Shuttledirect.com Megève Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Megève. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Megève
4.7/5
  • 5
    73.584905660377%
    39
  • 4
    20.754716981132%
    11
  • 3
    5.6603773584906%
    3
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.7/5
  • 5
    77.358490566038%
    41
  • 4
    16.981132075472%
    9
  • 3
    3.7735849056604%
    2
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    1.8867924528302%
    1
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr A R from United Kingdom
(27/01/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Return transfer from GVA to Megeve. Absolutely brilliant - there on time, pleasant and professional drivers, clean transport. Would definitely use again and recommend.

Transport company service

Return transfer from GVA to Megeve. Absolutely brilliant - there on time, pleasant and professional drivers, clean transport. Would definitely use again and recommend.

Herr J B from Sweden
(09/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Jamie was very friendly and helpful with tips.

Transport company service

Jamie was very friendly and helpful with tips.

Mr S B from Sweden
(20/03/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Bra både service och bilar.

Transport company service

Bra både service och bilar.

Mr s j from United Kingdom
(14/03/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very efficient, smooth service to and from Megeve.

Transport company service

Very efficient, smooth service to and from Megeve.

Ms S S from United Kingdom
(10/03/2016)
Geneva Airport (GVA) - Megève(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent, reliable service.

Transport company service

Excellent, reliable service.

Mr R F from Ireland
(21/02/2016)
Geneva Airport (GVA) - Megève(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very happy with service

Transport company service

Very happy with service

Ms S C from United Kingdom
(21/02/2016)
Geneva Airport (GVA) - Megève(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

we were a group of 3 and although had booked a group transfer we had a private minibus both ways. Our plane was delayed by 40 mins coming out and Alex met us with a named board and a cheery smile with no problem. Coming back our driver was sick but the manager called us in good time and let us know they would be a slight delay in pick up as he would be taking us . Still arrived in plenty of time. Both trips dropped and collected us at the door and were texted pick up information in good time with telephone numbers to call with any probs. All staff we met were English. It might not be the cheapest service but I have cheap before and this was worth every penny.

Transport company service

we were a group of 3 and although had booked a group transfer we had a private minibus both ways. Our plane was delayed by 40 mins coming out and Alex met us with a named board and a cheery smile with no problem. Coming back our driver was sick but the manager called us in good time and let us know they would be a slight delay in pick up as he would be taking us . Still arrived in plenty of time. Both trips dropped and collected us at the door and were texted pick up information in good time with telephone numbers to call with any probs. All staff we met were English. It might not be the cheapest service but I have cheap before and this was worth every penny.

Mr C L from United Kingdom
(02/02/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service rating :Excellent

Transport company service

Prompt and efficient service

Sra P S from Spain
(28/01/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Geneve - Megève - Geneve

Transport company service

Geneve - Megève - Geneve, excellent transfer

Mr M H from United Kingdom
(19/01/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service rating :Josh was excelent.

Transport company service

Very efficent

Mr M R from United Kingdom
(02/01/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Waiting for us ...after plane delayed 2 hours

Transport company service

On time to pick us up ...Had time to stop at Mcdonald on the way back as well...
Good service

Ms T B from United Kingdom
(20/12/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Made With Ease, straight forward, great communication of pickup details etc

Transport company service

Tom Champ was great nice friendly, pointing out things of interest & easy to chat with, pleasant journey both ways, on time.
Would definitely recommend & use again.

Ms H B from United Kingdom
(03/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

No dificulties booking

Transport company service

On time both ways, easy to find drivers.Clean cars in good condition. Neither spoke English but that did not matter. Would use again

Ms h c from United States
(28/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The website was very easy to use!

Transport company service

Everything was wonderful! The drivers were nice & on time & knowledgable about the area. A very professional company that I would highly recommend to anyone. Thank you!

M. K C from Switzerland
(08/04/2015)
Geneva Airport (GVA) - Megève(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good but not very clear if the transfer was directly confirmed or if I should wait another confirmation

Transport company service

Amazing transfer, on time and very professional

Mr D B from United Kingdom
(07/04/2015)
Geneva Airport (GVA) - Megève(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Adequate.

Transport company service

Mike was very pleasant, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.

Mr Z A from Saudi Arabia
(05/04/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

So nice and easy

Transport company service

Frank was supper

Mr C C from United Kingdom
(23/03/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Slight problem with your website and resulting confirmation email. We thought that we had been scammed until we arrived and met the driver Matt.
Couldn't print from the garbled attachment.
Otherwise ok.

Transport company service

Really nice guys who transported us very safely and quickly.
Thanks.

Ms L L from United Kingdom
(21/03/2015)
Geneva Airport (GVA) - Megève(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book. Reliable service.

Transport company service

Both drivers were exceptional. Friendly, helpful with luggage, provided lots of useful info. Looking forward to using your service again.

Ms N D from United Kingdom
(17/03/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy booking experience

Transport company service

Great transfer - nice driver¬