Shuttledirect.com Playa de San Juan Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Playa de San Juan. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Playa de San Juan
4.9/5
  • 5
    92%
    23
  • 4
    4%
    1
  • 3
    4%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.8/5
  • 5
    78.947368421053%
    15
  • 4
    21.052631578947%
    4
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr A T from United Kingdom
(23/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fantastic professional service with a friendly and helpful driver who was on time and punctual. He was stood waiting at arrivals for us with an ipad, with our name on it.
It was a nice touch to have free bottled water too.

Transport company service

Great value for money compared to an airport taxi

Mr A D from Ireland
(09/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very officiate and clean

Transport company service

Very officiate and clean

Mr B H from United Kingdom
(15/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Brilliant. Helpful and understanding with flight delays. Very good customer service. Nice friendly driver. So so grateful. Have used in Prague and alicante and will definitely continue to use this company. Thank you

Transport company service

Easy and straight forward. Easy understanding confirmation emails and times detailed itinerary.

Mr G G from Hungary
(22/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Mindenkinek szívesen ajánlom. Rendkívül korrekt, megbízható szolgáltatás.

Transport company service

Korrekt, megbízható szolgáltatás. Mindenkinek szívesen ajánlom.

Fru R K from Norway
(12/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fantastisk!

Transport company service

Sjåføren stod der med navneskilt han var blid og hjelpsom. God bil det raskt å komme seg til bilen. Fin og behagelig kjøretur til hotellet. Kommer igjen

Mrs L G from United Kingdom
(06/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

After I booked realised it said voucher must be printed and as we had booked for return journey last minute whilst on holiday we hadn't a printer I emailed customer service to explain and they told me not to worry have it downloaded to phone and the driver took a photo of it to confirm our booking . Top service

Transport company service

Great experience on time in air conditioned comfortable minivan friendly driver and good value.

Mr M R from United Kingdom
(19/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

First time we have used this company but not the last! Easy to book from the UK and picked up early morning 4.30am in Spain to return to the airport. Great service and good price.

Transport company service

Arrived early even though our pick up was 4.30am - friendly and helpful driver too. Great service, will definitely use again!

Mr w c from United Kingdom
(09/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was waiting for us when we arrived at the airport service was good .

Transport company service

Great service. Will be using again.

Herr E N from Norway
(16/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very Nice service. Excellent driver.

Transport company service

Very Nice service. Excellent driver.

Ms M M from United Kingdom
(20/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was waiting right outside for us and drove us promptly to our hotel. Couldn’t ask for more

Transport company service

Driver was waiting right outside for us and drove us promptly to our hotel. Couldn’t ask for more

Mr p C from United Kingdom
(29/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service, helpful driver would definitely use again and would highly recommend to others

Transport company service

Excellent customer service, the driver was polite and helpful didn't feel like an economy service

Ms J H from Ireland
(22/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good service.

Transport company service

Very good service.

Ms A G from United Kingdom
(22/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

excellent service with exceptional drivers, very professional.
the only trouble is that I have been charged twice for the service, I hope that this will be sorted out

Transport company service

excellent service with exceptional drivers, very professional.
the only trouble is that I have been charged twice for the service, I hope that this will be sorted out

Ms S A from United Kingdom
(19/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent

Transport company service

Excellent

Fru A A from Sweden
(13/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Mycket bra service . Kommer att använda mej av detta företag igen. Skall rekomendera er till mina vänner

Transport company service

Bra service, punktliga , hjälpsamma

Ms L P from United Kingdom
(25/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service driver was waiting for us when we arrived.

Transport company service

Recommend this service great price and very friendly helpful driver

Sr R S from Spain
(20/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : Magnífico servicio en todo
Producto : Magnífico servicio en todo

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : Magnífico servicio en todo
Producto : Magnífico servicio en todo

Sr N N from Spain
(31/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : Una web clara.
Producto : El trato fue agradable en la recogida en Alicante.
El trato, la atención y el compromiso para con nosotros en la recogida en Playa de San Juan fueron excelentes.

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : Una web clara.
Producto : El trato fue agradable en la recogida en Alicante.
El trato, la atención y el compromiso para con nosotros en la recogida en Playa de San Juan fueron excelentes.

Mr A C from United Kingdom
(28/05/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service would recommend and use in the future

Transport company service

As above

Sr G S from Spain
(26/05/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : Me equivoqué en la hora y me lo avisaron
Producto : Mis padres estuvieron encantados con los traslados

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : Me equivoqué en la hora y me lo avisaron
Producto : Mis padres estuvieron encantados con los traslados