Shuttledirect.com Barcelona Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Barcelona. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Barcelona
4.0/5
  • 5
    53.346855983773%
    526
  • 4
    21.906693711968%
    216
  • 3
    6.3894523326572%
    63
  • 2
    4.6653144016227%
    46
  • 1
    13.69168356998%
    135
4.0/5
  • 5
    58.558558558559%
    455
  • 4
    15.572715572716%
    121
  • 3
    8.4942084942085%
    66
  • 2
    1.4157014157014%
    11
  • 1
    15.958815958816%
    124
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr B B from Canada
(20/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The customs line was very long. Our driver was very patient and polite despite the fact that we were running quite late.

Transport company service

The customs line was very long. Our driver was very patient and polite despite the fact that we were running quite late.

Ms H W from United Kingdom
(18/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book best price

Transport company service

Had to call to check they were coming as were half hour late but once arrived driver was friendly and dropped us to the door

Mr N G from Canada
(16/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Vehicle was there when we arrived. The driver was friendly and helpful.

Transport company service

Vehicle was there when we arrived. The driver was friendly and helpful.

Sig. F B from Italy
(16/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

perfetto, puntuali e precisi

Transport company service

perfetto, puntuali e precisi

Hr. K H from Denmark
(16/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alt var fing

Transport company service

Super service, chauffør var der da vi kom

Fr. C K from Germany
(14/07/2018)
Barcelona Airport - Barcelona(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Der Fahrer kam pünktlich zum angegebenen Termin und war sehr hilfsbereit.

Transport company service

Der Fahrer kam pünktlich zum angegebenen Termin und war sehr hilfsbereit.

Mr a r from United States
(13/07/2018)
Barcelona Airport - Barcelona(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

thanks for a great service

Transport company service

thanks for a grate service

Mr T F from Slovakia
(11/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

- 100% punctuality
- politeness of the driver
- cleanliness of the vehicle

Transport company service

Cost/performance has still reserves.

Mr j f from United Kingdom
(10/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

A fast and efficient service. The driver was very helpful and friendly, and all at a very fair price

Transport company service

good value. good service.

Mr C S from Romania
(09/07/2018)
Barcelona Airport - Barcelona(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Totul in regula. As mai cumpara de la ei.Au anuntat prin e-mail la hotel detaliile plrcarii , mai ales ca au fost 15 zile intre venire si plecare.

Transport company service

Totul mai mult decat in regula.

Hr. M W from Switzerland
(08/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Von der Abholung vom Flughafen bis zum Hotel, alles perfekt.

Sehr freundlicher Fahrer und hilfsbereit.

Danke für die tolle Fahrt

Transport company service

Super Service 1A, vielen Dank für die super Fahrt

Ms M D from United States
(06/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to find on arrival. Great service into the city to our AirBnb- he even arranged arrival with the owner

Transport company service

Great service, driver even called our AirBnb for us

Mr S C from United Kingdom
(05/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time and very professional

Transport company service

On time and very professional

Mr F T from Germany
(02/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Super organized and on time! Thanks for the service

Transport company service

The service was super and on time. We have travelled with a big group of 21 and it wasn´t an issue at all.

Mr K L from Canada
(02/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Despite a 2 hour delay in Toronto, the Driver was waiting for us at the terminal just past the baggage area with our name on a sign - as promised! He was very courteous and professional. He took us to a waiting area and went and brought the car. He was very friendly and pointed out areas of interest en route. Upon arrival at hotel he unloaded all the luggage and REFUSED A TIP! He just said have a good time and shook my hand! Hope we get the same driver in the return!

Transport company service

Despite a 2 hour delay in Toronto, the Driver was waiting for us at the terminal just past the baggage area with our name on a sign - as promised! He was very courteous and professional. He took us to a waiting area and went and brought the car. He was very friendly and pointed out areas of interest en route. Upon arrival at hotel he unloaded all the luggage and REFUSED A TIP! He just said have a good time and shook my hand! Hope we get the same driver in the return!

Mr T T from United States
(01/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Well pleased with the service in Barcelona

Transport company service

Very professional and organized

Herr E D from Norway
(27/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service! Despite we exited the terminal building an hour late (due to missing luggage when arriving in Barcelona), our driver waited for us and welcomed us with a smile when we eventually came. Nice car, children's seats, and all we expected. I offered paying extra for the waiting, but that was not a subject. Recommend!

Transport company service

Great experience. Recommend!

Mr C C from United States
(26/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time and great service

Transport company service

Reasonably priced for large party of 8 with lots of bags

Mrs E G from Sweden
(25/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Trots flygförsening och lång väntan på bagaget väntade föraren av den beställda transporten tålmodigt och hjälpte oss med väskorna på ett utmärkt sätt. Självklart vill jag rekommendera denna tjänst till andra. Mycket prisvärt alternativ jämfört med taxi från flygplats till centrala Barcelona (39 euro).

Transport company service

Enkelt att boka bil från flygplats till hotell. Hade gärna bokat transport från kryssningsfartyget också men denna möjlighet gavs inte. Skrev in anlöpningstid (05.00) men hade i stället vilja kunna beställa hämtningstid. Nu blev det taxi istället som också fungerade bra.

Ms C H from Australia
(23/06/2018)
Barcelona Airport - Barcelona(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was so nice and friendly :) thankyou!

Transport company service

Lovely driver and great service thankyou!