Shuttledirect.com Tossa de Mar Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Tossa de Mar. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Tossa de Mar
3.9/5
  • 5
    45.469522240527%
    276
  • 4
    28.33607907743%
    172
  • 3
    9.3904448105437%
    57
  • 2
    4.6128500823723%
    28
  • 1
    12.191103789127%
    74
3.8/5
  • 5
    44.168260038241%
    231
  • 4
    23.518164435946%
    123
  • 3
    13.95793499044%
    73
  • 2
    2.6768642447419%
    14
  • 1
    15.678776290631%
    82
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Sr. g r from Spain
(15/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excelente servicio, horario de recogida puntuales, conductor serio y profesional excelente vehículo.

Transport company service

Excelente servicio muy recomendable

Mr D S from United Kingdom
(04/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We were a little apprehensive after reading reviews, but needn't have worried at all. The pick up desk was easy to find, desk staff were very helpful and polite. We found our bus quickly and easily.The driver was friendly and helpful.Our return journey was the same.The bus arrived 30 minutes early and so we were able to start our journey back to the airport sooner. Again, the driver was very helpful and friendly.We were dropped off at our required terminal at Barcelona airport which was a huge bonus.Absolutely no problems whatsoever, would not hesitate to use this company in the future.

Transport company service

Excellent, no problems whatsoever!!

Srta K V from Spain
(13/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Muy correcto

Transport company service

Muy correcto

Prl I D from Estonia
(09/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect

Transport company service

Perfect

Sr. G R from Spain
(08/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excelente servicio, puntualidad y profesionalidad del conductor.

Transport company service

Muy profesionales, tanto en atención al cliente, como el conductor del autobús

Mr. T V from Netherlands
(11/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles op tijd en een prima driver

Transport company service

Alles prima verlopen dus goed

Mrs w m from United Kingdom
(08/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We have booked transfers with shuttle direct for years now and find them reliable and even when we had to cancel flight they are very fair

Transport company service

very good service and always on time with pleasant drivers

Fr. C S from Germany
(05/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Super Service

Transport company service

Super service friendly and quick

Mrs K M from Ireland
(13/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service

Transport company service

Excellent ...............

Mr V R from Germany
(12/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles super! Der Busfahrer war sehr nett, der Bus war sauber und sehr pünktlich. Für den Preis absolut empfehlenswert

Transport company service

Der Bus war zu früh da, wir durften aber schon einsteigen, er hat dann gewartet, bis alle da waren. Dr Bus war sehr neu und modern, der Fahrer sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.

Mr R D from United Kingdom
(01/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent customer and team service. Very helpful with all informations.
Bus arrived in time. Really reccomend From2

Transport company service

Excellent customer service. Very helpful with informations and suggestions.
Bus arrived in time. I really reccomend From2

Fr. M S from Germany
(10/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pünktliche und günstiger Transfer zum Flughafen.
Ich nutze diesen Service immer wieder gern

Transport company service

alles klappt problemlos, Campingplatz wurde mit allen notwendigen Informationen kontaktiert, das einzige was man verbessern könnte wäre ein Abholen auch am Campingplatz

Mr M L from Lithuania
(01/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Paprastas ir aiškus užsakymo procesas. Laiku ir aiški informacija apie užsakymo vykdymo eigą.

Transport company service

Tiksliai ir laiku atlikta paslauga

Mrs B B from Slovakia
(30/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Reliable, in time, super.

Transport company service

Super, reliable, in time.

Ms D K from United Kingdom
(28/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Price & service good

Transport company service

Prompt & comfortable. Very reasonably priced

Mr S Z from Russia
(28/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything is ok, in time, very good service.

Transport company service

Everything is fine, I’ll be recommend this to my friends.

Mr J H from Netherlands
(26/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Keurige ontvangst op airport, snelle en veilige rit naar hotel . Perfecte chauffeur

Transport company service

Gewoon goed Onze vaste vervoerder in Spanje

Mr P R from Spain
(15/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It was easy to book very competitive price and the service was reliable

Transport company service

Easy to use booking site and good follow up communication

Mr. J P from Netherlands
(15/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Bij aankomst aanwezig, goede rit naar Tossa en netjes voor de deur gezet.

Transport company service

Alles is duidelijk beschreven

Mrs J L from Lithuania
(09/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Laukia sutartu laiku, punktualus ir paslaugus

Transport company service

Super servisas, pateisino lūkesčius