Shuttledirect.com Alicante Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Alicante. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Alicante
4.7/5
  • 5
    78.87323943662%
    56
  • 4
    18.30985915493%
    13
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    1.4084507042254%
    1
  • 1
    1.4084507042254%
    1
4.8/5
  • 5
    87.272727272727%
    48
  • 4
    7.2727272727273%
    4
  • 3
    1.8181818181818%
    1
  • 2
    1.8181818181818%
    1
  • 1
    1.8181818181818%
    1
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr G A from United Kingdom
(14/06/2018)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Alicante(Wheelchair Adapted)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service

Transport company service

Excellent service

Mr S J from United Kingdom
(08/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Left airport, to be greeted by shuttle directs driver , who clearly indicated my name on his electronic device . The vehicle was superb better than I anticipated. The driver was courteous and helped in every way . Very pleased.

Transport company service

Left airport, to be greeted by shuttle directs driver , who clearly indicated my name on his electronic device . The vehicle was superb better than I anticipated. The driver was courteous and helped in every way . Very pleased.

Sr. M M from Spain
(09/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Todo muy fue muy bien, un servicio excelente.al avión se retrasó pero nos estaban esperando y el conductor fue muy amable.

Transport company service

Todo muy fue muy bien, un servicio excelente.al avión se retrasó pero nos estaban esperando y el conductor fue muy amable.

Ms r m from Ireland
(18/03/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We found our driver very pleasant and helpful. It was good to have someone waiting for us and be brought straight to our apartment

Transport company service

Our driver was very helpful. We found it an excellent service being picked up and brought to our apartment I would recommend it

Herr J S from Sweden
(13/03/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Trots att vi var 1 timme och 20 minuter sena och klockan hade hunnit bli långt över midnatt så möttes vi av en glad och trevlig chaufför.

Transport company service

Bilen svarade väl upp mot vad vi förväntat oss, nytvättad och fräsch.

Fru g h from Norway
(16/12/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sjåføren var hyggelig og hjelpsom. Bilen var pen og ren og behagelig.
Jeg bestiller alltid shuttle når jeg er ute og reiser. Det er behagelig å komme til flyplassen og så står noen med navnet mitt på et skilt og kjører meg til hotellet. Prisen er avtalt og jeg føler en sikkerhet i forhold til at de hjemme vet hvilken bil jeg kjører, hvis noe skulle skje.

Transport company service

En god investering for en behagelig reise.

Herr C D from Sweden
(10/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good transport and a friendly driver!

Transport company service

Very good transport and a friendly driver!

Ms K S from Sweden
(05/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Allt man vill ha från en transferservice. Dock hade jag önskat att babyskyddet för vår 4-månaders var vänt bakåt och inte framåt. Det är ju mycket säkrare.

Transport company service

Allt man vill ha från en transferservice. Dock hade jag önskat att babyskyddet för vår 4-månaders var vänt bakåt och inte framåt. Det är ju mycket säkrare.

Mr M R from United Kingdom
(08/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very efficient, good service

Transport company service

Very efficient, good service

Mr j c from United Kingdom
(24/01/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

As usual first class service and friendly helpful drivers.

Transport company service

As usual first class service and friendly helpful drivers.

Mr D M from United Kingdom
(29/12/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

All good. Fast and speedy pick up and drop offf

Transport company service

All good. Fast and speedy pick up and drop offf

Herr O O from Norway
(08/11/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alt fungerte slik det skulle. Grei web skjema for bestilling.

Transport company service

Alt fungerte slik det skulle. Grei web skjema for bestilling.

Mr W J from United Kingdom
(31/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

First class service all round. Arrived on time or were waiting for us and very polite and helpful. Excellent class of vehicle.
Professional service

Transport company service

Very professional service all round met at airport and not very far to walk to excellent quality of vehicle

Mw. R v from Netherlands
(16/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Goed op tijd. Nette, bekwame chauffeurs. Fijne taxi's.

Transport company service

Volgende keer zeker weer via Shuttle Direct!

Fru H T from Norway
(13/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Stod og ventet da vi ankom, behjelpelig med kofferter, stor og behagelig bil, barneseter på plass som bestilt. Behagelig kjøring fra begge sjåførene vi hadde.

Transport company service

Behagelig tur, god komfort i bilen, barneseter på plass som bestilt.

Fru i p from Sweden
(07/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alltid i tid. Trevliga chaufförer.

Transport company service

Som vanligt utmärkt service men kom kanske lite för tidigt till flygplatsen.

Mr B B from United Kingdom
(04/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

they was on time and easy to spot at airport

Transport company service

they was on time and easy to spot at airport

Fru S K from Norway
(04/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Vi var en gruppe på 10 personer som reiste til Alicante. Vi ble hentet til avtalt tid på flyplassen, samt på hotellet da vi skulle hjem.
Da transporten var bestilt og betalt oppdaget jeg at jeg måtte gjøre en del endringer på bestillingen. Sendte mail til Shuttle Direct og endringene ble regisistrert kjapt og uten problem.

Transport company service

Vi var en gruppe på 10 personer som reiste til Alicante. Vi ble hentet til avtalt tid på flyplassen, samt på hotellet da vi skulle hjem.
Da transporten var bestilt og betalt oppdaget jeg at jeg måtte gjøre en del endringer på bestillingen. Sendte mail til Shuttle Direct og endringene ble regisistrert kjapt og uten problem.

Mr J A from Iceland
(03/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very punctual, polite drivers and good buses, would surely use again

Transport company service

Very punctual, polite drivers and good buses, would surely use again

Herr T L from Sweden
(28/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Trevlig förare och ren o snygg bil. Dessutom snabb transport.

Transport company service

Bra hemsida som är lätt att använda.