Shuttledirect.com Deià Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Deià. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Deià
4.3/5
  • 5
    50%
    6
  • 4
    41.666666666667%
    5
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    8.3333333333333%
    1
3.8/5
  • 5
    41.666666666667%
    5
  • 4
    16.666666666667%
    2
  • 3
    33.333333333333%
    4
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    8.3333333333333%
    1
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Ms J C from United Kingdom
(10/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We came through departures to find the driver waiting for us. Lots of room in the taxi for us and our luggage, the driver spoke really good English (our Spanish is terrible), and the whole experience was super-smooth. Would definitely recommend.

Transport company service

We came through departures to find the driver waiting for us. Lots of room in the taxi for us and our luggage, the driver spoke really good English (our Spanish is terrible), and the whole experience was super-smooth. Would definitely recommend.

Mr D D from United States
(01/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything was excellent. Car was great. Clean. Service was very professional.

Transport company service

Everything was excellent. Car was great. Clean. Service was very professional.

Fr. A B from Denmark
(30/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good

Transport company service

Good

Mr M R from United Kingdom
(24/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Not enough space to fill in full address, so had to chose nearest location

Transport company service

Not enough space to fill in full address, so had to chose nearest location

Mr D M from Ireland
(26/05/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Clear and easy instructions and secure payment facility.

Transport company service

On time both on arrival and departure.

Ms S H from United Kingdom
(29/06/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fantastic service

Transport company service

Fantastic service

Mr O A from Denmark
(30/09/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Booking using the website is easy.

Transport company service

Pick-up time both at the airport and on departure was on time. Good service from the driver.

Mr W C from United Kingdom
(28/08/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect

Transport company service

Driver was fantastic.On time every time.

Ms H M from United Kingdom
(19/08/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy and quick to use.

Transport company service

Extremely happy. Would use again .

Mr D M from United Kingdom
(26/05/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy to use

Transport company service

Our driver was prompt friendly and helpful. We could not have wished for better service. Thank you

Ms K C from United Kingdom
(24/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver on pick up from Airport was prompt but dropped us at the entrance to the hotel property rather than driving up to the hotel entrance so we had to walk up with our luggage. Pick up from Hotel on return (different driver) was prompt and effecient

Transport company service

Good apart from not dropping us at the hotel entrance. Not sure if this was the first time the driver had done this transfer.

Ms s s from United Kingdom
(05/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was very polite and was easy to communicate with however was about 20 minuets late meeting us at the airport

Transport company service

Driver was very polite and was easy to communicate with however was about 20 minuets late meeting us at the airport

Hr J W from Switzerland
(09/06/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : Das Abholen hat bestens geklappt.
Produkt : Leider wurde das Hotel Costa d'Or in Deia nicht auf Anhieb gefunden., obwohl es sich um eine grosses, bekanntes Hotel handelt. Der Fahrer musste sich bei Einheimischen erkundigen.

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : Das Abholen hat bestens geklappt.
Produkt : Leider wurde das Hotel Costa d'Or in Deia nicht auf Anhieb gefunden., obwohl es sich um eine grosses, bekanntes Hotel handelt. Der Fahrer musste sich bei Einheimischen erkundigen.

Mr j g from United Kingdom
(03/07/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

journey was fine but as below

Transport company service

both pick up were on time but we were expecting a car not a transit bus. The outward bus was dirty with a couple of food wrappers on the floor and I do not think the air con was working as both windows were kept open.

Mr s H from Denmark
(26/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ok

Transport company service

It was very unclear where the meeting point was. There are two exits, and we waiting at deferent exit. When tried to Call the Company the phone was closed with no answer ??? Very bad in a situation like that. The person in the AirPort had several Sign with names, and we had to ask him if he also our namesign.

Mr R M from United Kingdom
(15/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ok

Transport company service

Unfortunately on this occasion the plane was over an hour late and the driver had left. I am aware that this event is covered by the terms and conditions but I think that there really should be a system for dealing with late arrivals . Fortunately my 82 year old parents were on time a few days earlier and we're picked up as planned.

Herr S H from Sweden
(18/08/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicebedömning : Lätt att boka.
Produkt : Vi fick vänta 30 minuter efter utsatt tid. Det var en stor bil och en dålig chaufför som inte kunde köra hela vägen till hotellet. Vi fick gå upp till hotellet med våra väskor själva. Vi var mycket besvikna!

Transport company service

Servicebedömning : Lätt att boka.
Produkt : Vi fick vänta 30 minuter efter utsatt tid. Det var en stor bil och en dålig chaufför som inte kunde köra hela vägen till hotellet. Vi fick gå upp till hotellet med våra väskor själva. Vi var mycket besvikna!

Mr D M from United Kingdom
(26/07/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

ok

Transport company service

Transfer itself was OK and helpful driver but no board or anyone to greet us as we exited with luggage - spent ten minutes looking for representative, asking other drivers at the information desk. Were found eventually but then the taxi had to be found which took another five minutes or so - we expected to be greeted immediately so were disappointed overall.

Ms D J from United Kingdom
(10/06/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Website straightforward to use

Transport company service

Vehicle was not up to standard, we expected a comfortable car and it was like an old van. Driver late to arrive at Palma, and drove very fast on both journeys.

Mr R B from United Kingdom
(04/06/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good and very efficient

Transport company service

The vehicle used for a transfer of 2 people , effectively a van was inappropriate and was so large that the driver had to leave us in a public car park outside our hotel. We won't be using you again