Shuttledirect.com Alicante Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Alicante. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Alicante
4.7/5
  • 5
    79.012345679012%
    64
  • 4
    18.518518518519%
    15
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    1.2345679012346%
    1
  • 1
    1.2345679012346%
    1
4.8/5
  • 5
    86.666666666667%
    52
  • 4
    8.3333333333333%
    5
  • 3
    1.6666666666667%
    1
  • 2
    1.6666666666667%
    1
  • 1
    1.6666666666667%
    1
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mrs C S from United Kingdom
(15/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

They were reliable and friendly service

Transport company service

Competitively priced, good value for money

Mr P H from United Kingdom
(05/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Seamless transfer to our accommodation driver helpful and courteous car immaculate what else can I say!

Transport company service

Faultless service start to finish

Mrs A S from United Kingdom
(03/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service, driver was waiting with name board on our arrival....very clean car and friendly driver, cheaper than local taxis, I would highly recommend and I will use them every time! ********

Transport company service

Great service, driver waiting with name board....very clean car and friendly driver. I would use again :)

Herr C S from Norway
(02/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Enkelt, fikk bekreftelse og presis oppmøte til avtalt tid.

Transport company service

Enkelt, fikk bekreftelse og presis oppmøte til avtalt tid.

Herr K N from Norway
(31/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Presise, hyggelige og flott bil.

Transport company service

Presise, hyggelige og flott bil.

Mr. J v from Netherlands
(31/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything was OK

Transport company service

Everything was OK

Mr S D from United Kingdom
(16/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service, will definitely use them again.

Transport company service

Excellent service, will definitely use again.

Mr K H from Norway
(11/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Waited as expected upon arrival and swift and comfortable service in rather lagre bus. Nice and helpful driver Even when we had a slight mixup with adresses. Easy and helpful service.

Transport company service

Waited as expected upon arrival and swift and comfortable service in rather lagre bus. Nice and helpful driver Even when we had a slight mixup with adresses. Easy and helpful service.

Mr G A from United Kingdom
(14/06/2018)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Alicante(Wheelchair Adapted)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service

Transport company service

Excellent service

Mr S J from United Kingdom
(08/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Left airport, to be greeted by shuttle directs driver , who clearly indicated my name on his electronic device . The vehicle was superb better than I anticipated. The driver was courteous and helped in every way . Very pleased.

Transport company service

Left airport, to be greeted by shuttle directs driver , who clearly indicated my name on his electronic device . The vehicle was superb better than I anticipated. The driver was courteous and helped in every way . Very pleased.

Sr. M M from Spain
(09/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Todo muy fue muy bien, un servicio excelente.al avión se retrasó pero nos estaban esperando y el conductor fue muy amable.

Transport company service

Todo muy fue muy bien, un servicio excelente.al avión se retrasó pero nos estaban esperando y el conductor fue muy amable.

Ms r m from Ireland
(18/03/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We found our driver very pleasant and helpful. It was good to have someone waiting for us and be brought straight to our apartment

Transport company service

Our driver was very helpful. We found it an excellent service being picked up and brought to our apartment I would recommend it

Herr J S from Sweden
(13/03/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Trots att vi var 1 timme och 20 minuter sena och klockan hade hunnit bli långt över midnatt så möttes vi av en glad och trevlig chaufför.

Transport company service

Bilen svarade väl upp mot vad vi förväntat oss, nytvättad och fräsch.

Fru g h from Norway
(16/12/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sjåføren var hyggelig og hjelpsom. Bilen var pen og ren og behagelig.
Jeg bestiller alltid shuttle når jeg er ute og reiser. Det er behagelig å komme til flyplassen og så står noen med navnet mitt på et skilt og kjører meg til hotellet. Prisen er avtalt og jeg føler en sikkerhet i forhold til at de hjemme vet hvilken bil jeg kjører, hvis noe skulle skje.

Transport company service

En god investering for en behagelig reise.

Herr C D from Sweden
(10/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good transport and a friendly driver!

Transport company service

Very good transport and a friendly driver!

Ms K S from Sweden
(05/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Allt man vill ha från en transferservice. Dock hade jag önskat att babyskyddet för vår 4-månaders var vänt bakåt och inte framåt. Det är ju mycket säkrare.

Transport company service

Allt man vill ha från en transferservice. Dock hade jag önskat att babyskyddet för vår 4-månaders var vänt bakåt och inte framåt. Det är ju mycket säkrare.

Mr M R from United Kingdom
(08/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very efficient, good service

Transport company service

Very efficient, good service

Mr j c from United Kingdom
(24/01/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

As usual first class service and friendly helpful drivers.

Transport company service

As usual first class service and friendly helpful drivers.

Mr D M from United Kingdom
(29/12/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

All good. Fast and speedy pick up and drop offf

Transport company service

All good. Fast and speedy pick up and drop offf

Herr O O from Norway
(08/11/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alt fungerte slik det skulle. Grei web skjema for bestilling.

Transport company service

Alt fungerte slik det skulle. Grei web skjema for bestilling.