Shuttledirect.com Porto Colom Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Porto Colom. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Porto Colom
3.9/5
  • 5
    41.717791411043%
    68
  • 4
    33.128834355828%
    54
  • 3
    10.429447852761%
    17
  • 2
    3.0674846625767%
    5
  • 1
    11.656441717791%
    19
3.8/5
  • 5
    40%
    56
  • 4
    31.428571428571%
    44
  • 3
    10%
    14
  • 2
    2.1428571428571%
    3
  • 1
    16.428571428571%
    23
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Sra. M D from Spain
(13/08/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Todo correcto y muy bien coordinado. Seguro que vuelvo a repetir.

Transport company service

Todo correcto y muy bien coordinado. Seguro que vuelvo a repetir.

Herr P Å from Sweden
(31/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pålitlig. Bra bussar

Transport company service

Pålitlig lite sen avgång och lite försenad vid hämtning från hotellet annars jättebra

Herr S J from Norway
(05/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

God service

Transport company service

Fraktet oss helt frem til destinasjon , god service

Dr T D from Spain
(11/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time, excellent service.
Drivers very kind and professional.
Reliable and good!

Transport company service

Excellent driver and very kind.

Hr. D H from Germany
(23/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sehr gut organisiert, alles perfekt geklappt

Transport company service

Super organisiert, reibungslos geklappt

Ms M K from Switzerland
(11/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles bestens geklappt. Mallorca ist super organisisert. Zahlung reibungslos, Bestätigung direkt ans Hotel gefaxt. Erstes Mal ausprobiert und total erstaunt, dass alles gut verlief. Nicht nervös werden, wenn der Shuttle Verspätung hat. Bei so vielen Abholungen normal.

Transport company service

Guter Preis guter Service

Mr R L from United Kingdom
(26/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Brilliant doo to door service. Pulled up right on the front of the hotel.

Transport company service

Brilliant door to door service. Brilliant driver and very helpful.

Fr. A S from Austria
(21/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

the service was perfect, a person was awaiting us at the airport, the mini van was clean, airconditioned and rather new. picking up us 1 week later was perfect too, the mini van was on time at the mentined adress, everything was fne and without complication. sure again

Transport company service

price - preformance is ok

Mr B S from Spain
(15/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicio correcto

Transport company service

Parada en sitio estipulado

Sr. j g from Spain
(12/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Lo recomendaría y para mi es la mejor opción, cada vez que voy a mallorca

Transport company service

Me pareció perfecta la compra

Mr A P from Slovakia
(04/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything was really fine. Thank you.

Transport company service

I have great experience with shuttle service from Portocolom to Palma airport. Thank you.

Hr. P A from Germany
(21/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

pünktlich und einfach zu finden

Transport company service

alles top, immer wieder gerne

Sr. j g from Spain
(11/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Hora de recogida perfecta no más de 10 minutos

Transport company service

He tenido alguna dificultad al cambiar mi vuelo y mi hora de recogida en mi hotel

Mme C P from France
(27/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Suite à un retard d’avion, nous avons été agréablement surpris par la mise en place rapide d’une autre navette.
Conducteur très professionnels.
Bon confort. Ponctuels pour le retour.

Transport company service

Suite à un retard d’avion, nous avons été agréablement surpris par la mise en place rapide d’une autre navette.
Conducteur très professionnels.
Bon confort. Ponctuels pour le retour.

Hr. H P from Germany
(16/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Der Fahrer war sehr freundlichen. Alles ohne Probleme. Kann nur weiterempfehlen.

Transport company service

Alles Top. Kann nur weiterempfehlen.

Mr A L from Portugal
(10/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

O serviço superou todas as expetativas. Fácil marcação. Muito pontual, sem qualquer entrave ou inconveniente. Os autocarros são modernos e confortáveis. Serviço muito profissional, recomendo muito e certamente, em caso de necessidade voltarei a usar.

Transport company service

Chegou a hora prevista, muito pontual. Cómodo e eficaz.

Fru A S from Norway
(05/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Politely and on time!

Transport company service

On time! Politely! Safe driver.

Fr. R E from Austria
(09/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Muy puntual, servicio perfecto. Contraté el trayecto de Portocolom al aeropuerto. Mi vuelo era a las 8.45 y la hora de recogida fue a las 4.20 de la mañana. Demasiado pronto pero recogen a varias personas de otros hoteles. Por el precio sí valió la pena. Gracias.

Transport company service

Muy puntual, servicio perfecto. Contraté el trayecto de Portocolom al aeropuerto. Mi vuelo era a las 8.45 y la hora de recogida fue a las 4.20 de la mañana. Demasiado pronto pero recogen a varias personas de otros hoteles. Por el precio sí valió la pena. Gracias.

Ms E M from Belgium
(07/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles war perfekt - der Fahrer, das Auto. Selbst nach zwei Stunden Flugverspätung. Ich würde jederzeit wieder buchen und werde es mit Sicherheit weiter empfehlen

Transport company service

ich vergebe selten die "Bestnote" aber ich habe nichts aber auch gar nichts auszusetzen - ich vergebe

Mr M A from Russia
(26/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Quickly and comfortable

Transport company service

Quickly and comfortable. Good driver