Shuttledirect.com Barcelona Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Barcelona. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Barcelona
3.9/5
  • 5
    52.984464431725%
    648
  • 4
    20.196238757155%
    247
  • 3
    6.70482420278%
    82
  • 2
    5.3965658217498%
    66
  • 1
    14.71790678659%
    180
3.9/5
  • 5
    57.386934673367%
    571
  • 4
    15.276381909548%
    152
  • 3
    8.0402010050251%
    80
  • 2
    2.713567839196%
    27
  • 1
    16.582914572864%
    165
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Fr. U M from Germany
(11/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

PÜNKTLICH UND GÜNSTIG!

Transport company service

Keine Beanstandungen. Alles prima!

Sr. Q A from Spain
(05/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

todo correcto

Transport company service

muy bien. todo correcto

Fr. A M from Germany
(04/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything was great. Will book it again.

Transport company service

Very good service. The workers are very lovely.

Hr. P E from Germany
(01/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Transfer vom Flughafen zum Hotel absolut top. Pünktliche Abholung vom Hotel und rechtzeitige Ankunft am Flughafen. Hervorragendes und sehr freundliches Personal!!!

Transport company service

Kauf mit Kreditkarte absolut unbürokratisch und einfach.

Mrs P C from United Kingdom
(12/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

My ardival into Barcelona airport was made stress free because of Shuttle Direct. The driver was waiting in arrivals with a ckear sign with my name on it. He helped handle the luggage to the car. The car was large and lean. The journey to the hotel went very smoothly. The driver told me of how long we had before arriving at the hotel. If my return is as stress free I would definitely use this company again.

Transport company service

My ardival into Barcelona airport was made stress free because of Shuttle Direct. The driver was waiting in arrivals with a ckear sign with my name on it. He helped handle the luggage to the car. The car was large and lean. The journey to the hotel went very smoothly. The driver told me of how long we had before arriving at the hotel. If my return is as stress free I would definitely use this company again.

Sig. n D from Italy
(24/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Tutto ok in orario perfetto.. Professionali

Transport company service

Molto professionali

Mrs J G from United Kingdom
(18/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book online

Transport company service

Excellent service. Driver waiting with a clear sign. Smooth quick journey to our apartment. The driver rang the apartment owner for us to tell her we had arrived.

Mr C B from Australia
(16/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our driver was excellent, spoke English and pointed out interesting local attractions etc. Thanks for the great start to our stay in Barcelona.

Transport company service

Great!

Mr C B from Ireland
(11/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service no waiting around and van was clean

Transport company service

Driver was waiting and van was clean

Mr J H from Sweden
(29/12/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Trevlig personal

Transport company service

Lite svår hemsida

Mrs I A from United Kingdom
(25/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

good service and veri fast

Transport company service

good

M. J R from Canada
(19/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Notre chauffeur nous a indiqué comment reprendre le bus lors de notre retour à l’aéroport. Il nous a orienté par rapport à la Rambla.

Transport company service

Comptoir difficle à trouver à l’aéroport de Barcelone.

Sig. F D from Italy
(30/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

L'autista ci ha aspettato nonostante il ritardo dell'aereo.

Transport company service

Servizio ottimo

Mr R M from United States
(21/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was very polite, nice and helpful. He was waiting outside arrivals with my name displayed.

Transport company service

Good transfer from airport to hotel

Mr D H from United States
(20/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We were robbed in the terminal while waiting for the shuttle and your staff was very helpful in assisting us in dealing with the problem.

Transport company service

We were delivered quickly to our destination

Mr S B from United Kingdom
(18/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Waiting as we exited. Lovely car. Charming and well mannered driver. First class experience.

Transport company service

Waiting as we exited. Lovely car. Charming and well mannered driver. First class experience.

Mr S L from United States
(15/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good service

Transport company service

Will use the service again

Herr B G from Sweden
(14/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Allt funkade bra. Från mötet på flygplatsen, trevlig och hjälpsam chaufför. Allt detta till ett bra pris.

Transport company service

Mycket bra och lättförståelig hemsida.

Mr W C from Canada
(09/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Helpful staff at airport who coped with a significant delay due to the inefficiency and lack of personnel to process non EU passport holders with a line up of >100 passengers at Terminal 1. Shuttle driver was excellent and got me to my hotel very quickly.

Transport company service

I have already completed this section. I do not need to repeat myself.