Shuttledirect.com Dubrovnik Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Dubrovnik. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Dubrovnik
4.5/5
  • 5
    75.438596491228%
    86
  • 4
    14.035087719298%
    16
  • 3
    3.5087719298246%
    4
  • 2
    1.7543859649123%
    2
  • 1
    5.2631578947368%
    6
4.7/5
  • 5
    86.274509803922%
    88
  • 4
    5.8823529411765%
    6
  • 3
    1.9607843137255%
    2
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    5.8823529411765%
    6
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr K G from United Kingdom
(03/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent and timely service even with delay to flight.

Transport company service

Great service

Mr S P from United Kingdom
(20/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service. There was an error with my booking, but the company were quick to phone and email me to amend and change.

Transport company service

Impeccable service. Our flight was delayed by nearly an hour, but the driver was ready and waiting and not bothered at all by the inconvenience. He was incredibly friendly, and more than happy to regale us with the history of the area, as well as provide plenty of recommendations for restaurants and activities

Mr T D from United States
(03/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Arranging the pick up was easy and reasonably priced. Our driver, whose name I cannot remember, was waiting when we arrived, was absolutely charming, regaling us with historical tidbits,linguistic information, and even some personal family information. I hope all your drivers are like him.

Transport company service

Not expensive at all and worth every kuna having a driver waiting for us.

Mr K K from Thailand
(23/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was on time and also friendly. GREAT service!

Transport company service

Reasonable price with great service

Mrs T B from Australia
(18/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our driver was waiting for us when we arrived, then helped us with our luggage and drove in a safe and comfortable manner.

Transport company service

Everything went very smoothly. Highly recommended.

Mr S J from United Kingdom
(17/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time. Knowledgable drivers for both arrival and return journey. Definitely recommend

Transport company service

Excellent service and great drivers

Fru A T from Sweden
(02/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfekt taxi service från flygplatsen till hotellet i dubrovnik

Transport company service

Enkelt att beställa taxi via hemsida

Mr S B from United Kingdom
(17/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was waiting for us when we arrived at the airport. He was very friendly and helpful. He pointed out views and areas of interest along the way and dropped us at the door of our accommodation. The return trip went as smoothly and he arrived early to pick us up. Overall a fabulous experience.

Transport company service

Excellent from start to finish.

Mr R M from Australia
(13/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy and helpful

Transport company service

Great service very helpful good value

Mr R H from New Zealand
(12/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service

Transport company service

Efficient pick up and drop off

M. R S from France
(08/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

A l'heure à l’aéroport, avec un panneau nominatif bien distinctif, conduire sûre dans véhicule propre et spacieux, commentaires et conseils sur ma destination

Transport company service

A l'heure à l’aéroport, avec un panneau nominatif bien distinctif, conduire sûre dans véhicule propre et spacieux, commentaires et conseils sur ma destination

Mr A B from Ireland
(27/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was clearly visible at Dubrovnik airport, he was also very friendly and polite. A quick and efficient drive into the centre of town. We got what we paid for with a smile, what more do you want.

Transport company service

Easy to navigate web page and instant confirmation.

Ms M S from United States
(28/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

My driver arrived exactly on time and was professional and courteous

Transport company service

Professional team, easy to book

Ms S R from Australia
(24/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service. Reliable and helpful driver. We would use again.

Transport company service

Great service. Reliable and helpful driver. We would use again.

Mr M H from United Kingdom
(17/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Both legs of transfers were fantastic. Drivers were on time, extremely pleasant and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend.

Transport company service

Car was on time. The driver was extremely friendly.

Mrs s f from United States
(09/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service was great! We booked the transfer service for Dubrovnik and then saw that the reviews were not good. Our experience was wonderful. Davor, our driver, met us at the airport with a sign and we were the only passengers on a 25 person bus. Davor was full of information and advice for our stay. We will definitely use Shuttle Direct again.

Transport company service

Service was great! We booked the transfer for Dubrovnik and then saw the poor reviews. Our experience was wonderful. Davor, our driver, met us at the airport with a sign and we were the only passengers on a 50 person bus. Our driver was full of information and advice for our stay. We will definitely use Shuttle Direct again.

Mr J G from United States
(02/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time and no problems.

Transport company service

On time and no problems at all.

Mr K S from Australia
(01/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time and pleasant driver.

Transport company service

Very helpful and happy driver

Mrs F J from United States
(16/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Nice mini bus. Quick and on time for pick up.

Transport company service

Will accommodate to all quests and groups

Mr G R from United States
(22/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was very professional

Transport company service

Very easy to purchase online