Shuttledirect.com Barcelona Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Barcelona. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Barcelona
3.9/5
  • 5
    53.012048192771%
    572
  • 4
    20.9453197405%
    226
  • 3
    6.4874884151993%
    70
  • 2
    4.8192771084337%
    52
  • 1
    14.735866543095%
    159
4.0/5
  • 5
    58.109684947491%
    498
  • 4
    14.819136522754%
    127
  • 3
    8.5180863477246%
    73
  • 2
    1.7502917152859%
    15
  • 1
    16.802800466744%
    144
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Ms M A from United Kingdom
(13/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I love the fuss free transaction

Transport company service

Excellent service! The driver was timely and was also very patient and thoughtful. We had a smooth transit to the airport.

Ms M A from United Kingdom
(10/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our flight was delayed for more than an hour but the driver waited patiently for us to arrive at the airport. I like that Shuttle Direct provide a peace of mind for travellers!

Transport company service

Comfortable ride, very patient driver and fuss free transaction makes the entire experience positive

Mr Z R from Sweden
(02/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Punktlig och trevlig personal

Transport company service

Prisvärt och bra service!

Mr B C from Singapore
(01/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was already waiting for me when I came down (and I was early). The drive was smooth and the driver was polite and helpful.

Transport company service

The driver was already waiting for me when I came down (and I was early). The drive was smooth and the driver was polite and helpful.

Ms S H from United Kingdom
(18/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The service provided good clear communication. They were punctual and reliable.

Transport company service

Clear instructions on pick up point. Friendly staff. Came earlier than expected. Got us to the airport in good time.

Fru B K from Sweden
(07/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Allt fungerade perfekt

Transport company service

Allt fungerade perfekt så toppen

Mrs T G from United States
(05/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time, friendly and professional

Transport company service

Fairly priced, clean vehicle

Mr M M from United Kingdom
(25/04/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service was top notch and professional. Driver got me to my destination safe and sound!

Transport company service

Very great service for the price.

Mrs J D from United States
(24/04/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

This is a wonderful shuttle company to use when traveling. Much more affordable than paying for a taxi.

Transport company service

Fantastic shuttle service! Thank you for a quick and dependable way to travel.

Mrs V N from United States
(26/11/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was on time and very helpful and courteous.

Transport company service

The driver was on time and very helpful and courteous.

Mrs M B from United Kingdom
(22/11/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent and efficient

Transport company service

Economical and efficient. Thanks

Mr V M from South Africa
(21/11/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was friendly and gave a mini tour of the city, on our way to the hotel.

Transport company service

The driver was friendly and gave a mini tour of the city, on our way to the hotel.

Mrs R S from Malaysia
(10/11/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy booking. Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable and clean van.

Transport company service

Easy booking. Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable and clean van. Good service and value for money.

Mr W R from Canada
(29/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent driver,right on time. Clean van. Helped with our luggage in a friendly and kindly manner.

Transport company service

Easy. We were able to do it in advance and received right away.

Mr W C from United States
(27/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our flight was a hour and half late the driver was waiting for us very pleasant

Transport company service

Our flight was late and the driver was waiting for us very pleasant gentlemen

Fr. A A from Germany
(10/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles perfekt

Transport company service

Hat alles perfekt geklappt

Mrs B O from Ireland
(26/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service, nice and comfortable ride to airport.

Transport company service

Excellent value for money, and great service

Fru A E from Sweden
(19/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Punktliga och trevliga chaufförer!

Transport company service

Lätt att boka via hemsidan!

Mr J d from South Africa
(17/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ontime, great vehicle and super friendly.

Transport company service

I really appreciate a service you can book and it always meets your expectations.

Mr R T from United Kingdom
(14/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver on time waiting in arrivals, no hassle, easy drive to destination.

Transport company service

Excellent service, no hassle, on time.