Shuttledirect.com La Clusaz Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from La Clusaz. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to La Clusaz
4.6/5
  • 5
    64.516129032258%
    20
  • 4
    29.032258064516%
    9
  • 3
    3.2258064516129%
    1
  • 2
    3.2258064516129%
    1
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.8/5
  • 5
    83.333333333333%
    25
  • 4
    13.333333333333%
    4
  • 3
    3.3333333333333%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr I J from United Kingdom
(02/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

As soon as we got off the plane we had a text from Matt introducing himself as our driver and telling us we’re to meet him away from the crowds at arrivals. Matt was a great bloke who was very helpful and a credit to the company.

Transport company service

Brilliant service and emails answered very quickly. I would certainly use them again.

Mr T K from United Kingdom
(08/01/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Friendly driver - on time and helpful! Would gladly recommend!

Transport company service

Friendly driver - on time and helpful! Would gladly recommend!

Ms L R from United Kingdom
(18/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Turned up on time and were friendly

Transport company service

Turned up on time and were friendly

Fru C B from Sweden
(14/02/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Superbra, i tid och hjälpsamma!

Transport company service

Superbra, i tid och hjälpsamma!

Dhr. P A from Netherlands
(31/01/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Duidelijk en snel. Je wordt goed op de hoogte gehouden via sms.

Transport company service

Zowel heen als terug beleefde en goede chauffeurs die keurig op tijd waren.

Mr J H from United Kingdom
(12/01/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good

Transport company service

Very good service

Mr i l from United Kingdom
(10/01/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book but had difficulty using telephone numbers. No country code!

Transport company service

Good service.

Mr A G from United Kingdom
(05/01/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use website, and login to my booking details

Transport company service

Driver was excellent , nice car with DVD available and ferrero rochers

Mr s b from United Kingdom
(25/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The website was easy to use and a quotation was instant.

Transport company service

The driver was waiting at the airport for us when we arrived at Geneva and when we returned from La Clusaz the return driver was on time. Both drivers were very helpful and friendly.

Ms J A from United Kingdom
(01/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

easy to use

Transport company service

reliable, friendly service

Ms D S from United Kingdom
(23/03/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Website easy to navigate

Transport company service

Prompt service, lovely drivers

Mr N C from United Kingdom
(10/03/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

easy

Transport company service

All you can ask for, on time and friendly!

Mr T K from United Kingdom
(20/02/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book.

Transport company service

Very friendly and helpful driver - would definitely recommend your company to others.

Mr J S from United Kingdom
(16/02/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good

Transport company service

Very good.........driver on time and knew the way to a difficult to find chalet

Mr D C from United Kingdom
(23/01/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Found it easy to use.

Transport company service

Every thing worked perfectly.
Pick up from airport and transfer to hotel.
Car was big enough for party of 3 + luggage.

Mr N H from United Kingdom
(22/01/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

very good

Transport company service

very good

Mr C R from Switzerland
(03/01/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very adamant about flight times.

Transport company service

Excellent, driver was early, vehicle was large enough to accommodate our luggage, friendly and helpful driver. Well worth the price, any anxiety was immediately reviewed by the shuttle's appearance. Will highly recommend your service. Thank you.

Mr P S from United Kingdom
(26/03/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Really good service, very easy to book and hassle free.

Transport company service

Drivers on pick up and return both really good, on time and very polite and helpful. Transfer was a very smooth process. Thank you very much !

Herr P L from Sweden
(25/03/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicebedömning : Bra
Produkt : Bra

Transport company service

Servicebedömning : Bra
Produkt : Bra

Dhr. S D from Belgium
(25/03/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicescore : on-line reservatie zonder een enkel probleem

Transport company service

Heel correcte service,vriendelijke chauffeurs