Shuttledirect.com Blanes Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Blanes. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Blanes
4.0/5
  • 5
    44.978165938865%
    103
  • 4
    32.314410480349%
    74
  • 3
    6.5502183406114%
    15
  • 2
    5.6768558951965%
    13
  • 1
    10.480349344978%
    24
3.9/5
  • 5
    45.945945945946%
    85
  • 4
    26.486486486486%
    49
  • 3
    12.432432432432%
    23
  • 2
    4.3243243243243%
    8
  • 1
    10.810810810811%
    20
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Sra. p V from Argentina
(31/01/2019)
Barcelona Airport (BCN) - Blanes(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Muy eficiente servicio.
Cumplieron lo pactado y horarios oki

Transport company service

Muy eficiente servicio.
Cumplieron lo pactado y horarios oki
Algo antigua ypico mantenimiento la camioneta

Mr M S from United Kingdom
(14/10/2018)
Barcelona Airport (BCN) - Blanes(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good value for money

Transport company service

good service for money recommend

Ms N G from Estonia
(10/09/2018)
Girona Airport (GRO) - Blanes(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent company, the flight was detained for two hours and they waited for us and all were delivered along the route, thank you guys! I will recommend you and I will order you myself!

Transport company service

Good service and price, I liked it

Ms J M from United Kingdom
(30/08/2018)
Girona Airport (GRO) - Blanes(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Absolutely fantastic. The team moved us onto another bus that was quicker and direct to blanes. It was really appreciated after hours of travelling. Really easy and simple

Transport company service

Fantastic experience with shuttle direct

Pani J K from Poland
(23/08/2018)
Barcelona Airport (BCN) - Blanes(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Super transfer, szczególnie jeśli londuję się koło północy i nie ma innej możliwości w wyborze.

Transport company service

Super transfer, szczególnie jeśli londuję się koło północy i nie ma innej możliwości w wyborze.

Mr S F from United Kingdom
(05/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our driver was at the airport waiting for us. Had a really nice mercedes with super air conditioning. Spoke very good English. Couldn't have been better.

Transport company service

Just perfect. Excellent service.

Mrs O M from Spain
(30/07/2018)
Girona Airport (GRO) - Blanes(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The only thing is that we got at the airport 2,5h before our flight

Transport company service

The only thing is that we got at the airport 2,5h before our flight

Mr. R K from Netherlands
(30/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

super, nette chauffeur, prima op tijd

Transport company service

super geregeld, prima op tijd, nette chauffeur

Hr. J A from Denmark
(25/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

God service

Transport company service

God service :-) :-) :-) :-)

Mevr J S from Netherlands
(23/07/2018)
Barcelona Airport (BCN) - Blanes(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Transfer van Barcelona naar hotel
Im Blanes was prima geregeld. Keurig op tijd!

Transport company service

Prima transfer van Barcelona naar Blanes v.v. Keurig volgens tijdschema

Mr S M from United Kingdom
(12/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Arrived on time at 03.30 with a brand new vehicle. Excellent price and service

Transport company service

Value for money excellent time keeping

Mr r d from United Kingdom
(22/06/2018)
Girona Airport (GRO) - Blanes(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good at giving you the information you need

Transport company service

Very good at giving you the information you need

Mr M S from United Kingdom
(11/04/2018)
Barcelona Airport (BCN) - Blanes(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great experience . Friendly staff. great service. clear & concise website. Would recommend.

Transport company service

Great value for money. Great service.

Mr. F V from Belgium
(05/04/2018)
Barcelona Airport (BCN) - Blanes(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Zeer betrouwbaar en behulpzaam

Transport company service

Alles naar wens verlopen prima vervoer

M. A C from France
(24/12/2017)
Barcelona Airport (BCN) - Blanes(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pour une première utisation je suis très satisfait. Presque comme un taxi mais a prix abordables. Seul bémol le minibus bien que fonctionnel date un peu. Pour le confort des passagers et du chauffeur son remplacement serait un plus. Je recommande shuttle direct. Pas assez connu, selon moi.

Transport company service

Pour une première utisation je suis très satisfait. Presque comme un taxi mais a prix abordables. Seul bémol le minibus bien que fonctionnel date un peu. Pour le confort des passagers et du chauffeur son remplacement serait un plus. Je recommande shuttle direct. Pas assez connu, selon moi.

Mrs I L from Russia
(21/10/2017)
Girona Airport (GRO) - Blanes(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Услугами пользуемся не первый раз. Все организованно и точно!

Transport company service

Услуги компании очень понравились, воспользуемся ими еще

Mrs V M from Russia
(15/10/2017)
Barcelona Airport (BCN) - Blanes(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

++

Transport company service

Автобус пришел вовремя. Все по графику. Спасибо за качественное обслуживание.

?-? S S from Estonia
(15/10/2017)
Girona Airport (GRO) - Blanes(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time, good servece

Transport company service

All good, fully satisfied with purchase

Mrs v m from Russia
(01/10/2017)
Barcelona Airport (BCN) - Blanes(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Большое спасибо компании за трансфер в ночное время. Наш авиарейс задержался, но нас тем не менее встретили и отправили в отель на следующем автобусе. Очень приятный и вежливый персонал. Довезли до дверей отеля.

Transport company service

+
Спасибо!
Встретили, довезли до дверей отела, несмотря на задержку рейса. Большое спасибо!

Mr R W from Netherlands
(27/09/2017)
Girona Airport (GRO) - Blanes(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Eenvoudig te boeken.

Transport company service

Prima ! Duurde wel lang voordat bestemming werd bereikt en 5 uur voor vertrek vliegtuig mag korter.