Shuttledirect.com Barcelona Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Barcelona. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Barcelona
4.0/5
  • 5
    53.51711026616%
    563
  • 4
    21.197718631179%
    223
  • 3
    6.4638783269962%
    68
  • 2
    4.6577946768061%
    49
  • 1
    14.163498098859%
    149
4.0/5
  • 5
    58.433734939759%
    485
  • 4
    15.180722891566%
    126
  • 3
    8.433734939759%
    70
  • 2
    1.8072289156627%
    15
  • 1
    16.144578313253%
    134
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mrs V N from United States
(26/11/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was on time and very helpful and courteous.

Transport company service

The driver was on time and very helpful and courteous.

Mrs M B from United Kingdom
(22/11/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent and efficient

Transport company service

Economical and efficient. Thanks

Mr V M from South Africa
(21/11/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was friendly and gave a mini tour of the city, on our way to the hotel.

Transport company service

The driver was friendly and gave a mini tour of the city, on our way to the hotel.

Mrs R S from Malaysia
(10/11/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy booking. Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable and clean van.

Transport company service

Easy booking. Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable and clean van. Good service and value for money.

Mr W R from Canada
(29/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent driver,right on time. Clean van. Helped with our luggage in a friendly and kindly manner.

Transport company service

Easy. We were able to do it in advance and received right away.

Mr W C from United States
(27/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our flight was a hour and half late the driver was waiting for us very pleasant

Transport company service

Our flight was late and the driver was waiting for us very pleasant gentlemen

Fr. A A from Germany
(10/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles perfekt

Transport company service

Hat alles perfekt geklappt

Mrs B O from Ireland
(26/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service, nice and comfortable ride to airport.

Transport company service

Excellent value for money, and great service

Fru A E from Sweden
(19/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Punktliga och trevliga chaufförer!

Transport company service

Lätt att boka via hemsidan!

Mr J d from South Africa
(17/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ontime, great vehicle and super friendly.

Transport company service

I really appreciate a service you can book and it always meets your expectations.

Mr R T from United Kingdom
(14/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver on time waiting in arrivals, no hassle, easy drive to destination.

Transport company service

Excellent service, no hassle, on time.

Mr J R from United States
(12/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy and efficient

Transport company service

Great service with on time pickup

Mme C T from Canada
(04/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Le chauffeur était là à l’heure prévue
Très sympathique,bonne conduite et de bonne humeur

Transport company service

J’ai été très répondu lors des échanges par courriel et toujours rapidement

Mr R P from Australia
(03/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great , cheap and easy pickup. Better than a taxi. So so easy. Thankyou!

Transport company service

So easy to buy online and meet at the airport. Will reccommend!

Mrs J M from Australia
(01/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service. Got dropped off at door of hotel.

Transport company service

It was great value for money.

Mrs M B from Israel
(29/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

GREAT SERVICE

Transport company service

Excellent service recommended

Fr. C S from Germany
(27/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Shuttle kam 15 min vor angebender Zeit, alles super gelaufen

Transport company service

Alles super, einfach zu buchen

Mr D L from Italy
(27/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Tutto perfetto siamo usciti rapidamente dal terminal , abbiamo trovato il mio driver con Mercedes Viano e traffico scarso in pochi minuti arrivati in hotel

Transport company service

Tutto impeccabile servizio porta a porta

Sr. M C from Spain
(27/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfectos cómo siempre

Transport company service

Rapidez, seriedad y confianza

Mrs D M from United States
(26/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We booked with Shuttle Direct for transfer from Barcelona airport to our hotel. Once we found the agents in the yellow shirts at the airport it went smoothly from there. We were dropped off right in front of our hotel.

Transport company service

Price was reasonable for a transfer of two. Felt more comfortable having a service arranged and paid for in advance without relying on Barcelona taxi service because of their frequent strikes this year.