Shuttledirect.com Barcelona Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Barcelona. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Barcelona
4.1/5
  • 5
    53.911980440098%
    441
  • 4
    24.449877750611%
    200
  • 3
    6.1124694376528%
    50
  • 2
    3.6674816625917%
    30
  • 1
    11.858190709046%
    97
4.1/5
  • 5
    59.881129271917%
    403
  • 4
    15.898959881129%
    107
  • 3
    8.3209509658247%
    56
  • 2
    1.1887072808321%
    8
  • 1
    14.710252600297%
    99
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr P S from United Kingdom
(01/12/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Had no issues, no complaints....will use again

Transport company service

Had no issues will use again

Mr K M from Greece
(30/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The staff in the reception desk is very professional and competent.

Transport company service

Because they have provided the services in a very professional way

Mr R G from United Kingdom
(25/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Staff at Barcelona were very pleasant, spoke very good English and provided alternative transport for me on my late night arrival flight as the shuttle was not available.

Driver was very good and got me to my accommodation very quickly

Transport company service

Website was easy to navigate and purchase from but I couldn't use a Yahoo email address for some strange reason so i completed the purchase with gmail. After that it was fine.

Ms M V from Canada
(21/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent

Transport company service

Punctual and good service.

Herr t h from Sweden
(17/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Kan jag rekommenders

Transport company service

Kan jag rekommenders

Mr M T from Hungary
(12/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We received what they promised and everything was excellent!

Transport company service

The online purchase system is very good, easy-to use.

Mr R E from United States
(04/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Loved the service

Transport company service

Loved the service

Mr T N from United States
(02/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Nice service and the driver too.

Transport company service

Nice service and the driver too.

Sig. F C from Italy
(29/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuali gentili simpatici! Sono stati molto disponibili anche a spiegarci alcune cose sulla città e sul viaggio di ritorno! Consiglio vivamente tale compagnia e la sceglierò di nuovo in futuro! Come già ho fatto quest anno

Transport company service

Sono un’ottima compagnia! Avevo già avuto il piacere di affidarmi a loro e quest’anno li ho scelti nuovamente ad occhi chiusi! Puntuali, precisi cordiali simpatici e molto disponibili

Mr. W H from Netherlands
(28/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prima service, mooi op tijd en vriendelijke chauffeur

Transport company service

Prima service, mooi op tijd en vriendelijke chauffeur

Mr K S from United States
(26/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

fast and efficient. I was very pleased!

Transport company service

fast and efficient. I was very pleased!

Mr P C from United Kingdom
(25/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great value for money and the driver was excellent

Transport company service

Great value for money and the driver was excellent

Mr G O from United States
(21/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book on-line, easy to locate their airport personnel. Van waiting for us, even though our flight was delayed 20 minutes.

Transport company service

Easy to book on-line, easy to locate their airport personnel. Van waiting for us, even though our flight was delayed 20 minutes.

Ms D P from United States
(19/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was waiting at the airport when we arrived, was very personable, and got us to our hotel with no incident, in a nice car.

Transport company service

good value; was more economical than a taxi

Ms C L from United Kingdom
(13/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Did what they said they would, when they said they would. P

Transport company service

Did what they said they would, when they said they would. P

Herr G V from Norway
(10/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good service on time andre Straight to the door of our hotel

Transport company service

Good service on time andre Straight to the door of our hotel

Ms C M from United Kingdom
(10/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good service, easy to communicate with staff. I was able to use the serivice despite being unable to print the voucher as requested by the company.

Transport company service

Good service, easy to communicate with staff. I was able to use the serivice despite being unable to print the voucher as requested by the company.

Sr. P A from Germany
(09/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntual.
Chofer muy amable.
Transfer impecable.

Transport company service

Todo salio como estaba planificado.

Mr D F from United States
(08/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our driver was waiting for us after our plane was late, very polite, provided info to us about Barcelona during drive. Safe driver.

Transport company service

Great value, definitely worth it to use private car.

Ms C M from Canada
(08/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We're there on time. Our name was well displayed and he was courteous

Transport company service

Easy and simple to arrange