Shuttledirect.com Rouen Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Rouen. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Rouen
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Ms E S from United Kingdom
(31/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Arrived in Paris driver waiting and very polite and helpful smooth and trouble free transfer to hotel. Return trip driver arrived 10 mins early very polite good trip back to airport with plenty of time to relax before flight time will defiantly recommend to family and friends

Transport company service

Arrived in Paris driver waiting and very polite and helpful smooth and trouble free transfer to hotel. Return trip driver arrived 10 mins early very polite good trip back to airport with plenty of time to relax before flight time will defiantly recommend to family and friends

Ms e b from United Kingdom
(30/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt pic up at airport
Early picup at hotel for return
Highly recommend

Transport company service

Prompt pic up at airport
Early picup at hotel for return
Highly recommend

Mr B S from Ireland
(20/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver arrived on time; his car was clean and comfortable; the driver knew where to go and left us at our hotel in a reasonable time.

Transport company service

The driver arrived on time; his car was clean and comfortable; the driver knew where to go and left us at our hotel in a reasonable time.

Mr J D from United States
(21/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

very helpful

Transport company service

pleasant driver on time good

Ms M L from United States
(30/11/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Had trouble getting information in English and getting questions answered originally but after I booked, the response was clear and helpful.

Transport company service

Driver met us on time and was helpful and friendly which made our first excursion in
France an enjoyable and stress-free experience. Great driver - comfortable ride!

Mr P D from Sweden
(08/09/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

In time. Perfect.

Transport company service

In time. Perfect.

Mr D T from United States
(02/05/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was excellent. Was waiting for me at baggage claim with sign. Very professional and polite.

Transport company service

Very happy with the service and ease of transaction.

Ms E B from United States
(22/05/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It was easy and efficient

Transport company service

The driver was there and the transfer was great. Very professional

Ms p k from United States
(15/05/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent email responses to my questions. Thanks

Transport company service

Very pleased with booking and driver. My only suggestions are: driver should be waiting with a sign that has my name on it; a car would have been big enough for us instead of a van and use less petrol if you want to cut cost.

Mr t w from United Kingdom
(10/07/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

easy to use.

Transport company service

The driver made several direction errors despite clear signs to airport, and reversed down a motorway!!!!!
He needs to speak french if he works in france.

Sr. R S from Portugal
(29/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I made a booking and it occur a problem, and the Shuttle was not in the airport

Transport company service

I could not even tried due missing the driver