
(04/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Vi var en gruppe på 10 personer som reiste til Alicante. Vi ble hentet til avtalt tid på flyplassen, samt på hotellet da vi skulle hjem.
Da transporten var bestilt og betalt oppdaget jeg at jeg måtte gjøre en del endringer på bestillingen. Sendte mail til Shuttle Direct og endringene ble regisistrert kjapt og uten problem.

Transport company service

Vi var en gruppe på 10 personer som reiste til Alicante. Vi ble hentet til avtalt tid på flyplassen, samt på hotellet da vi skulle hjem.
Da transporten var bestilt og betalt oppdaget jeg at jeg måtte gjøre en del endringer på bestillingen. Sendte mail til Shuttle Direct og endringene ble regisistrert kjapt og uten problem.

Mr J A from Iceland
(03/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very punctual, polite drivers and good buses, would surely use again

Transport company service

Very punctual, polite drivers and good buses, would surely use again

Herr T L from Sweden
(28/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Trevlig förare och ren o snygg bil. Dessutom snabb transport.

Transport company service

Bra hemsida som är lätt att använda.

Mr R S from United Kingdom
(19/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We pre-booked a private shuttle service from Alicante Airport to the city centre and return with ShuttleDirect. The process was easy and efficient and I would definitely use this company again.

Transport company service

I cannot recommend the service highly enough - excellent in all respects.
The vehicles were spotlessly clean and prompt. The drivers were friendly and helpful.
Thank you for your excellent service.

Mr r c from United Kingdom
(19/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

easy to book

Transport company service

an on time, friendly & helpful driver

Mr D H from United Kingdom
(15/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was waiting for us at the airport, he was very polite & courteous & helped with our luggage. I was unable to telephone ahead to our apartment with my phone & he gave me his phone to ring to let them know we were on our way, which we thought was over & above what was expected of him & we were very grateful. The return journey was exactly the same, that driver was equally as polite, helpful & courteous, a credit to your firm. We would definitely use your company again, thank you very much.

Transport company service

The driver was waiting for us at the airport, he was very polite & courteous & helped with our luggage. I was unable to telephone ahead to our apartment with my phone & he gave me his phone to ring to let them know we were on our way, which we thought was over & above what was expected of him & we were very grateful. The return journey was exactly the same, that driver was equally as polite, helpful & courteous, a credit to your firm. We would definitely use your company again, thank you very much.

Ms H S from United Kingdom
(14/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very efficient

Transport company service

Brilliant service. Very efficient

Mr C W from Canada
(31/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Yes I would recommend this company. We were picked up promptly at the airport. I would buy from them again.

Transport company service

Yes I would recommend this company. We were picked up promptly at the airport. I would buy from them again.

Hr M D from Poland
(30/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy to use, all very readable, fast booking.

Transport company service

The service at a high level. New cars, friendly employee. Punctual.