Shuttledirect.com Nice Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Nice. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Nice
4.7/5
  • 5
    77.966101694915%
    138
  • 4
    16.949152542373%
    30
  • 3
    1.1299435028249%
    2
  • 2
    0.56497175141243%
    1
  • 1
    3.3898305084746%
    6
4.8/5
  • 5
    88.095238095238%
    148
  • 4
    8.3333333333333%
    14
  • 3
    0.5952380952381%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    2.9761904761905%
    5
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Ms M C from Lebanon
(13/08/2019)
Nice Airport (NCE) - Nice(Economy Van)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good service. The driver was waiting for us on time.

Transport company service

Comfortable, up to 6 persons.

Mr R G from Australia
(11/08/2019)
Nice Airport (NCE) - Nice(Ecological)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver contacted us as we were late going through the process of passports and luggage pick up. He waited and was very friendly. Definitely will recommend this service

Transport company service

Very happy with service. Car was comfortable and clean

Mr A B from United States
(03/08/2019)
Nice Airport (NCE) - Nice(Economy Van)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great experience

Transport company service

They were early, polite and safely got us to the airport. Highly recommend!!!

Mrs A B from United States
(01/08/2019)
Nice Airport (NCE) - Nice(Economy Van)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service. Reliable. On-time, actually early. Pleasant

Transport company service

Good service. Would use again. On time, actually early. Pleasant.

Mr A B from United States
(30/07/2019)
Nice Airport (NCE) - Nice(Economy Van)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Were there when we arrived. Friendly. Knew the area. I would use again.

Transport company service

Dud what need to be done.

Mrs C N from United Kingdom
(15/07/2019)
Nice Airport (NCE) - Nice(Economy Van)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Kept informed & on time. Great service.

Transport company service

Nice clean car & great friendly service.

Mr W D from United Kingdom
(07/07/2019)
Nice Airport (NCE) - Nice(Economy Van)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was very professional and had a lovely personality very happy

Transport company service

Excellent service as usual

Herr S B from Sweden
(21/06/2019)
Nice Airport (NCE) - Nice(Economy Van)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Dem är perfekta håller vad dem lovar, har använt dem ett par gånger råkade boka fel hämtdatum en gång men inga problem med bytet.

Transport company service

Kan verkligen rekommenderas

Mr S C from United Kingdom
(18/05/2019)
Nice Airport (NCE) - Nice(Premium Economy)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy process and our driver was waiting in arrivals. Comfy passenger vehicle and bike boxes booked as large luggage - no problem ! Used the private transfer option.

Transport company service

Great service arranged and easy booking process

Mr A V from Philippines
(12/05/2019)
Nice Airport (NCE) - Nice(Ecological)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was waiting at the arrival area, transfer to hotel was perfect

Transport company service

Very Good, no hassle purchase

Hr. F P from Denmark
(27/04/2019)
Nice Airport (NCE) - Nice(Ecological)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Unfortunately we had to cancel the service due to illness but we were met with great understanding and very fast.

Transport company service

Fast response when we told about our situation

Sr. J P from Spain
(26/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntualidad y amabilidad del conductor.

Transport company service

Todo perfecto: puntualidad y amabilidad del conductor.

Mr G S from United Kingdom
(21/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Worked perfectly. Both ways driver was there, ahead of time. Would use again.

Transport company service

all good. Just as booked ..

Mr M M from United Kingdom
(17/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Reliable and friendly.

Transport company service

Reliable and friendly.

Mrs A W from United Kingdom
(16/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time, easy to spot with name board and friendly.

Transport company service

Good value compared with other providers.

Ms e s from United States
(16/07/2018)
Nice Airport (NCE) - Nice(Premium Economy)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We arrived at a most inconvenient time as the world cup celebration had closed or made impassible much of the route but our driver creatively got us to the hotel despite many obstacles.

Transport company service

Excellent value! Could not have gotten a taxi at that time.

Mrs K M from United Kingdom
(10/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service and despite us being held back due to lost luggage, the driver was waiting and also kept in touch. Good service.

Transport company service

Great service and despite us being held back due to lost luggage, the driver was waiting and also kept in touch. Good service.

Ms I K from United Kingdom
(10/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service. The driver was waiting for us as we entered the arrivals hall. He was friendly & efficient and we were at our holiday apartment in no time.would highly recommend the company.

Transport company service

Everything ran like clockwork - smoothly and no waiting around

Mr P M from United Kingdom
(02/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The third time we have used Shuttle Direct, always reliable. Absolutely fabulous service. Our flight to Nice was delayed but the driver was there waiting for us and very friendly. The wait was not a problem to him. On return the driver was there 10 minutes early and again a very efficient and friendly service.

Transport company service

Excellent value, takes the pressure off getting to your accommodation knowing they will be there.

Fru H W from Sweden
(02/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very helpful driver.

Transport company service

Very helpful driver.