Shuttledirect.com Lloret de Mar Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Lloret de Mar. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Lloret de Mar
4.0/5
  • 5
    50.234741784038%
    642
  • 4
    26.447574334898%
    338
  • 3
    7.2769953051643%
    93
  • 2
    3.8341158059468%
    49
  • 1
    12.206572769953%
    156
3.9/5
  • 5
    49.637023593466%
    547
  • 4
    23.321234119782%
    257
  • 3
    11.070780399274%
    122
  • 2
    1.7241379310345%
    19
  • 1
    14.246823956443%
    157
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr I B from Romania
(14/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

By mistake I've recorded a wrong hotel adress where we had the accomodation, but it was corrected promptly just by making a call to the indicated tel number. Great job! Thanks!

Transport company service

Good deal! Easy reservation process.

Ms J H from United Kingdom
(30/04/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good friendly service
Value for money

Transport company service

Good value
Dropped off at hotel door

Mr L K from Latvia
(28/04/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

All is OK.

Transport company service

Vis ir OK. Sagaidīja, iesēdināja un aizveda līdz hotelim.

Mr L S from United Kingdom
(30/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything very good.

Transport company service

Everything very good. Recommend.

Mr S W from United Kingdom
(28/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service in a spotless minibus. Driver was smart and polite. Definitely will use them again and highly recommend them

Transport company service

Very professional service

Ms S M from United Kingdom
(25/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Friendly, efficient service, would def use again & recommend it

Transport company service

Couldn’t fault it, will use again

Mrs S C from Malta
(13/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

very good service and on time, polite drivers and a good price

Transport company service

very good service and on time, polite drivers and a good price

Ms K H from Estonia
(04/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our flight was delayed for 1 hour but we still found the shuttle bus waiting for us at the Girona airport. The bus driver was also a very awesome guy.

Transport company service

Our flight was delayed for 1 hour but we still found the shuttle bus waiting for us at the Girona airport. The bus driver was also a very awesome guy.

Mr D M from United Kingdom
(02/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good driver very helpful and a good service

Transport company service

Good driver very helpful and a good service

Mr I Z from Latvia
(23/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Labs serviss

Transport company service

Labs serviss, sagaidīja pie izejas lidostā, nogādāja kur nepieciešams

Mrs A K from United Kingdom
(21/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We did not wait for the transport, the Man stood at the airport and waited with a name on us, he helped to pack the suitcases to the car and unpack when we got to the hotel.
Thank you very much! We were coming back with the same Man
I recommend because the second time we used the transport and we are very satisfied with the service.
Thank You!
Gracjas

Transport company service

We did not wait for the transport, the Man stood at the airport and waited with a name on us, he helped to pack the suitcases to the car and unpack when we got to the hotel.
Thank you very much! We were coming back with the same Man
I recommend because the second time we used the transport and we are very satisfied with the service.
Thank You!
Gracjas

Pan J P from Poland
(20/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Bardzo profesjonalna obsługa przez biuro i kierowców, chociaż infolinia niepotrzebnie wprowadza w błąd.

Transport company service

Bardzo profesjonalna obsługa przez biuro i kierowców, chociaż infolinia niepotrzebnie wprowadza w błąd.

Mrs P M from United Kingdom
(18/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We were greeted at Girona Airport by a very friendly drivers who quickly took us to a n almost brand new air conditioned mini bus. Very good driver.

Transport company service

We had a very friendly female driver. She was on time and was a brilliant driver. Would highly recommend . Thank you

Mr E I from Ireland
(12/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

This is what I bought, correct seating for the children and driver arrived directly to the hotel on time and was polite and friendly. Enough space for the luggage and passengers. All good would recommend this service.

Transport company service

Well worth the money no stress and well plannned.

M. G G from Belgium
(09/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Cool

Transport company service

Very Coolllllllllllllllllllll

Mr V P from Belgium
(08/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Always on time and good service

Transport company service

good service and low price

Sig. I C from Italy
(07/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Nonostante l'autista non conoscesse la locazione del nostro hotel, si è subito messo in moto per portarci alla meta richiesta.
Il viaggio è stato comunque piacevole.

Transport company service

Nonostante l'autista non conoscesse la locazione del nostro hotel, si è subito messo in moto per portarci alla meta richiesta.
Il viaggio è stato comunque piacevole.

Mrs T S from United Kingdom
(06/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very swift and no messing about

Transport company service

Excellent value and very quick journey friendly driver

Mr C D from United Kingdom
(28/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was waiting as requested and delivered us to our chosen destination as required.

Transport company service

Everything as requested. Driver met us as requested and prompt/safe delivery to destination

Ms K K from Estonia
(26/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good

Transport company service

Timely friendly, well organised.