Shuttledirect.com Barcelona Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Barcelona. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Barcelona
3.9/5
  • 5
    52.965403624382%
    643
  • 4
    20.181219110379%
    245
  • 3
    6.7545304777595%
    82
  • 2
    5.3542009884679%
    65
  • 1
    14.744645799012%
    179
3.9/5
  • 5
    57.446808510638%
    567
  • 4
    15.197568389058%
    150
  • 3
    8.1053698074975%
    80
  • 2
    2.6342451874367%
    26
  • 1
    16.61600810537%
    164
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Sig. n D from Italy
(24/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Tutto ok in orario perfetto.. Professionali

Transport company service

Molto professionali

Mrs J G from United Kingdom
(18/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book online

Transport company service

Excellent service. Driver waiting with a clear sign. Smooth quick journey to our apartment. The driver rang the apartment owner for us to tell her we had arrived.

Mr C B from Australia
(16/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our driver was excellent, spoke English and pointed out interesting local attractions etc. Thanks for the great start to our stay in Barcelona.

Transport company service

Great!

Mr C B from Ireland
(11/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service no waiting around and van was clean

Transport company service

Driver was waiting and van was clean

Mr J H from Sweden
(29/12/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Trevlig personal

Transport company service

Lite svår hemsida

Mrs I A from United Kingdom
(25/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

good service and veri fast

Transport company service

good

M. J R from Canada
(19/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Notre chauffeur nous a indiqué comment reprendre le bus lors de notre retour à l’aéroport. Il nous a orienté par rapport à la Rambla.

Transport company service

Comptoir difficle à trouver à l’aéroport de Barcelone.

Sig. F D from Italy
(30/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

L'autista ci ha aspettato nonostante il ritardo dell'aereo.

Transport company service

Servizio ottimo

Mr R M from United States
(21/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was very polite, nice and helpful. He was waiting outside arrivals with my name displayed.

Transport company service

Good transfer from airport to hotel

Mr D H from United States
(20/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We were robbed in the terminal while waiting for the shuttle and your staff was very helpful in assisting us in dealing with the problem.

Transport company service

We were delivered quickly to our destination

Mr S B from United Kingdom
(18/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Waiting as we exited. Lovely car. Charming and well mannered driver. First class experience.

Transport company service

Waiting as we exited. Lovely car. Charming and well mannered driver. First class experience.

Mr S L from United States
(15/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good service

Transport company service

Will use the service again

Herr B G from Sweden
(14/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Allt funkade bra. Från mötet på flygplatsen, trevlig och hjälpsam chaufför. Allt detta till ett bra pris.

Transport company service

Mycket bra och lättförståelig hemsida.

Mr W C from Canada
(09/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Helpful staff at airport who coped with a significant delay due to the inefficiency and lack of personnel to process non EU passport holders with a line up of >100 passengers at Terminal 1. Shuttle driver was excellent and got me to my hotel very quickly.

Transport company service

I have already completed this section. I do not need to repeat myself.

Mr D B from Australia
(09/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver is very friendly and helpful

Transport company service

The booking is very easy to follow

Herr J O from Sweden
(09/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prisvärt, enkelt att boka

Transport company service

Perfekt helt enkelt. Vi var 10 p

Herr F W from Sweden
(08/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very nice driver! High quality car. Safe driving

Transport company service

Very nice driver! High quality car. Safe driving

Ms S M from United Kingdom
(06/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Have used this company before, excellent again. Good price and easy to use site

Transport company service

I had selected the wrong destination but they took us to the port with no problem. This was a shared transport service so a short wait but we were kept informed.

Hr. J R from Germany
(04/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Hat geklappt

Transport company service

Ist zu empfehlen
War problemlos