Shuttledirect.com London N1 Islington Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from London N1 Islington. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to London N1 Islington
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mrs M L from Australia
(03/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Picked up from Heathrow travelling to Kings Cross at a great price. Driver was on time, friendly and so helpful. Would recommend anytime

Transport company service

Great price, much cheaper than taxis

Fr. A V from Germany
(26/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : Fahrer war pünktlich da, ist sicher gefahren und wir waren schnell an unserem Zielort!
Produkt : Fahrer war pünktlich da, schnelle und sichere Tour zum Flughafen!

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : Fahrer war pünktlich da, ist sicher gefahren und wir waren schnell an unserem Zielort!
Produkt : Fahrer war pünktlich da, schnelle und sichere Tour zum Flughafen!

Sig. P P from Italy
(17/11/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Valutazione servizio : Autista competente, discreto, puntuale, disponibile.
Prodotto : Ottima qualità-prezzo

Transport company service

Valutazione servizio : Autista competente, discreto, puntuale, disponibile.
Prodotto : Ottima qualità-prezzo

Mr J B from Portugal
(13/03/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent

Transport company service

Excellent

Ms J E from Australia
(13/06/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Searched for transfer service on the web very easy to use site

Transport company service

Very good service the driver was waiting for us with a clearly marked sign and helped with the luggage got us to our accommodation without any mishaps .

Sig. S B from Italy
(08/01/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service in time. I will use it again

Transport company service

Service in time. I will use it again

Mr S M from United Kingdom
(29/05/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fairly straightforward

Transport company service

Great service......almost door to door ��

Mrs P S from Sweden
(23/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was late.

Transport company service

The driver was late. The train is faster.

Ms A G from United Kingdom
(09/11/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The size of the car that was sent to pick up our party was not adequate, I booked for 6 people & 6 cases and we were only picked up in a Galaxy that could take 6 passengers

Transport company service

Our journey took nearly 2 hours due to traffic & road works

Ms P P from Australia
(18/08/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I waited at Gatwick for hours after calling the office to ask where our pick up was. No one arrived so we had to catch a train and taxi at an extra cost of pounds and a lot of wasted time Can I have a refund?

Transport company service

Driver never showed up after hours