Shuttledirect.com Playa de San Juan Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Playa de San Juan. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Playa de San Juan
4.9/5
  • 5
    93.75%
    15
  • 4
    6.25%
    1
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.7/5
  • 5
    72.727272727273%
    8
  • 4
    27.272727272727%
    3
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Herr E N from Norway
(16/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very Nice service. Excellent driver.

Transport company service

Very Nice service. Excellent driver.

Ms M M from United Kingdom
(20/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was waiting right outside for us and drove us promptly to our hotel. Couldn’t ask for more

Transport company service

Driver was waiting right outside for us and drove us promptly to our hotel. Couldn’t ask for more

Mr p C from United Kingdom
(29/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service, helpful driver would definitely use again and would highly recommend to others

Transport company service

Excellent customer service, the driver was polite and helpful didn't feel like an economy service

Ms J H from Ireland
(22/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good service.

Transport company service

Very good service.

Ms A G from United Kingdom
(22/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

excellent service with exceptional drivers, very professional.
the only trouble is that I have been charged twice for the service, I hope that this will be sorted out

Transport company service

excellent service with exceptional drivers, very professional.
the only trouble is that I have been charged twice for the service, I hope that this will be sorted out

Ms S A from United Kingdom
(19/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent

Transport company service

Excellent

Fru A A from Sweden
(13/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Mycket bra service . Kommer att använda mej av detta företag igen. Skall rekomendera er till mina vänner

Transport company service

Bra service, punktliga , hjälpsamma

Ms L P from United Kingdom
(25/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service driver was waiting for us when we arrived.

Transport company service

Recommend this service great price and very friendly helpful driver

Sr R S from Spain
(20/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : Magnífico servicio en todo
Producto : Magnífico servicio en todo

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : Magnífico servicio en todo
Producto : Magnífico servicio en todo

Sr N N from Spain
(31/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : Una web clara.
Producto : El trato fue agradable en la recogida en Alicante.
El trato, la atención y el compromiso para con nosotros en la recogida en Playa de San Juan fueron excelentes.

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : Una web clara.
Producto : El trato fue agradable en la recogida en Alicante.
El trato, la atención y el compromiso para con nosotros en la recogida en Playa de San Juan fueron excelentes.

Mr A C from United Kingdom
(28/05/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service would recommend and use in the future

Transport company service

As above

Sr G S from Spain
(26/05/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : Me equivoqué en la hora y me lo avisaron
Producto : Mis padres estuvieron encantados con los traslados

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : Me equivoqué en la hora y me lo avisaron
Producto : Mis padres estuvieron encantados con los traslados

Herr H H from Sweden
(02/11/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicebedömning : Fantastiskt att det fungerar perfekt med bokning on line
Produkt : Vi har absolut inget att klaga på. Var i tid och gav god service.

Transport company service

Servicebedömning : Fantastiskt att det fungerar perfekt med bokning on line
Produkt : Vi har absolut inget att klaga på. Var i tid och gav god service.

Mr C W from United Kingdom
(31/08/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Booking experience was simple and easy to follow

Transport company service

Our driver was there upon our arrival. Although he spoke little English he did his best to communicate with us during the transfer. The minibus we had was of a high standard.

Ms S O from Ireland
(06/08/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Website was superb

Transport company service

Driver was very helpful and pleasant. Journey was great. We will use this service again

Mr i P from Russia
(21/07/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was professional and helpfull, very good experience

Transport company service

Driver was professional and helpfull, very good experience

Mr k s from Russia
(08/07/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It is very good
I look for use your company next time

Transport company service

It is very good
I look for use your company next time

Ms a c from Ireland
(10/06/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

very happy with the service

Transport company service

the drivers were friendly and on time

Herr T S from Sweden
(10/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicebedömning : Vänligt korrekt och punktligt
Produkt : Bra pris och kundmedvetna chaufförer

Transport company service

Servicebedömning : Vänligt korrekt och punktligt
Produkt : Bra pris och kundmedvetna chaufförer

Sr G S from Spain
(19/06/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Estuvo muy bien y fue muy atento

Transport company service

Estuvo muy bien y fue muy atento