Shuttledirect.com Alicante Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Alicante. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Alicante
4.8/5
  • 5
    80.21978021978%
    73
  • 4
    17.582417582418%
    16
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    1.0989010989011%
    1
  • 1
    1.0989010989011%
    1
4.8/5
  • 5
    87.142857142857%
    61
  • 4
    8.5714285714286%
    6
  • 3
    1.4285714285714%
    1
  • 2
    1.4285714285714%
    1
  • 1
    1.4285714285714%
    1
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Fru G J from Denmark
(15/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

God service og hurtigt fremme ved hotellet.

Transport company service

God service og hurtigt fremme ved hotellet.

Mr P S from United Kingdom
(30/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

No waiting,driver was friendly and polite,excellent service once again.

Transport company service

Good price,great service.

Mr P N from Norway
(18/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time, Professional and helpful

Transport company service

On time, helpful and proffesional

Dr C B from United Kingdom
(16/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ready and waiting at airport, our driver was kind enough to take us directly to our apartment which wasn't listed in their drop off service

Transport company service

Great value for money and very easy to book

Mr B C from United States
(22/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Nice driver!

Transport company service

Great value and service!!

Mr P H from Ireland
(19/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good service

Transport company service

Good value for 6 people and dropped at the apartment door

Mr G A from United Kingdom
(15/06/2019)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Alicante(Wheelchair Adapted)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The perfect journey in a large vehicle

Transport company service

Everything went really well

Mrs A Q from United Kingdom
(31/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Always reliable and very visible at the airport. Vehicles are always modern and clean. Staff very friendly.

Transport company service

Prices are very reasonable and service very reliable.

Mrs K M from United Kingdom
(21/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We were very impressed with the service and courtesy of the drivers.

Transport company service

Very satisfied. Would use the service again.

Mrs C S from United Kingdom
(15/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

They were reliable and friendly service

Transport company service

Competitively priced, good value for money

Mr P H from United Kingdom
(05/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Seamless transfer to our accommodation driver helpful and courteous car immaculate what else can I say!

Transport company service

Faultless service start to finish

Mrs A S from United Kingdom
(03/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service, driver was waiting with name board on our arrival....very clean car and friendly driver, cheaper than local taxis, I would highly recommend and I will use them every time! ********

Transport company service

Great service, driver waiting with name board....very clean car and friendly driver. I would use again :)

Herr C S from Norway
(02/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Enkelt, fikk bekreftelse og presis oppmøte til avtalt tid.

Transport company service

Enkelt, fikk bekreftelse og presis oppmøte til avtalt tid.

Herr K N from Norway
(31/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Presise, hyggelige og flott bil.

Transport company service

Presise, hyggelige og flott bil.

Mr. J v from Netherlands
(31/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything was OK

Transport company service

Everything was OK

Mr S D from United Kingdom
(16/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service, will definitely use them again.

Transport company service

Excellent service, will definitely use again.

Mr K H from Norway
(11/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Waited as expected upon arrival and swift and comfortable service in rather lagre bus. Nice and helpful driver Even when we had a slight mixup with adresses. Easy and helpful service.

Transport company service

Waited as expected upon arrival and swift and comfortable service in rather lagre bus. Nice and helpful driver Even when we had a slight mixup with adresses. Easy and helpful service.

Mr G A from United Kingdom
(14/06/2018)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Alicante(Wheelchair Adapted)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service

Transport company service

Excellent service

Mr S J from United Kingdom
(08/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Left airport, to be greeted by shuttle directs driver , who clearly indicated my name on his electronic device . The vehicle was superb better than I anticipated. The driver was courteous and helped in every way . Very pleased.

Transport company service

Left airport, to be greeted by shuttle directs driver , who clearly indicated my name on his electronic device . The vehicle was superb better than I anticipated. The driver was courteous and helped in every way . Very pleased.

Sr. M M from Spain
(09/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Todo muy fue muy bien, un servicio excelente.al avión se retrasó pero nos estaban esperando y el conductor fue muy amable.

Transport company service

Todo muy fue muy bien, un servicio excelente.al avión se retrasó pero nos estaban esperando y el conductor fue muy amable.