Shuttledirect.com Glasgow (G2) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Glasgow (G2). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Glasgow (G2)
3.9/5
  • 5
    41.666666666667%
    5
  • 4
    41.666666666667%
    5
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    16.666666666667%
    2
3.9/5
  • 5
    55.555555555556%
    5
  • 4
    22.222222222222%
    2
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    22.222222222222%
    2
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr R C from United States
(29/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver met us at the airport and greeted us with a sign as soon as we cleared customs. His service was friendly and efficient. He safely transported us to our hotel with no issues.

Transport company service

The service was everything we needed and expected.

Mr R C from United States
(29/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

No complaints. Francis our driver was early, friendly and very helpful. One member of our party is disabled and requires the use of a scooter, Francis worked very hard to make the trip very comfortable for her. Great and friendly service.

Transport company service

Was everything we expected and needed for our trip in Scotland.

Ms M S from Slovakia
(12/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect, no preoblem at all! I use the website for group transfers quite often and it is clear, efficient and the procedure fast.

Transport company service

Everything was perfect, the driver on time (before) and fast transfer to the Airport in Glasgow.

Hr w d from Germany
(10/05/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Das Preis Leistung ist ein wenig zu hoch.

Transport company service

Das Preis Leistung ist ein wenig zu hoch.

Mr F L from Italy
(26/08/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very Good!

Transport company service

Very Good!

Sig.r R D from Italy
(05/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servizio buono. Eravamo in 6 arrivati a Prestwick alle 23.40 ci hanno chiamato al cellulare dicendo che ci attendevano all’uscita. Pero’ non avevano il cartello, abbiamo dovuto cercare noi gli autisti che ci hanno portato con 2 macchine a Glasgow. Un autista simpatico ha parlato tutto il tempo. L’altro non ha spiccicato una parola. Il viaggio è durato una mezz’ora. Lo consiglio.

Transport company service

Servizio buono. Eravamo in 6 arrivati a Prestwick alle 23.40 ci hanno chiamato al cellulare dicendo che ci attendevano all’uscita. Pero’ non avevano il cartello, abbiamo dovuto cercare noi gli autisti che ci hanno portato con 2 macchine a Glasgow. Un autista simpatico ha parlato tutto il tempo. L’altro non ha spiccicato una parola. Il viaggio è durato una mezz’ora. Lo consiglio.

Fru E W from Sweden
(14/08/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicebedömning : Det var synd att vi inte fick information i förväg om att vi skulle gå till en upphämtningsplats i ett hus utanför själva flygplatsen. Som tur var fick vi tag på er på telefon och fick då information om var chauffören
Produkt : Det var synd att vi inte fick information i förväg om att vi skulle gå till en upphämtningsplats i ett hus utanför själva flygplatsen. Som tur var fick vi tag på er på telefon och fick då information om var chauffören

Transport company service

Servicebedömning : Det var synd att vi inte fick information i förväg om att vi skulle gå till en upphämtningsplats i ett hus utanför själva flygplatsen. Som tur var fick vi tag på er på telefon och fick då information om var chauffören
Produkt : Det var synd att vi inte fick information i förväg om att vi skulle gå till en upphämtningsplats i ett hus utanför själva flygplatsen. Som tur var fick vi tag på er på telefon och fick då information om var chauffören

Ms S B from Spain
(20/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

NOBODY CAMES TO WAIT US IN THE AIRPORT. THEY TELL US THAT THEY WAIT FOR US BUT IT'S NOT TRUE. WE ARE NOT HAPPY WITH THEIR SERVICE. SORRY!!!

Transport company service

NADIE NOS HA RECOGIDO EN EL SERVICIO CONTRATADO.

Sr A T from Argentina
(24/12/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : FACIL
Producto : PESIMA, NO ESTABAN AL LLEGAR EL AVION, CUANDO LLAME DESDE BUENOS AIRES (AQUÍ NOMAS...), LA PRIMERA VEZ ME COLGARON Y DEBI LLAMAR DOS VECES MAS... CUANDO SE ENCONTRARON CON MI HIJO, ENCIMA LE COBRARON EL ESTACIONAMIENTO !!!!!!!, LUEGO DE ESPERARLOS MAS DE MEDIA HORA... NUNCA ME HABIA PASADO CON NINGUN TRANSFER (VIAJO A EUROPA Y ESTADOS UNIDOS DOS VECES POR AÑO). ESPERO QUE EL 30 DE DICIEMBRE CUANDO TENGAN QUE IR A BUSCARLO AL HOTEL EN EDIMBURGO NO HAGAN LO MISMO POR QUE LE HARAN PERDER EL VUELO, SON UNOS DELINCUENTES NADA RECOMENDABLE. MUY BUEN LA PAGINA WEB... PERO EL TRABAJO UN ASCO NADA RECOMENDABLE.

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : FACIL
Producto : PESIMA, NO ESTABAN AL LLEGAR EL AVION, CUANDO LLAME DESDE BUENOS AIRES (AQUÍ NOMAS...), LA PRIMERA VEZ ME COLGARON Y DEBI LLAMAR DOS VECES MAS... CUANDO SE ENCONTRARON CON MI HIJO, ENCIMA LE COBRARON EL ESTACIONAMIENTO !!!!!!!, LUEGO DE ESPERARLOS MAS DE MEDIA HORA... NUNCA ME HABIA PASADO CON NINGUN TRANSFER (VIAJO A EUROPA Y ESTADOS UNIDOS DOS VECES POR AÑO). ESPERO QUE EL 30 DE DICIEMBRE CUANDO TENGAN QUE IR A BUSCARLO AL HOTEL EN EDIMBURGO NO HAGAN LO MISMO POR QUE LE HARAN PERDER EL VUELO, SON UNOS DELINCUENTES NADA RECOMENDABLE. MUY BUEN LA PAGINA WEB... PERO EL TRABAJO UN ASCO NADA RECOMENDABLE.