Shuttledirect.com Barcelona Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Barcelona. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Barcelona
3.9/5
  • 5
    52.975691533948%
    632
  • 4
    20.284995808885%
    242
  • 3
    6.6219614417435%
    79
  • 2
    5.3646269907795%
    64
  • 1
    14.752724224644%
    176
3.9/5
  • 5
    57.585139318885%
    558
  • 4
    14.860681114551%
    144
  • 3
    8.2559339525284%
    80
  • 2
    2.6831785345717%
    26
  • 1
    16.615067079463%
    161
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr S B from United Kingdom
(18/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Waiting as we exited. Lovely car. Charming and well mannered driver. First class experience.

Transport company service

Waiting as we exited. Lovely car. Charming and well mannered driver. First class experience.

Mr S L from United States
(15/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good service

Transport company service

Will use the service again

Herr B G from Sweden
(14/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Allt funkade bra. Från mötet på flygplatsen, trevlig och hjälpsam chaufför. Allt detta till ett bra pris.

Transport company service

Mycket bra och lättförståelig hemsida.

Mr W C from Canada
(09/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Helpful staff at airport who coped with a significant delay due to the inefficiency and lack of personnel to process non EU passport holders with a line up of >100 passengers at Terminal 1. Shuttle driver was excellent and got me to my hotel very quickly.

Transport company service

I have already completed this section. I do not need to repeat myself.

Mr D B from Australia
(09/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver is very friendly and helpful

Transport company service

The booking is very easy to follow

Herr J O from Sweden
(09/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prisvärt, enkelt att boka

Transport company service

Perfekt helt enkelt. Vi var 10 p

Herr F W from Sweden
(08/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very nice driver! High quality car. Safe driving

Transport company service

Very nice driver! High quality car. Safe driving

Ms S M from United Kingdom
(06/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Have used this company before, excellent again. Good price and easy to use site

Transport company service

I had selected the wrong destination but they took us to the port with no problem. This was a shared transport service so a short wait but we were kept informed.

Hr. J R from Germany
(04/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Hat geklappt

Transport company service

Ist zu empfehlen
War problemlos

Mrs J P from United States
(31/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time, friendly

Transport company service

On time & friendly, didn’t get lost

Herr P J from Sweden
(29/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfekt med förbeställd väntande taxi. Bara att gå till flygplatsens utgång där chauffören står med ditt namn på en skylt, sedan är du snabbt på väg dit du ska. Proffsig chaufför, hjälpsam och med god service. Såg till att vi kom in i rätt port innan han lämnade oss. Tack!

Transport company service

Tryggt snabbt och bra service.

Fru J O from Sweden
(22/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service och logistik felfritt

Transport company service

Felfri logistik. Trots rörigt i Barcelona

Mr C F from United States
(20/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was super nice, charming and helpful. I was really worried with all the protests that we would struggle to get into town. He knew where to go and how to get us to our place. I’d definitely use this service again. The car was amazing too. Overall awesome experience. I will recommend to others and use again when I’m in Barcelona again.

Transport company service

Easy to book too and great communication

Mr K F from Germany
(18/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Super pünktlich, tolle Fahrzeuge, sehr nette Fahrer. Äusserst zuverlässig und komfortabel !

Transport company service

Toller Service ! Netter Fahrer, pünktlich, immer gerne wieder !

Mr E B from United States
(17/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service. Our flight was late and the company adapted to our new arrival time without any issues

Transport company service

Very professional, akin to what Uber used to be when it first started — nice cars, professional service, very prompt

Mr e b from United States
(17/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our driver was very nice, very prompt, very knowledgeable and very personable. I would definitely recommend.

Transport company service

Very professional. Vehicle was clean and service was prompt

Herr L J from Sweden
(15/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Funkade perfekt på minuten, både från och till flygplats/hotell !

Transport company service

enkelt och tydlig bokningsportal

Mr m t from United Kingdom
(15/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good especially in the light of the chaos caused by activist demonstrations at Barcelona Airport causing 2 hour delays they still got us to our hotel late at nigjt

Transport company service

Very good arrived at Barcelona 2 hours late due to activist at airport still run a good service under pressure

Hr. P S from Denmark
(13/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The bus was there at correct time, fine service and good drivers.

Transport company service

Fine service on time.....

Ms A B from Netherlands
(12/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Have used SuttleDirect for several transfer services. Good rates and customer service.

Transport company service

I had to wait more than one hour for the next shuttle. In total, it took me 2.5 hours to get from the airport to my hotel. This really is just a 30 minute trip by auto. If I had known it would take so long, I would have opted for another pickup arrangement.